Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    BLURREDDOGE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Sleepy

    The Division AHK No-Recoil and Autofire

    Designed for windowed (windowed fullscreen looks best) to play with: a GUI at the top left that displays if the scripts are active.
    Every time you toggle an option it tabs out and back into the game. If you have the autofire enabled and tab out, you won't be able to click and drag (clicking is will work).

    Numberpad 1 = Toggle anti-recoil
    Numberpad 2 = Toggle autofire

    Preview:


    Code:
    one := 0
    two := 0
    firstoptionstatus := "Disabled"
    secondoptionstatus := "Disabled"
    
    Gui, +AlwaysOnTop -Caption +Owner +LastFound +E0x20
    Gui, Margin, 0, 0
    Gui, Color, Grey
    Gui, Font, cRed s12 bold, Arial
    Gui, Add, Text, x13 y13 w140 h20, Recoil Reduce:
    Gui, Add, Text, x144 y13 w70 h20 vfirstoptionstatus, %firstoptionstatus%
    Gui, Add, Text, x13 y43 w140 h20, Toggle Autofire:
    Gui, Add, Text, x144 y43 w70 h20 vsecondoptionstatus, %secondoptionstatus%
    WinSet, Transparent, 230
    Gui, Show, x0 y0 h70 w227
    ;##################################################################################
    
    Hotkey, $LButton, Toggle
    Hotkey, $*~LButton, Toggle
    
    Numpad1::
    Hotkey, $*~LButton, Toggle
    one += 1
    if Mod(one, 2) = 1{
        firstoptionstatus := "Enabled"
        GuiControl,      ,firstoptionstatus, %firstoptionstatus%
        Gui, Show
    	WinActivate, Tom Clancy's The Division
    }
    else{
        firstoptionstatus := "Disabled"
        GuiControl,      ,firstoptionstatus, %firstoptionstatus%    
        Gui, Show
    	WinActivate, Tom Clancy's The Division
        return
    }
    return
    
    Numpad2::
    Hotkey, $LButton, Toggle
    two += 1
    if Mod(two, 2) = 1{
        secondoptionstatus := "Enabled"
        GuiControl,      ,secondoptionstatus, %secondoptionstatus%
        Gui, Show
    	WinActivate, Tom Clancy's The Division
    }
    else{
        secondoptionstatus := "Disabled"
        GuiControl,      ,secondoptionstatus, %secondoptionstatus%    
        Gui, Show
    	WinActivate, Tom Clancy's The Division
        return
    }
    return
    
    *~LButton::
    if WinActive("ahk_exe TheDivision.exe")
    {
        while GetKeyState("LButton")
        {    
            DllCall("mouse_event", uint, 1, int, 0, int, 5, uint, 1, int, 0)
            Sleep, 5
        }
    }
    return
    
    LButton::
    if WinActive("ahk_exe TheDivision.exe")
    {
    	Loop
    	{
    	SetMouseDelay 30
    	Click
    	If (GetKeyState("LButton","P")=0)
    	Break
    	}
    }
    else{
    Click
    }
    return
    You can change how fast the autofire works by changing "SetMouseDelay" on line 73 to any number of milliseconds you want.
    You can change how much counter-recoil the script does by changing the second init value on line 63 from "5" to another number (higher = more mouse movement down)
    You can change transparency by changing the value on line 14 "WinSet, Transparent," from 0 to 255 (0 = completely transparent, 255 = opaque). It is set to 230 by default to be slightly transparent. This will change the text transparency along with the background.
    Last edited by BLURREDDOGE; 09-03-2018 at 06:37 AM.
    Newest Trove-Multi-Account-Login:
    V2.3

    ☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭👇☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭
    ┏───────────────────────────┓
    ┗───────────────────────────┛
    ☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☝☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to BLURREDDOGE For This Useful Post:

    MATTAZTIQ (10-02-2020)

  3. #2
    odylight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hello, does it work for Logitech software mouse..?

  4. #3
    BLURREDDOGE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by odylight View Post
    hello, does it work for Logitech software mouse..?
    It works without a mouse so it work with a mouse.
    This is an AHK script and not the custom lua that logitech gaming software uses if that's what you were meaning.
    Newest Trove-Multi-Account-Login:
    V2.3

    ☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭👇☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭
    ┏───────────────────────────┓
    ┗───────────────────────────┛
    ☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☝☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭

  5. #4
    odylight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by BLURREDDOGE View Post
    It works without a mouse so it work with a mouse.
    This is an AHK script and not the custom lua that logitech gaming software uses if that's what you were meaning.
    I just heard about AHK script, and i Don't know how to use it with a game...so i will look further

  6. #5
    D O O M's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    140
    will try this when i get home, thanks.

  7. #6
    lanrendianwan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    will try this when i get home, thanks.

  8. #7
    teayyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    not working, gui is open but numpad 1,2 do nothing.

  9. #8
    BLURREDDOGE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by teayyy View Post
    not working, gui is open but numpad 1,2 do nothing.
    Numlock needs to be enabled for the keys to register as numbers. Hence why kp_end isn't the hotkey.
    If it doesn't work anyway, try using running it as admin.
    Newest Trove-Multi-Account-Login:
    V2.3

    ☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭👇☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭
    ┏───────────────────────────┓
    ┗───────────────────────────┛
    ☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☝☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭

  10. #9
    VampireGamerX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Thanks for your work

  11. #10
    Carmex1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Noob here, how does one use scripts like these? Thanks in advance!

  12. #11
    fidelity101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    mouse inverted

    My mouse is inverted and negative values don't seem to work. Is there a way to make this work for those of us that have inverted Y axis? Positive values (like 5) make the mouse go WAY up. Anything below zero (negative) has zero impact.

    Carmex: To answer your question, go do a google search for AHK and download the program. Copy the script into a file, name it something *.ahk and then drag that file into the executable. After doing that, you will see the RECOIL REDUCE: and TOGGLE AUTOFIRE: in the upper left corner, so you know it's working. Then, just start the game and press the button to enable or disable each option...assuming NUM LOCK is on.
    Last edited by fidelity101; 10-21-2018 at 09:05 AM.

  13. #12
    VampireGamerX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by BLURREDDOGE View Post
    Numlock needs to be enabled for the keys to register as numbers. Hence why kp_end isn't the hotkey.
    If it doesn't work anyway, try using running it as admin.
    I tried running as script and compiled into .exe and I can see it showing as ENABLED but it doesn't do anything to recoil, as I see recoil when shooting.

  14. #13
    BLURREDDOGE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by VampireGamerX View Post
    I tried running as script and compiled into .exe and I can see it showing as ENABLED but it doesn't do anything to recoil, as I see recoil when shooting.
    It's not my problem if it's not working when compiled. If it's not working as a script, try checking wintitles and .exe names of TheDivision for you since they could've changed. I haven't used this script in a while since I abandoned The Division but I use a modified version of this script on Warframe and it works fine.

    TL;DR:
    Check lines 58 and 69 to see if they match with your Division EXE names.
    Newest Trove-Multi-Account-Login:
    V2.3

    ☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭👇☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭
    ┏───────────────────────────┓
    ┗───────────────────────────┛
    ☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☝☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭

  15. #14
    johnsoncooper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    hack

    thanks bro

  16. #15
    MalachiXiV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I activate the autofire but it doesnt seem to work? how does it work? when you aim at enemy it should autofire right
    the reduce recoil works properly and thankyou for that!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Tom Clancy's The Division [LFG] Find Groups and Players
    By Dexter in forum The Division Discussions & Help
    Replies: 102
    Last Post: 02-06-2018, 10:04 AM
  2. [WTS] The Division with Season Pass and Far Cry 3
    By General116 in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-12-2016, 05:45 PM
  3. [Outdated] The Division MultiHack - No Recoil | No Spread | Teleport | Patch 1.0.2
    By Dexter in forum Tom Clancy's The Division Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 132
    Last Post: 03-29-2016, 08:26 AM
  4. What Is The Best AHK No Recoil Script?
    By puxzeh in forum Counter-Strike 2 Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-05-2014, 05:21 PM
  5. Does any got the addies for no recoil and no reload ???
    By EDWINSEE in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-20-2010, 04:51 PM