Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 42
  1. #16
    vindiesel93000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    It bug the macros the weapons does not stop shooting

  2. #17
    pubgpr0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    nice! ill try that out tonight

  3. #18
    XxRobbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    If I use this on CS;GO as well will I get vac detected??? It seems like it could work with CS.

  4. #19
    ChinaAhri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It's work!!!thanks

  5. #20
    Pixelazed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    #NoEnv
    SendMode Input
    _auto := true
    ~LButton::autofire()
    ~Numlock::_auto := ! _auto
    ~Up::Suspend
    F1::ExitApp
    z = 10
    autofire()
    {
    global _auto
    if _auto
    {
    Loop
    {
    z := 10
    if GetKeyState("XButton1", "T")
    {
    z := z-5
    }
    if GetKeyState("XButton2", "T")
    {
    z := z+5
    }
    if GetKeyState("LButton", "P")
    {
    SendInput {LButton DownTemp}
    Sleep 1
    mouseXY(0, z)
    Sleep 1
    SendInput {LButton Up}
    Sleep 25
    }
    else
    break
    }
    }
    }
    mouseXY(x,y)
    {
    DllCall("mouse_event",uint,1,int,x,int,y,uint,0,in t,0)
    }
    There you go ^

  6. #21
    ReeceDaBeast's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    340
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    778
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Pixelazed View Post
    There you go ^
    Lol for all the noobs who think not having source code is important

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by XxRobbie View Post
    If I use this on CS;GO as well will I get vac detected??? It seems like it could work with CS.
    Works with any game but their are betters whats for CS:GO that have the exact recoil for multiple guns

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by vindiesel93000 View Post
    It bug the macros the weapons does not stop shooting
    Yeah that happens sometimes, I just hit the up arrow twice so it turns it off and then back on and it fixes it

  7. #22
    vindiesel93000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by ReeceDaBeast View Post
    Yeah that happens sometimes, I just hit the up arrow twice so it turns it off and then back on and it fixes it
    Thank you

  8. #23
    graylyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Please give source code. left mouse toggles on for me in the macro.

  9. #24
    xGhostPanda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    It WORKS PERFECTLY!!!

  10. #25
    juice76849's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    337
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    481
    Quote Originally Posted by xGhostPanda View Post
    It WORKS PERFECTLY!!!
    too bad you're a skid. LOOL>

  11. #26
    ransom18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Pixelazed View Post
    There you go ^
    How do you remove mouse forward button (mouse 5) and mouse back button (mouse 4) from the script?

  12. #27
    ReeceDaBeast's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    340
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    778
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by ransom18 View Post
    How do you remove mouse forward button (mouse 5) and mouse back button (mouse 4) from the script?
    You would have to go into the source and delete it

  13. #28
    Enderppol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pyatigol'nik
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,154
    My Mood
    Cold
    Nice

  14. #29
    Class1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Contact Tag: Class1#8808
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,198
    sorry for asking this primitive question, but what programming language is that ? Because currently I'm learning C++ and there are code blocks which are a bit familiar.

  15. #30
    Vqnishhh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    It works fine but i dont have a mouse 4 and 5 is there anyway you could make a version the used something else to switch speed. ty

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. No-Recoil for any mouse safe by using logitech G-Device
    By benq1234 in forum Rainbow Six: Siege Discussions & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-04-2017, 04:12 PM
  2. request po,,macro script for bloody mouse,,5
    By badboy143 in forum CrossFire PH Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-25-2017, 12:25 AM
  3. [Outdated] Regularly updated norecoil+rapidfire and various macros for A4Tech Mouse
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 325
    Last Post: 07-05-2014, 01:28 PM
  4. Help programing a macro for my mouse
    By Steve45 in forum All Points Bulletin Reloaded Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-04-2012, 10:55 AM