Page 5 of 23 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 339
  1. #61
    T-800's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    16,837
    Reputation
    1464
    Thanks
    82,965
    Quote Originally Posted by blokops View Post
    Hi, I can't succes the "No more pallet" "Perk hack" I replace EAC file in the game & i block dbd in firewall
    Yesterday i succes but today is dead :/
    whats the problem?

    Super User -> 15-7-2020
    Global Moderator -> 23-3-2019 - 15-7-2020
    Steam Moderator -> 12-12-2017 - 23-3-2019
    Steam Minion+ -> 09-04-2017 - 12-12-2017
    Steam Minion -> 03-01-2017 - 09-04-2017


  2. #62
    485854874's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by gerassss View Post
    restart your pc
    maybe I need to use a concrete version of CE?

  3. #63
    T-800's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    16,837
    Reputation
    1464
    Thanks
    82,965
    Quote Originally Posted by 485854874 View Post
    maybe I need to use a concrete version of CE?
    the last version

    Super User -> 15-7-2020
    Global Moderator -> 23-3-2019 - 15-7-2020
    Steam Moderator -> 12-12-2017 - 23-3-2019
    Steam Minion+ -> 09-04-2017 - 12-12-2017
    Steam Minion -> 03-01-2017 - 09-04-2017


  4. #64
    485854874's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by gerassss View Post
    restart your pc
    Maybe I need to use concrete version of CE?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by gerassss View Post
    the last version
    ok, I will try

  5. #65
    ElKillerITA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    There is a method to get FOV at 90? I really miss it!

  6. #66
    485854874's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by gerassss View Post
    the last version
    It doesn't work too, now it "access violation"

  7. #67
    T-800's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    16,837
    Reputation
    1464
    Thanks
    82,965
    Quote Originally Posted by 485854874 View Post
    It doesn't work too, now it "access violation"
    re-add the rule to your firewall (block the connection) , make sure to add DeadByDaylight.exe from the folder

    Super User -> 15-7-2020
    Global Moderator -> 23-3-2019 - 15-7-2020
    Steam Moderator -> 12-12-2017 - 23-3-2019
    Steam Minion+ -> 09-04-2017 - 12-12-2017
    Steam Minion -> 03-01-2017 - 09-04-2017


  8. #68
    485854874's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by gerassss View Post
    re-add the rule to your firewall (block the connection) , make sure to add DeadByDaylight.exe from the folder
    Whatever, EAC stays in my procceses, and I can't work with CE, "access violation" and "no readable memory found"

  9. #69
    Salt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    79
    Quote Originally Posted by 485854874 View Post
    Whatever, EAC stays in my procceses, and I can't work with CE, "access violation" and "no readable memory found"
    Dude while u adding rule in firewall do not running the game u hv to exit game first ... I think maybe this is the problem

  10. #70
    485854874's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by ign0rer View Post
    Dude while u adding rule in firewall do not running the game u hv to exit game first ... I think maybe this is the problem
    While I was adding rule in firewall, I wasn't in game

  11. #71
    T-800's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    16,837
    Reputation
    1464
    Thanks
    82,965
    Quote Originally Posted by 485854874 View Post
    While I was adding rule in firewall, I wasn't in game
    Fully disable your antivirus.

    Super User -> 15-7-2020
    Global Moderator -> 23-3-2019 - 15-7-2020
    Steam Moderator -> 12-12-2017 - 23-3-2019
    Steam Minion+ -> 09-04-2017 - 12-12-2017
    Steam Minion -> 03-01-2017 - 09-04-2017


  12. #72
    ClauBurrito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    565
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    5,181
    for killer working perfectly fine. but for survivor im getting kicked everytime. (instant ready all in lobby).
    in my world, if i think you're guilty, i just execute sentance.

  13. #73
    T-800's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    16,837
    Reputation
    1464
    Thanks
    82,965
    Quote Originally Posted by ClauBurrito View Post
    for killer working perfectly fine. but for survivor im getting kicked everytime. (instant ready all in lobby).
    Interesting, works perfectly fine for me, make sure to do the steps correctly.

    Super User -> 15-7-2020
    Global Moderator -> 23-3-2019 - 15-7-2020
    Steam Moderator -> 12-12-2017 - 23-3-2019
    Steam Minion+ -> 09-04-2017 - 12-12-2017
    Steam Minion -> 03-01-2017 - 09-04-2017


  14. #74
    ClauBurrito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    565
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    5,181
    Quote Originally Posted by gerassss View Post
    Interesting, works perfectly fine for me, make sure to do the steps correctly.
    i did. like i said, for killer is working but for survivor im getting kicked everytime. im gonna try until its working.
    in my world, if i think you're guilty, i just execute sentance.

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to ClauBurrito For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]T-800 (12-02-2017)

  16. #75
    cysbe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    I played one game with an exclusive I hacked via HxD and your each bypass technique and it worked perfectly fine. It even allowed for the whole 60 seconds to go and I was able to play. After the round was over it gave me an “eac detected” error in a different lobby. Maybe it’s just random?

Page 5 of 23 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Similar EAC bypass to another game
    By Wolfeo in forum Rust Discussions & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-17-2017, 09:45 AM
  2. EAC bypassing and Survivor game
    By gfW4TW4Grgw$%fg in forum Dead by Daylight Discussion & Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-03-2017, 09:26 AM
  3. EAC Bypass
    By BossRevolution in forum RoboCraft Discussions & Help
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 11-21-2014, 05:19 PM
  4. [Solved] Need the old Robocraft.exe to make a EAC bypass
    By ZetaDarus in forum RoboCraft Discussions & Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-07-2014, 12:31 PM
  5. [Question] EAC bypass for crack 7dtd
    By ~hydeist in forum 7 Days to Die Discussions & Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-28-2014, 10:01 AM