Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    ProGamersRo1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Question Use this code in BLT??

    How i can use this code in BLT because is not working:

    Code credit: B1313
    code:
    Code:
        local ColorList = {
                civpickup       = 'FFFF00', -- YELLOW
                enepickup       = '660066', -- PURPLE
        }
         
        function getUnitColor(unit)
          local unitType = unit:base()._tweak_table
          if unit:base().has_civpickup then unitType = 'civpickup'
          elseif unit:base().has_enepickup then unitType = 'enepickup'
          else return nil end
          -- if not unitType then return nil end
          return Color(ColorList[unitType] and ColorList[unitType] or ColorList['default'])
        end
         
        if inGame() and isPlaying() and not inChat() then
                --Contour Overrides
                if ContourExt then
                        if not _nhUpdateColor then _nhUpdateColor = ContourExt._upd_color end
                        function ContourExt:_upd_color()
                                if toggleMark then
                                        local color = getUnitColor(self._unit)
                                        if color then
                                                self._materials = self._materials or self._unit:get_objects_by_type(Idstring("material"))
                                                for _, material in ipairs(self._materials) do
                                                        material:set_variable(Idstring( "contour_color" ), color)
                                                end
                                                return
                                        end
                                end
                                _nhUpdateColor(self)
                        end
                        function ContourExt:setData(data)
                                if not data or not type(data) == 'table' then return end
                                for k, v in pairs(data) do self._unit:base()[k] = v end
                        end
                        function ContourExt:remove_all()
                                while self._contour_list ~= nil do
                                        self:_remove(1)
                                end
                        end
         
                        --Remove contours on death for host
                        if not _dieBase then _dieBase = CopDamage.die end
                        function CopDamage:die( variant )
                                if self._unit:contour() then
                                        self._unit:contour():remove_all()
                                end
                               
                                _dieBase(self, variant)
                        end
         
                        --Remove contours on death for client
                        if not _huskDieBase then _huskDieBase = HuskCopDamage.die end
                        function HuskCopDamage:die( variant )
                                if self._unit:contour() then
                                        self._unit:contour():remove_all()
                                end
                               
                                _huskDieBase(self, variant)
                        end
         
                        --Remove contours for camera destruction, only works for host?
                        if not _camDieBase then _camDieBase = ElementSecurityCamera.on_destroyed end
                        function ElementSecurityCamera:on_destroyed()
                                local camera_unit = self:_fetch_unit_by_unit_id( self._values.camera_u_id )
                                if camera_unit:contour() then
                                        camera_unit:contour():remove_all()
                                end
                               
                                _camDieBase(self)
                        end
                end
            function markEnemies()
                if not toggleMark then return end
                        for u_key,u_data in pairs(managers.enemy:all_civilians()) do
                                if u_data.uni*****ntour and alive(u_data.unit) then
                                        if isHost() and u_data.unit:character_damage():pickup() then
                                                u_data.unit:contour():setData({has_civpickup = true})
                                                u_data.unit:contour():add( "mark_enemy", syncMark, 0 )
                                        end
                                end
                        end  
                for u_key,u_data in pairs(managers.enemy:all_enemies()) do
                    if u_data.uni*****ntour and alive(u_data.unit) then
                                        if isHost() and u_data.unit:character_damage():pickup() and u_data.unit:character_damage():pickup() ~= "ammo" then
                                            u_data.unit:contour():setData({has_enepickup = true})
                                        end
                        u_data.unit:contour():add( "mark_enemy", syncMark, 0 )
                    end
                end
                if isHost() then
                    for u_key, u_data in pairs( managers.groupai:state()._security_cameras ) do
                        if u_dat*****ntour then u_data:contour():add( "mark_unit", syncMark, 0 ) end
                    end 
                else
                    for _, unit in ipairs( SecurityCamera.cameras ) do
                        if unit and unit:contour() and unit:enabled() and unit:base() and not unit:base():destroyed() then
                            unit:contour():add("mark_unit", syncMark, 0 )
                        end
                    end
                end
            end
           
            function UnitNetworkHandler:mark_enemy( unit, marking_strength, sender )
            end
           
            if GameSetup then
                if not _gameUpdate then _gameUpdate = GameSetup.update end
                local _gameUpdateLastMark
                function GameSetup:update(t, dt)
                    _gameUpdate(self, t, dt)
                    if not _gameUpdateLastMark or t - _gameUpdateLastMark > 4 then
                        _gameUpdateLastMark = t
                        markData()
                    end
                end
            end
           
            function markData()
                markEnemies()
            end
           
            function markClear()
                if not inGame() then return end
                if isHost() then
                    for u_key, u_data in pairs(managers.groupai:state()._security_cameras) do
                        if u_dat*****ntour then u_data:contour():remove( "mark_unit", syncMark ) end
                    end
                else
                    for _, unit in ipairs( SecurityCamera.cameras ) do
                        unit:contour():remove( "mark_unit", syncMark )
                    end
                end
                for u_key,u_data in pairs(managers.enemy:all_civilians()) do
                    if u_data.uni*****ntour then u_data.unit:contour():remove( "mark_enemy", syncMark ) end
                end
                for u_key,u_data in pairs(managers.enemy:all_enemies()) do
                    if u_data.uni*****ntour then u_data.unit:contour():remove( "mark_enemy", syncMark ) end
                end
            end
           
            function markToggle(toggleSync)
                if not inGame() then return end
                if toggleSync then
                    syncMark = not syncMark
                else
                    toggleMark = not toggleMark
                    if not toggleMark then markClear() end
                end
                markData()
            end
         
            if not toggleMark then toggleMark = false end
            if not syncMark then syncMark = false end
            markToggle()
        end
    mod.txt:
    Code:
    {
    	"name" : "XRay",
    	"description" : "",
    	"author" : "",
    	"contact" : "",
    	"hooks" : [
    		{ 	"hook_id" : "",
    			"script_path" : "XRay.lua"
    		}
    	],
    	
    	"keybinds" : 
    	[
    		{
    		  "keybind_id" : "VK_F1"
    		  "name" : "XRay"
    		  "description" : "X-Ray"
    		  "script_path" : "XRay.lua"
    		  "run_in_menu" : false,
    		  "run_in_game" : true,
    		}
    	]
    }
    Last edited by ProGamersRo1; 06-11-2017 at 09:15 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] How do I use this code
    By belal200898 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-23-2013, 07:48 AM
  2. [Help] How Do I Create An Sqf Using This Code?
    By rGAERGAErgergergerg in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-03-2013, 11:05 PM
  3. [Source Code] How To use this code
    By Zerogood in forum Mission Against Terror Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-28-2012, 02:38 AM
  4. How to use this code ??
    By yeat in forum Combat Arms EU Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-04-2010, 01:25 AM
  5. Warrock crashes when using this code in my D3D hack...
    By k2hacker in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-21-2008, 05:04 PM