Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Alroundeath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    331
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Amused

    'Add Module' Greyed out.



    I was following this tutorial:https://www.mpgh.net/forum/33-visual-...odule-new.html

    When I had to stop at the first step :/

    I don't have an 'Add Module' selection xD!

    Little help of what I'm doing wrong, or what I need to do instead.

    ~~~Resolved first problem, new problem at hand:


    The 'Add Module' selection is there, I can't use it though!
    Last edited by Alroundeath; 04-21-2010 at 06:13 PM.

  2. #2
    Hell_Demon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I love causing havoc
    Posts
    3,976
    Reputation
    343
    Thanks
    4,320
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Maybe modules are like classes in C# or it might be a namespace, I dont know.
    Try the following:

    Code:
    class KeyModule
    {
        [DllImport("User32.dll")] //fix up the calling convention yourself
        static extern int GetAsyncKeyState(long vKey);
        bool isKeyJustPressed(long vKey)
        {
            return (GetAsyncKeyState(vKey)&1);
        }
    
        bool isKeyDown(long vKey)
        {
            return (GetAsyncKeyState(vKey)>0);
        }
    }
    usage:
    Code:
    KeyModule myKeyModule = new KeyModule();
    if(myKeyModule.isKeyDown(0x79)==true) //if F10 is held down
    {
        //Your leeched code here
    }
    Ah we-a blaze the fyah, make it bun dem!

  3. #3
    Julma Henri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,528
    Reputation
    205
    Thanks
    775
    My Mood
    In Love
    Maybe wrong visual basic if u have 2008 and he have 2010
    Try to update your visual basic

  4. #4
    myeviltacos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    never mind
    Last edited by myeviltacos; 05-02-2010 at 09:57 PM. Reason: misunderstood

  5. #5
    XxTylerxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    1,269
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    522
    this is c# section not vb
    Respect List:
    Nooby Banana
    Bombsaway
    Luke

  6. #6
    Kuro Tenshi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where arth thou be
    Posts
    3,635
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    746
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by XxTylerxX View Post
    this is c# section not vb
    u can make one
    but its rather difficulter then VB.
    DigiDrawing|+ ( (Elfen Archer) )
    Link:
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/148-showro...en-archer.html


    @ Anime Section,Otaku/weeabo (orz.) @Graphics Section, Novice DigiArtist


    neuest gift from Yura~Chan:
    https://bakyurayuu.deviantar*****m/#/d372taw
    2nd Place MOTM#9 Theme: CharMods - Combat Arms [No - Thanks] button
    come on you know that don't want to push that ordinary button

Similar Threads

  1. Edited a hack, need help with the menu
    By Rainscape in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-30-2011, 11:00 PM
  2. [Help Request] Help needed!
    By FailBladez in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-06-2011, 04:37 AM
  3. [Help Request] Some help needed
    By Julma Henri in forum Combat Arms Mod Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-28-2011, 01:25 AM
  4. Need help with Admin Menu
    By Yamato in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-02-2010, 04:43 AM
  5. I need help With no menu warrock hack!(teamviewer)
    By wadwad in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-22-2009, 04:18 PM