Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21
  1. #1
    BLURREDDOGE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Sleepy

    [AHK] Anti-Recoil (or) AutoFire

    I played the game again for a day and probably am not going to play it much again, made some improvements since I used my old script again and changed some things around.
    Only one can be enabled at once for them to work, autofire takes priority.

    NumLock needs to be enabled for "NUMPAD 1,2" to be keys, amazing isn't it?
    -There is no exit key, close it from TaskManager or System Tray



    To run this script you need AutoHotkey: https://autohotkey.com/
    -Make a .ahk file anywhere on the desktop or file explorer then paste the code in. Run the file after saving and voila.
    - Only Tested on Windows 10



    Code:
    one := 0
    two := 0
    firstoptionstatus := "Disabled"
    secondoptionstatus := "Disabled"
    
    Gui, +AlwaysOnTop -Caption +Owner +LastFound +E0x20
    Gui, Margin, 0, 0
    Gui, Color, Grey
    Gui, Font, cRed s30 bold, Arial
    Gui, Add, Text, x13 y0 w500 h40, Recoil Reduce  |
    Gui, Font, cRed s30 bold, Arial
    Gui, Add, Text, x330 y0 w200 h40 vfirstoptionstatus, %firstoptionstatus%
    Gui, Add, Text, x13 y50 w500 h40, Auto-Fire           |
    Gui, Add, Text, x330 y50 w200 h40 vsecondoptionstatus, %secondoptionstatus%
    WinSet, Transparent, 200
    Gui, Show, x0 y800 h100 w530
    ;#################################################  #################################
    
    Hotkey, $LButton, Toggle
    Hotkey, $*~LButton, Toggle
    
    Numpad1::
    Hotkey, $*~LButton, Toggle
    one += 1
    if Mod(one, 2) = 1{
        firstoptionstatus := "Enabled"
    	GuiControl, +clime, firstoptionstatus
        GuiControl,      ,firstoptionstatus, %firstoptionstatus%
    	WinActivate, Tom Clancy's The Division
    }
    else{
        firstoptionstatus := "Disabled"
    	GuiControl, +cred, firstoptionstatus
        GuiControl,      ,firstoptionstatus, %firstoptionstatus%
    	WinActivate, Tom Clancy's The Division
        return
    }
    return
    
    Numpad2::
    Hotkey, $LButton, Toggle
    two += 1
    if Mod(two, 2) = 1{
        secondoptionstatus := "Enabled"
    	GuiControl, +clime, secondoptionstatus
        GuiControl,      ,secondoptionstatus, %secondoptionstatus%
    	WinActivate, Tom Clancy's The Division
    }
    else{
        secondoptionstatus := "Disabled"
    	GuiControl, +cred, secondoptionstatus
        GuiControl,      ,secondoptionstatus, %secondoptionstatus%
    	WinActivate, Tom Clancy's The Division
        return
    }
    return
    
    *~LButton::
    if WinActive("ahk_exe TheDivision.exe")
    {
        while GetKeyState("LButton")
        {    
            DllCall("mouse_event", uint, 1, int, 0, int, 8, uint, 1, int, 0)
            Sleep, 25
        }
    }
    return
    
    LButton::
    if WinActive("ahk_exe TheDivision.exe")
    {
    	Loop
    	{
    	SetMouseDelay 30
    	Click
    	If (GetKeyState("LButton","P")=0)
    	Break
    	}
    }
    else{
    Click
    }
    return

    Preview:

    (I'm using a burst-fire pistol here)

    ChangeLog:
     
    -"Enabled" is in green now because why not
    -It's bigger now and in a less annoying space (For me at least)
    -Doesn't interrupt movement as I now understand that I don't need to spam Gui, show



    To change recoil settings:
    Code:
        while GetKeyState("LButton")
        {    
            DllCall("mouse_event", uint, 1, int, 0, int, NumberForAmountOfDownwardsMovement, uint, 1, int, 0)
            Sleep, DELAYinBETWEENeachMOVEMENT
        }
    Last edited by BLURREDDOGE; 12-06-2018 at 03:52 PM.
    Newest Trove-Multi-Account-Login:
    V2.3

    ☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭👇☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭
    ┏───────────────────────────┓
    ┗───────────────────────────┛
    ☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☝☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to BLURREDDOGE For This Useful Post:

    Hlduoduo (01-20-2020),Pimples700 (02-26-2019)

  3. #2
    hexdzn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    No recoil is broken or needs tweaking as it moves the cross hair straight to the floor when you shoot

  4. #3
    BLURREDDOGE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by hexdzn View Post
    No recoil is broken or needs tweaking as it moves the cross hair straight to the floor when you shoot
    Try reading the bottom of my post, change the recoil amount/time.
    Newest Trove-Multi-Account-Login:
    V2.3

    ☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭👇☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭
    ┏───────────────────────────┓
    ┗───────────────────────────┛
    ☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☝☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭

  5. #4
    Dangrouse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    it doesnt work could you provide me with some good settings please or the settings that you used in your video DEMO ?

  6. #5
    BLURREDDOGE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by Dangrouse View Post
    it doesnt work could you provide me with some good settings please or the settings that you used in your video DEMO ?
    The video is using the exact same settings as the Code segment.

    Edit: I've edited the syntax, of the original, of which I've used in the last two weeks, but made no difference to the settings for my use.
    Last edited by BLURREDDOGE; 12-19-2018 at 11:38 AM.
    Newest Trove-Multi-Account-Login:
    V2.3

    ☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭👇☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭
    ┏───────────────────────────┓
    ┗───────────────────────────┛
    ☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☝☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭

  7. #6
    Dangrouse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by BLURREDDOGE View Post
    The video is using the exact same settings as the Code segment.

    Edit: I've edited the syntax, of the original, of which I've used in the last two weeks, but made no difference to the settings for my use.
    because when i use the recoil-reducer my gun just points downwards

  8. #7
    BLURREDDOGE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by Dangrouse View Post
    because when i use the recoil-reducer my gun just points downwards
    Try using this then:
    Code:
    one := 0
    two := 0
    firstoptionstatus := "Disabled"
    secondoptionstatus := "Disabled"
    
    Gui, +AlwaysOnTop -Caption +Owner +LastFound +E0x20
    Gui, Margin, 0, 0
    Gui, Color, Grey
    Gui, Font, cRed s30 bold, Arial
    Gui, Add, Text, x13 y0 w500 h40, Recoil Reduce  |
    Gui, Font, cRed s30 bold, Arial
    Gui, Add, Text, x330 y0 w200 h40 vfirstoptionstatus, %firstoptionstatus%
    Gui, Add, Text, x13 y50 w500 h40, Auto-Fire           |
    Gui, Add, Text, x330 y50 w200 h40 vsecondoptionstatus, %secondoptionstatus%
    WinSet, Transparent, 200
    Gui, Show, x0 y800 h100 w530
    ;#################################################  #################################
    
    Hotkey, $LButton, Toggle
    Hotkey, $*~LButton, Toggle
    
    Numpad1::
    Hotkey, $*~LButton, Toggle
    one += 1
    if Mod(one, 2) = 1{
        firstoptionstatus := "Enabled"
    	GuiControl, +clime, firstoptionstatus
        GuiControl,      ,firstoptionstatus, %firstoptionstatus%
    	WinActivate, Tom Clancy's The Division
    }
    else{
        firstoptionstatus := "Disabled"
    	GuiControl, +cred, firstoptionstatus
        GuiControl,      ,firstoptionstatus, %firstoptionstatus%
    	WinActivate, Tom Clancy's The Division
        return
    }
    return
    
    Numpad2::
    Hotkey, $LButton, Toggle
    two += 1
    if Mod(two, 2) = 1{
        secondoptionstatus := "Enabled"
    	GuiControl, +clime, secondoptionstatus
        GuiControl,      ,secondoptionstatus, %secondoptionstatus%
    	WinActivate, Tom Clancy's The Division
    }
    else{
        secondoptionstatus := "Disabled"
    	GuiControl, +cred, secondoptionstatus
        GuiControl,      ,secondoptionstatus, %secondoptionstatus%
    	WinActivate, Tom Clancy's The Division
        return
    }
    return
    
    *~LButton::
    if WinActive("ahk_exe TheDivision.exe")
    {
        while GetKeyState("LButton")
        {    
            DllCall("mouse_event", uint, 1, int, 0, int, 2, uint, 1, int, 0)
            Sleep, 50
        }
    }
    return
    
    LButton::
    if WinActive("ahk_exe TheDivision.exe")
    {
    	Loop
    	{
    	SetMouseDelay 30
    	Click
    	If (GetKeyState("LButton","P")=0)
    	Break
    	}
    }
    else{
    Click
    }
    return
    If this still points your gun downwards instantly, you may need to update AHK.

    Edit: This is a test with super-low anti-recoil
    Newest Trove-Multi-Account-Login:
    V2.3

    ☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭👇☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭
    ┏───────────────────────────┓
    ┗───────────────────────────┛
    ☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☝☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭☭

  9. #8
    Dangrouse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by BLURREDDOGE View Post
    Try using this then:
    Code:
    one := 0
    two := 0
    firstoptionstatus := "Disabled"
    secondoptionstatus := "Disabled"
    
    Gui, +AlwaysOnTop -Caption +Owner +LastFound +E0x20
    Gui, Margin, 0, 0
    Gui, Color, Grey
    Gui, Font, cRed s30 bold, Arial
    Gui, Add, Text, x13 y0 w500 h40, Recoil Reduce  |
    Gui, Font, cRed s30 bold, Arial
    Gui, Add, Text, x330 y0 w200 h40 vfirstoptionstatus, %firstoptionstatus%
    Gui, Add, Text, x13 y50 w500 h40, Auto-Fire           |
    Gui, Add, Text, x330 y50 w200 h40 vsecondoptionstatus, %secondoptionstatus%
    WinSet, Transparent, 200
    Gui, Show, x0 y800 h100 w530
    ;#################################################  #################################
    
    Hotkey, $LButton, Toggle
    Hotkey, $*~LButton, Toggle
    
    Numpad1::
    Hotkey, $*~LButton, Toggle
    one += 1
    if Mod(one, 2) = 1{
        firstoptionstatus := "Enabled"
    	GuiControl, +clime, firstoptionstatus
        GuiControl,      ,firstoptionstatus, %firstoptionstatus%
    	WinActivate, Tom Clancy's The Division
    }
    else{
        firstoptionstatus := "Disabled"
    	GuiControl, +cred, firstoptionstatus
        GuiControl,      ,firstoptionstatus, %firstoptionstatus%
    	WinActivate, Tom Clancy's The Division
        return
    }
    return
    
    Numpad2::
    Hotkey, $LButton, Toggle
    two += 1
    if Mod(two, 2) = 1{
        secondoptionstatus := "Enabled"
    	GuiControl, +clime, secondoptionstatus
        GuiControl,      ,secondoptionstatus, %secondoptionstatus%
    	WinActivate, Tom Clancy's The Division
    }
    else{
        secondoptionstatus := "Disabled"
    	GuiControl, +cred, secondoptionstatus
        GuiControl,      ,secondoptionstatus, %secondoptionstatus%
    	WinActivate, Tom Clancy's The Division
        return
    }
    return
    
    *~LButton::
    if WinActive("ahk_exe TheDivision.exe")
    {
        while GetKeyState("LButton")
        {    
            DllCall("mouse_event", uint, 1, int, 0, int, 2, uint, 1, int, 0)
            Sleep, 50
        }
    }
    return
    
    LButton::
    if WinActive("ahk_exe TheDivision.exe")
    {
    	Loop
    	{
    	SetMouseDelay 30
    	Click
    	If (GetKeyState("LButton","P")=0)
    	Break
    	}
    }
    else{
    Click
    }
    return
    If this still points your gun downwards instantly, you may need to update AHK.

    Edit: This is a test with super-low anti-recoil
    Thanks man will check it out

  10. #9
    jiguja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Auto fire not working :(

    Any idea why the auto fire doesn't work at all? I tried to aim to any enemy but my gun didn't automatically shoot at them.. Any help would be appreciated

  11. #10
    drake101al's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by jiguja View Post
    Any idea why the auto fire doesn't work at all? I tried to aim to any enemy but my gun didn't automatically shoot at them.. Any help would be appreciated
    Omg dude u cant be serious.. thats not how it works.. autofire for this is automatically shooting when u shoot *facepalm* for pistols its auto shooting instead of u having to spam left click and same with shotgun and burst guns and snipers and even made auto's a bit faster aswell.. common sense

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to drake101al For This Useful Post:

    BLURREDDOGE (01-30-2019)

  13. #11
    Dangrouse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by jiguja View Post
    Any idea why the auto fire doesn't work at all? I tried to aim to any enemy but my gun didn't automatically shoot at them.. Any help would be appreciated
    lol so dumb its not aim lock it just reduces the recoil so that you can get better control on shooting enemy. lol

  14. #12
    Airjarhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by hexdzn View Post
    No recoil is broken or needs tweaking as it moves the cross hair straight to the floor when you shoot
    I tried this out at the range in Base Ops...does the same thing for me.

  15. #13
    manuel2142's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by BLURREDDOGE View Post
    Try using this then:
    Code:
    one := 0
    two := 0
    firstoptionstatus := "Disabled"
    secondoptionstatus := "Disabled"
    
    Gui, +AlwaysOnTop -Caption +Owner +LastFound +E0x20
    Gui, Margin, 0, 0
    Gui, Color, Grey
    Gui, Font, cRed s30 bold, Arial
    Gui, Add, Text, x13 y0 w500 h40, Recoil Reduce  |
    Gui, Font, cRed s30 bold, Arial
    Gui, Add, Text, x330 y0 w200 h40 vfirstoptionstatus, %firstoptionstatus%
    Gui, Add, Text, x13 y50 w500 h40, Auto-Fire           |
    Gui, Add, Text, x330 y50 w200 h40 vsecondoptionstatus, %secondoptionstatus%
    WinSet, Transparent, 200
    Gui, Show, x0 y800 h100 w530
    ;#################################################  #################################
    
    Hotkey, $LButton, Toggle
    Hotkey, $*~LButton, Toggle
    
    Numpad1::
    Hotkey, $*~LButton, Toggle
    one += 1
    if Mod(one, 2) = 1{
        firstoptionstatus := "Enabled"
    	GuiControl, +clime, firstoptionstatus
        GuiControl,      ,firstoptionstatus, %firstoptionstatus%
    	WinActivate, Tom Clancy's The Division
    }
    else{
        firstoptionstatus := "Disabled"
    	GuiControl, +cred, firstoptionstatus
        GuiControl,      ,firstoptionstatus, %firstoptionstatus%
    	WinActivate, Tom Clancy's The Division
        return
    }
    return
    
    Numpad2::
    Hotkey, $LButton, Toggle
    two += 1
    if Mod(two, 2) = 1{
        secondoptionstatus := "Enabled"
    	GuiControl, +clime, secondoptionstatus
        GuiControl,      ,secondoptionstatus, %secondoptionstatus%
    	WinActivate, Tom Clancy's The Division
    }
    else{
        secondoptionstatus := "Disabled"
    	GuiControl, +cred, secondoptionstatus
        GuiControl,      ,secondoptionstatus, %secondoptionstatus%
    	WinActivate, Tom Clancy's The Division
        return
    }
    return
    
    *~LButton::
    if WinActive("ahk_exe TheDivision.exe")
    {
        while GetKeyState("LButton")
        {    
            DllCall("mouse_event", uint, 1, int, 0, int, 2, uint, 1, int, 0)
            Sleep, 50
        }
    }
    return
    
    LButton::
    if WinActive("ahk_exe TheDivision.exe")
    {
    	Loop
    	{
    	SetMouseDelay 30
    	Click
    	If (GetKeyState("LButton","P")=0)
    	Break
    	}
    }
    else{
    Click
    }
    return
    If this still points your gun downwards instantly, you may need to update AHK.

    Edit: This is a test with super-low anti-recoil
    good day friend can you still use the hack?
    and the other is it is easy to use as are the intruciones to segui I am interested in is not recoil

  16. #14
    gregoryajram's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thank you for the script

  17. #15
    Maxell_13_rus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    In Love
    Thx ! I check you script, next time convert script to exe. file pls

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] The Division AHK No-Recoil and Autofire
    By BLURREDDOGE in forum Tom Clancy's The Division Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 04-29-2021, 07:50 AM
  2. [Release] AHK Anti-recoil|Bunny Hop|Burst|Quick-Switch
    By Pentesting in forum Counter-Strike 2 Coding & Resources
    Replies: 75
    Last Post: 12-29-2014, 12:37 AM
  3. AHK Anti-recoil+Burst-fire ALLin1
    By adrmln10 in forum Counter-Strike 2 Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-18-2014, 11:17 AM
  4. Anti-Recoil (look here Toxic)
    By BPK in forum Soldier Front Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-15-2009, 07:37 AM
  5. Anti Recoil Hack
    By omgnohacks in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 07-28-2009, 04:02 AM