Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks
    My Mood
    Happy

Disputing Shadow And Smokes Decision on a Scam Report against me.

Titles pretty clear and I believe that I was made to pay a user for a failed SE forcibly and unjustly.

I have been doing fitbit SEing since 2015, sell pretty much 200-250 Fitbits a month through various sites and employ many SErs. There is a general rule for fitbit SEing and that is that orders that are not processed in 30-60 Minutes are cancelled. However, they may still go processed if there is a delay in fitbits stock or if there is an issue in the fitbits system. The fitbit system queues orders and automatically checks them and matches information to the account owner for example it checks if the order was placed under the same email, with the same name, if the address has been replaced to before, if the address is correct and it also checks if the names are the same on order and account. The name may be changed but thats only if the email is still the same as the original account owner. If you change the email on the account, the order may only be placed under the same name as the account and having a different name on the order than what is on the account itself will result in cancellation because of the system not approving it. I have found that if my orders are successful and I can guarantee it but it doesnt process, its because of an internal issue in fitbit and means all my orders are stuck on received and not just one. I asked a user to do an SE for me, he got the cart link with the name being different on the order than whats on the account from what I remember, the address incorrect and also the SEr did not change the email back on the account to the original which always results in cancellation. Don't believe me, I experimented with this method very recently with @HeroicXPharaoh and I even told him what I was doing before this guy did my SE for me, the order didnt get processed and it cancelled. The issue I have is that the addr