Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 33
  1. #16
    Sqeegie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mountains.
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by aj_assassin View Post
    After attempting to remove the code that causes frame issues Im met with this error coming from the command line:
    InvalidProgramException: Invalid IL code in MPGH.Listener:Update (): IL_0044: ret

    Any help with solving this would be greatly appreciated.
    Instead of lines 14-51, try removing lines 15-52. From the ldtoken (NGUIWindowManager) to the callvirt (UILabel::set_text()) opcode right before the ret at the end.

    Again, my apologies for the messup.

    Best,
    Sqeegie

  2. #17
    Jackkobox183's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    how do i access the menus? when i start the game after placing the file in its location and deactivating EAC, i connect to the server and theres no CM menu or DB menu

  3. #18
    itsredux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I tried it as well. im just trying to get cm/dm and just cant seem to do it right.

  4. #19
    dubbiecraft's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Sqeegie View Post
    Try navigating to MPGH.Listener.Update(): Void method and deleting lines 14-51 in Reflexil. I was lazy when coding this section and is very likely causing your problem. My apologies.



    I cannot think of anything changed in the assembly that would cause this. There may be another unknown factor.

    Best,
    Sqeegie
    Press Q to turn on/off godmode just press it until the purple plus goes away...

  5. #20
    Sqeegie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mountains.
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Jackkobox183 View Post
    how do i access the menus? when i start the game after placing the file in its location and deactivating EAC, i connect to the server and theres no CM menu or DB menu
    Quote Originally Posted by itsredux View Post
    I tried it as well. im just trying to get cm/dm and just cant seem to do it right.
    It's not there when joining a server? Hmm, odd. If you're sure that you're installing the assembly file correctly, I'm not sure what would be causing the issue. Try opening the console and entering "cm" or "dm" and see if it enables the corresponding menu. If the server denies the command, I would say the assembly file is incorrectly installed, or there is another factor, like mods, that's causing the issue.

    Best,
    Sqeegie

  6. #21
    Jackkobox183's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i figured out what was wrong, i was using the experimental version of the game not the alpha17 version. i tried it, CM was working but not DM

  7. #22
    Sjorbiia_Eclipse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A galaxy far, far away.
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Easy anti cheat is on every server, How to fix?

  8. #23
    Jackkobox183's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    make sure your EAC is deactivated when you start up game. if it is then you may need to try non dedicated servers.

    Update, this cheat only works on servers that has cheat mode on, ive been to a few servers with cheat mode off and the CM does not work.

    Also the DM does not work only CM

  9. #24
    Sqeegie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mountains.
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Jackkobox183 View Post
    Update, this cheat only works on servers that has cheat mode on, ive been to a few servers with cheat mode off and the CM does not work.

    Also the DM does not work only CM
    It's still working correctly for me, no matter how many different servers I try. Make sure you're using the release branch of 7DTD and not the experimental version. Be sure to verify that the modified assembly file is still correctly installed and hasn't been overwritten for some reason.

    Out of curiosity, when you say the CM/DM menus are not working, are any of the other modifications working? Or is everything broken?

    Best,
    Sqeegie

  10. #25
    mikolaj0220's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    its possible?

    Are available cheats to use on EAC protection servers?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Are available cheats to use on EAC protection servers?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Are available cheats to use on EAC protection servers?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by mikolaj0220 View Post
    Are available cheats to use on EAC protection servers?
    and how to teleport?

  11. #26
    Sqeegie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mountains.
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by mikolaj0220 View Post
    Are available cheats to use on EAC protection servers?

    and how to teleport?
    There are not any cheats for 7DTD on MPGH that bypass EAC.

    To teleport, enter the coordinates you want to teleport to in the debug menu, then click on the teleport button. You can also use the assorted teleport console commands that are in the game.

    Best,
    Sqeegie

  12. #27
    Jackkobox183's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Sqeegie View Post
    Out of curiosity, when you say the CM/DM menus are not working, are any of the other modifications working? Or is everything broken?

    Best,
    Sqeegie
    i have re downloaded the modded file and placed it in the correct locations just incase it was overwritten, still same problems, checked on non cheat activated servers and cheat activated, only works (for me) on cheat activated. i am running the Alpha 17 stable so non experimental. in terms of the cheat i would only be using the DM menu and CM menu, the CM menu works fine for me no problems. however when i press Esc no options come up about the DM menu, i have tried typing dm in the console and i get denied, i just jumped on to test any other the other cheats that come with the file and none of them seem to work. only the CM menu.

  13. #28
    zempetrCZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    edit

    hi, could you please edit something for me or tell me where is it located and named? i want to enable ammo consumption and recoil. thank you

  14. #29
    Sqeegie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mountains.
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by zempetrCZ View Post
    hi, could you please edit something for me or tell me where is it located and named? i want to enable ammo consumption and recoil. thank you
    1. Open Assembly-CSharp.dll with ILSpy (or whatever assembly browser you use).
    2. Open all the UnityEngine.XXXX.dll's in 7DTD's Managed folder with ILSpy. (This is to prevent missing dependency errors later on.)
    3. Expand Assembly-CSharp.dll in ILSpy and navigate to both "-/ItemActionRanged/ConsumeAmmo(ItemActionData): Void" and "-/EntityPlayerLocal/OnFired(): Void" and delete the "ret" opcode at the beginning of each method inside the Reflexil menu.
    4. Save the assembly. (If an error occurs when saving, saying something about failed to resolve an assembly, make sure to open the missing assembly file indicated in the error message from the Managed folder with ILSpy.)
    5. ???
    6. Profit!

    Best,
    Sqeegie

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Sqeegie For This Useful Post:

    honky1 (01-19-2019)

  16. #30
    vik96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Cheat does not work

    Released a new version of the game cheat does not work Alpha 17.1 Experimental B9

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] 7DTD Assembly help
    By dubbiecraft in forum 7 Days to Die Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-16-2018, 04:26 AM
  2. [Help] 7DTD Assembly-CSharp.dll no works
    By Pixel-91 in forum 7 Days to Die Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-05-2018, 02:34 AM
  3. [Release] 7DTD A16.1-b1 Assembly Release
    By Sqeegie in forum 7 Days to Die Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: 08-06-2017, 07:38 PM
  4. [Release] 7DTD A16-b138 Assembly Release
    By Sqeegie in forum 7 Days to Die Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-15-2017, 11:05 PM
  5. [Release] 7DTD A16-b129 Assembly Release
    By Sqeegie in forum 7 Days to Die Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 07-13-2017, 01:43 AM