Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 26 of 26
  1. #16
    winiciosrocha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by IrineuMito View Post
    Send-me your DrawCircle utility in AimFov...


    Code:
    D3DTLVERTEX CreateD3DTLVERTEX(float X, float Y, float Z, float RHW, D3DCOLOR color, float U, float V) { D3DTLVERTEX v = { X, Y, Z, RHW, color }; return v; }
    void DrawCircle(int x, int y, float radius, D3DCOLOR color, IDirect3DDevice9* pDevice)
    {
    	const DWORD D3D_FVF = D3DFVF_XYZRHW | D3DFVF_DIFFUSE | D3DFVF_TEX1;
    	const int NUMPOINTS = 30;
    	const float PI = (float)3.141592654f;
    
    	D3DTLVERTEX Circle[NUMPOINTS + 1];
    	float X, Y, Theta, WedgeAngle;
    	WedgeAngle = (float)((2 * PI) / NUMPOINTS);
    
    	for (int i = 0; i <= NUMPOINTS; i++)
    	{
    		Theta = i * WedgeAngle;
    		X = (float)(x + radius * cos(Theta));
    		Y = (float)(y - radius * sin(Theta));
    		Circle[i] = CreateD3DTLVERTEX(X, Y, 0.0f, 1.0f, color, 0.0f, 0.0f);
    	}
    
    	pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ZENABLE, 0);
    	pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_FOGENABLE, false);
    	pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_LIGHTING, false);
    	pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ALPHATESTENABLE, true);
    	pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ALPHABLENDENABLE, true);
    	pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_ALPHAFUNC, D3DCMP_GREATEREQUAL);
    	pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_DESTBLEND, D3DBLEND_INVSRCALPHA);
    
    	pDevice->SetFVF(D3D_FVF);
    	pDevice->SetTexture(0, NULL);
    	pDevice->DrawPrimitiveUP(D3DPT_LINESTRIP, NUMPOINTS, &Circle[0], sizeof(Circle[0]));
    	pDevice->SetTexture(0, NULL);
    }

  2. #17
    upworld's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    @luizimloko more help i can't make it

  3. #18
    akbargain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    i meant no offence but if you can't make it work with that much given code, it only means that you have no idea of what you are doing. stop copy pasting codes.

    you must understand how it works. It all revolves to one vital declaration or data type which is "coordinates" (x and y)
    ESP works based on X and Y so does Aimbot, mouse event, pitch and yaw.

    You need to perfectly get the 3D (x, y, z) bones of each player then convert it to screen coords using world2screen (2D hence, x and y) which will give you the X and Y.
    Check if the Screen coords are on the screen if yes then proceed to draw, else, don't draw.
    Same as aimbot, gather every screen coords of the one significant bone (the bone you want to target) then index it to which mode you wanna trigger the aimbot (distance, crosshair, etc.)

    Code:
    //declare localplayer, get local player structure (CPLAYER)
    var localplayer = getlocalplayer();
    
    for (size_t i = 0; i < MAXPLAYER; i++) {
    
    //get entity structure by index
    var entity = getentitybyindex(i);
    
    //match if entity pointer is == localplayer, if it does, skip the current loop.
    //you don't want to include yourself in this loop because everything that goes in here will be processed for d3d draw
    //and yeah, it will also included in aimbot target subjects. (worst case scenario, your aim will point downwards.)
    if(localplayer == entity) continue;
    
    //get coords, this time im gonna use the E0 of modelinstance which is position.
    3DVECTOR POSITION = Localplayer->LTObject->Position;
    
    //transform the 3 dimensional coords to screen coords.
    2DVector OUT;
    //if world to screen converter return false, it means that the 2D coords is not in front of your camera or is not on screen, 
    //you don't want to include those coords behind you as it will draw in front of your screen.
    if (!w2s(/*in*/position, &OUT)) continue;
    
    //if everything checks out, then draw.
    drawline(Screen.x, Screen.y, OUT.x, OUT.y);
    }
    I hope you get the idea of what im trying to explain, have fun and goodluck ^_^

    as of aimbot, i use mouseevent because it's easier to use than pitch and yaw, pitch and yaw has 4 offsets
    pitch_0, yaw_0, pitch_1, yaw_1
    same as semi no recoil. you'll need to get the pitch and yaw of 2 game modes, hence 4 offsets.
    Last edited by akbargain; 10-24-2019 at 01:13 AM.

  4. #19
    MemoryThePast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by akbargain View Post
    i meant no offence but if you can't make it work with that much given code, it only means that you have no idea of what you are doing. stop copy pasting codes.

    you must understand how it works. It all revolves to one vital declaration or data type which is "coordinates" (x and y)
    ESP works based on X and Y so does Aimbot, mouse event, pitch and yaw.

    You need to perfectly get the 3D (x, y, z) bones of each player then convert it to screen coords using world2screen (2D hence, x and y) which will give you the X and Y.
    Check if the Screen coords are on the screen if yes then proceed to draw, else, don't draw.
    Same as aimbot, gather every screen coords of the one significant bone (the bone you want to target) then index it to which mode you wanna trigger the aimbot (distance, crosshair, etc.)

    Code:
    //declare localplayer, get local player structure (CPLAYER)
    var localplayer = getlocalplayer();
    
    for (size_t i = 0; i < MAXPLAYER; i++) {
    
    //get entity structure by index
    var entity = getentitybyindex(i);
    
    //match if entity pointer is == localplayer, if it does, skip the current loop.
    if(localplayer == entity) continue;
    
    //get coords, this time im gonna use the E0 of modelinstance which is position.
    3DVECTOR POSITION = Localplayer->LTObject->Position;
    
    //transform the 3 dimensional coords to screen coords.
    2DVector OUT;
    //if world to screen converter return false, it means that the 2D coords is not in front of your camera or is not on screen, 
    you don't want to include those coords behind you as it will draw in front of your screen.
    if (!w2s(&position,OUT)) continue;
    
    //if everything checks out, then draw.
    drawline(Screen.x, Screen.y, OUT.x, OUT.y);
    }
    I hope you get the idea of what im trying to explain, have fun and goodluck ^_^

    as of aimbot, i use mouseevent because it's easier to use than pitch and yaw, pitch and yaw has 4 offsets
    pitch_0, yaw_0, pitch_1, yaw_1
    same as semi no recoil. you'll need to get the pitch and yaw of 2 game modes, hence 4 offsets.
    using yaw and pitch of aimbot in game you will get client error 30_0

  5. #20
    akbargain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    Quote Originally Posted by MemoryThePast View Post
    using yaw and pitch of aimbot in game you will get client error 30_0
    I don't know, I don't use pitch and yaw since the day I started coding for CF.
    but probably because of 360? Same as rk.
    "if it's because of 360" maybe filtering the objects on a certain pov will fix the error.

  6. #21
    MemoryThePast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by akbargain View Post
    I don't know, I don't use pitch and yaw since the day I started coding for CF.
    but probably because of 360? Same as rk.
    "if it's because of 360" maybe filtering the objects on a certain pov will fix the error.
    nope, i think they are detecting the speed of changing yaw and pitch value of the game if i'm not mistaken
    Last edited by MemoryThePast; 10-24-2019 at 02:05 AM.

  7. #22
    akbargain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    Quote Originally Posted by MemoryThePast View Post
    nope, i think they are detecting the speed of changing yaw and pitch value of the game if i'm not mistaken
    then smooth aim can probably fix it? haha I'll stick to mouseevent, less complicated.

  8. #23
    MemoryThePast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by akbargain View Post
    then smooth aim can probably fix it? haha I'll stick to mouseevent, less complicated.
    idk but i prefer to use mouse event instead and works perfectly

  9. #24
    (Virus)'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by MemoryThePast View Post
    using yaw and pitch of aimbot in game you will get client error 30_0
    Using yaw and pitch if u maths correctly wont give u a client u can ask @mamo007 @Luzmliko
    [Pubg Private Cheats]

    [Cf Private Cheats]


    [Combat Arms Cheats]
    Await.

  10. #25
    paomian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    why I not receive 30_0 even use yaw and pitch with 360 fov

    - - - Updated - - -

    why I never receive 30_0 even use yaw and pitch with 360 fov

  11. #26
    winiciosrocha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Are you calling the function correctly?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Hi! Need some help for aimbot ^_^
    By akbargain in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-16-2018, 08:45 AM
  2. [Help Request] Looking for an "Introduction" and some help for a game similar to DN (I think)
    By LolwatDino in forum Dragon Nest Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-05-2014, 09:44 PM
  3. [Help]Well could i get some help for a loader like the **** loader
    By qddW$#%^jtyjtyj in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-24-2010, 10:07 PM
  4. Need some help for rank hack
    By RTY1941 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-21-2010, 05:52 AM
  5. Need some help for my bypass.
    By tmha in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-26-2009, 12:48 PM