Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    navis995's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    81
    My Mood
    Inspired

    Grimoire | How to check condition if the buy was not successful?

    Basically I want the same command as this:

    Code:
    "$type": "Grimoire.Botting.Commands.Misc.Statements.CmdQuestNotCompleted, Grimoire",
            "Tag": "Quest",
            "Text": "Quest can not be turned in",
            "Value1": "2082",
            "Value2": ""
          },
    but I want it, when the item selected in shop, cannot be purchased.

    I have the code to buy the item:

    Code:
      "$type": "Grimoire.Botting.Commands.Item.CmdBuy, Grimoire",
      "ShopId": 422,
      "ItemName": "Spirit Orb"
    }
    now I want to know how to check the condition if the item cannot/was not bought.

    Thank you.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Solved it myself.
    Instead of checking weather or not I have bought the item, I checked if I have the required amount in the inventory.
    For anyone wondering for the future reference, here is how I did it.

    Code:
      	     {
            "$type": "Grimoire.Botting.Commands.Misc.CmdLabel, Grimoire",
            "Name": "LOOP-SHOP-BUY"
          },
    	  {
      "$type": "Grimoire.Botting.Commands.Item.CmdBuy, Grimoire",
      "ShopId": 422,
      "ItemName": "Spirit Orb"
    },
    {
      "$type": "Grimoire.Botting.Commands.Misc.Statements.CmdInInventory, Grimoire",
      "Tag": "Item",
      "Text": "Is in inventory",
      "Value1": "Undead Energy",
      "Value2": "50"
    },
    	         {
            "$type": "Grimoire.Botting.Commands.Misc.CmdGotoLabel, Grimoire",
            "Label": "LOOP-SHOP-BUY"
          },
    	          {	
            "$type": "Grimoire.Botting.Commands.Misc.CmdGotoLabel, Grimoire",
            "Label": "START"
          },
        ]
    First I buy the item, in my case Spirit Orb.

    Then I check in my inventory if I still have the required items to buy Spirit Orb.

    If I do then I continue the loop, otherwise I exit.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Please mark as solved admin. Thank you.

  2. #2
    Poonce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wkwk Land
    Posts
    1,160
    Reputation
    1132
    Thanks
    1,809
    Excuse me, it doesn't make sense to me, the same as if you want to buy something but you don't know your money enough or not (i think), it should be
    ...
    ...
    [BUY SPIRIT ORB]
    Item is not in inventory: Undead Energy, 50
    Goto label: Farm Undead Energy
    Delay 200
    Buy item: Spirit Orb
    Delay 200
    Item is not in inventory: Spirit Orb, 65000
    Goto label: Buy Spirit Orb
    ...
    ...
    so this will check first if you have the items needed to buy a Spirit Orb~

     
    Registered 01/12/2018
    Publicist as Video Team 27/10/2019
    Get a Premium Member from Contest 01/11/2019
    Join the Twice Force 09/11/2019
    GFX Team 27/11/2019
    News Force as Gaming News 30/11/2019
    Publicist Team as Social Media Manager 06/02/2020
    Get a Premium Seller from Contest 16/02/2020
    News Force as Writer 26/07/20
    Publicist Team 26/07/2020
    Resign from News Force 06/01/2021
    Minion in BattleOn Section 28/10/2021
    Get Promoted to Minion+ 07/02/2022
    Minion in Steam Games Section 18/03/2022
    Minion in Minecraft Section 18/04/2022
    Minion in Battlefield Section 26/05/2022
    Get Promoted to Moderator 14/10/2022

    dd/mm/yyyy

  3. #3
    navis995's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    81
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Your code is pretty much what mine does as well, it just might not make all the sense because its only partially posted because its a part of a bigger loop.

  4. #4
    meme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    42.434720, -83.985
    Posts
    8,050
    Reputation
    1403
    Thanks
    2,410
    My Mood
    Lurking
    over a week since last response from op

    /solved

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] "The movie was not loaded" error on any botting program
    By Surkae in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-21-2018, 06:08 PM
  2. [Solved] How to check if the game finished loading?
    By Jabberwock in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-21-2012, 11:51 PM
  3. [Solved] HOW TO USE consolite1.47 ? THE COMMAND IS NOT USE?
    By zhangjiboning in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-17-2012, 01:56 PM
  4. How to check the leaderboard?
    By convolution in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-30-2011, 12:17 AM
  5. [Help Request] How to check which websites the game accesses?
    By HoLyNeSs in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-04-2011, 01:41 AM

Tags for this Thread