Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 131
  1. #1
    Syruz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    314
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4,196
    My Mood
    Asleep

    DIY Laggswitch V3 - For After Patch

    All info remains the same as: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1255393 OLD THREAD.

    Thanks to @ffriozi for the info: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1258847

    Keep in mind due to the new patch Lagg switches will only work for 3 seconds, any longer and you will get the warning and be frozen, The new lagg switches here have a 3 second delay, run them once and your net will be down for 3 seconds, then will automatically reconnect.


    To adjust the timer simply change Timeout 3 to Timeout X.


    Once again I Recommend using the firewall method, this is the newer method that disables only BE and the Game thus making it so you can use voice coms outside of the game still whilst lagg switching.

    Disable Network:
    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/2...is/1494887035/
    https://virusscan.jotti.org/en-US/fi...job/i0w21f8qyh

    Firewall:
    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/b...is/1494887059/
    https://virusscan.jotti.org/en-US/fi...job/zr7k33nsmo

    Ipconfig:
    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/3...is/1494887097/
    https://virusscan.jotti.org/en-US/fi...job/tspe64vba2

    Source Code:
     

    Prep:
    Code:
        @EcHo off
    netsh advfirewall firewall add rule name="CHANGEME" dir="out" action="block" program="PATHTO\TSLGame.exe" enable="no"
    netsh advfirewall firewall add rule name="CHANGEME2" dir="out" action="block" program="C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\BattlEye\BEService.exe" enable="no"
    Lagg:
    Code:
        @EcHo off
    netsh advfirewall firewall set rule name="CHANGEME" new enable="yes"
    netsh advfirewall firewall set rule name="CHANGEME2" new enable="yes"
    Timeout 3
    netsh advfirewall firewall set rule name="CHANGEME" new enable="no"
    netsh advfirewall firewall set rule name="CHANGEME2" new enable="no"

     

    No longer needs prep

    Lagg:
    Code:
        @EcHo off
    IPConfig /release
    Timeout 3
    IPConfig /renew

     

    No longer needs prep

    Lagg:
    Code:
        @EcHo off
    netsh interface set interface name="Local Area Connection" admin=disabled
    netsh interface set interface name="Ethernet" admin=disabled
    netsh interface set interface name="Wireless Network Connection" admin=disabled
    netsh interface set interface name="Wi-Fi" admin=disabled
    Timeout 3
    netsh interface set interface name="Local Area Connection" admin=enabled
    netsh interface set interface name="Ethernet" admin=enabled
    netsh interface set interface name="Wireless Network Connection" admin=enabled
    netsh interface set interface name="Wi-Fi" admin=enabled
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by Syruz; 05-15-2017 at 04:25 PM.

  2. The Following 36 Users Say Thank You to Syruz For This Useful Post:

    94395164 (09-08-2017),Adamrdp (05-17-2017),ahshaky123 (05-16-2017),Aman1995 (05-16-2017),asscold1 (05-18-2017),balmkhung (05-27-2017),blatz32 (05-15-2017),bloodmaker17 (05-18-2017),Changewill (10-19-2017),DoedKr (05-16-2017),ffriozi (05-15-2017),Flixre (05-17-2017),Imzyper (05-15-2017),khoaheo (05-16-2017),lglly (05-15-2017),LukeHorton (05-16-2017),mcpvperz (02-08-2019),Mu7ammad (05-16-2017),ofset (02-20-2018),santas (05-15-2017),sharko25 (12-02-2017),skylinelch (05-22-2017),sloppydroppy (05-17-2017),stevenkane (05-18-2017),sun2142s (05-17-2017),thc193 (08-29-2017),thtdone (05-18-2017),TiboInShape123 (05-15-2017),Torpedogandalf (05-15-2017),TzYiGa (05-18-2017),waynehk (05-15-2017),wo8437659 (05-15-2017),woainiconcon (10-23-2017),youpesh333 (05-19-2017),zhakaqh1 (05-18-2017),ZverEEE (05-15-2017)

  3. #2
    likachink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    I've tried to run the code myself and I'm getting that 'Sleep' is not recognized as an internal or external command.
    Suggestions?

  4. #3
    giurap's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by likachink View Post
    I've tried to run the code myself and I'm getting that 'Sleep' is not recognized as an internal or external command.
    Suggestions?
    His code won't work without having WRK installed.
    Change it with "pause" or "timeout", As i posted here: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1258899

    (he probably copied my old code without even realizing it wouldn't work... ahah)
    Last edited by giurap; 05-15-2017 at 09:48 AM.

  5. #4
    likachink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by giurap View Post
    His code won't work without having WRK installed.
    Change it with "pause", As i posted here: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1258899

    (he probably copied my old code without even realizing it wouldn't work... ahah)
    So i've tried using pause. It became more of a nuisance as it leaves the cmd window open, making me go click back into the game(windowed mode), kill, go back to pressing a key for it to reconnect. It doesn't reconnect itself after the amount of second I had on it. How can I use the pause feature and have the window closing itself afterwards?
    Last edited by likachink; 05-15-2017 at 09:21 AM.

  6. #5
    peom_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Have you tested it that the limit is 3000ms before they tag you as frozen?
    If so, is it possible to use the previous methods still but just for very short periods of time? Like timing 2-3 seconds myself.

  7. #6
    benq1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    use

    timeout

    instead

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to benq1234 For This Useful Post:

    likachink (05-15-2017)

  9. #7
    giurap's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by likachink View Post
    How can I use the pause feature and have the window closing itself afterwards?
    Change it with:

    TIMEOUT 3
    ..or TIMEOUT 2
    ...or whatever it works for you. Enjoy!

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to giurap For This Useful Post:

    likachink (05-15-2017)

  11. #8
    likachink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by giurap View Post
    Change it with:

    TIMEOUT 3
    ..or TIMEOUT 2
    ...or whatever it works for you. Enjoy!
    Thanks, this helped instead!

  12. #9
    T-800's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    17,076
    Reputation
    1688
    Thanks
    84,838
    Files looks good. Approved | .bat inside //replied to wrong thread

    "Never stop being a good person because of bad people"


    Super User -> 15-7-2020
    Global Moderator -> 23-3-2019 - 15-7-2020
    Steam Moderator -> 12-12-2017 - 23-3-2019
    Steam Minion+ -> 09-04-2017 - 12-12-2017
    Steam Minion -> 03-01-2017 - 09-04-2017


  13. #10
    ffriozi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    293
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    847
    My Mood
    Amazed
    All methods tested.


  14. #11
    dbroncos090's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    what about the service BEService_pubg located in Program Files/Common Files/Battleye ???

    - - - Updated - - -

    Also when I run the .bat it requires to be run as admin, how do I make this default?

    And How can I bind it to a specific keyboard/mouse key?

    Ok so I solved this with making a shortcut and enabling running as admin, then using autohotkey to map - button to launch the shortcut.

    Seems to be working but I added a third rule for BEService_pubg, should I have done, or not done that?

    Also how often do we have to rename the rules in the firewall??

    Daily? Hourly? Each PUBG session?
    Last edited by dbroncos090; 05-15-2017 at 12:57 PM.

  15. #12
    MilerNiler's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    CrackDown for LagSwitch

    Anti Cheat
    In order to prevent using "lag switch" to cheat, the characters will now be locked and will not be able to move, rotate and attack others when the ping exceeds a certain value
    You will no longer be able to remove the environment foliage by revising the .ini file

  16. #13
    ffriozi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    293
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    847
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by MilerNiler View Post
    CrackDown for LagSwitch

    Anti Cheat
    In order to prevent using "lag switch" to cheat, the characters will now be locked and will not be able to move, rotate and attack others when the ping exceeds a certain value
    You will no longer be able to remove the environment foliage by revising the .ini file
    Thread: DIY Laggswitch V3 - For After Patch

  17. #14
    Syruz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    314
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4,196
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Fixed changed sleep to timeout, was half asleep when making the batch files.

  18. #15
    T-800's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    17,076
    Reputation
    1688
    Thanks
    84,838
    Re-approved, enjoy.

    "Never stop being a good person because of bad people"


    Super User -> 15-7-2020
    Global Moderator -> 23-3-2019 - 15-7-2020
    Steam Moderator -> 12-12-2017 - 23-3-2019
    Steam Minion+ -> 09-04-2017 - 12-12-2017
    Steam Minion -> 03-01-2017 - 09-04-2017


  19. The Following User Says Thank You to T-800 For This Useful Post:

    Syruz (05-15-2017)

Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] Abel09 Working Zombie Hack V7 for MPGH! (Works after Patch!+No errors!)(18/11/2011)!!
    By CrossRaiders in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 191
    Last Post: 11-25-2011, 06:34 PM
  2. PRESTIGE HACK FOR PS3?! AFTER PATCH
    By BattleSmurf in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-01-2010, 08:54 AM
  3. [Release] Easy Account Manager for CoD: MW 2 (After Patch 1.0.172)
    By Houston in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 01-12-2010, 06:59 AM
  4. Is the Legify Wall hack work for you after patch?
    By joi121 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 10-18-2009, 11:59 AM
  5. need bypass after patch for working the team speak
    By yaniv7626 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-23-2009, 07:44 AM