Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    xkeana's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    4

    Java Program / Cheat / Hack

    Hey,

    I want to create a way to change pointer values (out of a game).

    Is this possible with java?
    Im medium-experienced with java but since it is the only language I really can do something with, im trying to do it this way.

    Any hints in terms of.. how to select the game / pointer and change it ?

    Thanks <3

  2. #2
    Kappatos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by xkeana View Post
    Hey,

    I want to create a way to change pointer values (out of a game).

    Is this possible with java?
    Im medium-experienced with java but since it is the only language I really can do something with, im trying to do it this way.

    Any hints in terms of.. how to select the game / pointer and change it ?

    Thanks <3
    If you were experienced enough,you would know how to do basic stuff but you are not.
    "Changing pointer values" for what,with what and why do you think that its that easy?
    Use the proper tool for the job.

    These questions are really dumb because its way easier to help you out (or at least try) if you describe your problem.
    The answer to your question is : You need a debugger and C++.
    You can try Cheat Engine if the game itself doesnt have any kind of protection.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Kappatos For This Useful Post:

    xkeana (11-12-2019)

  4. #3
    xkeana's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Kappatos View Post
    If you were experienced enough,you would know how to do basic stuff but you are not.
    "Changing pointer values" for what,with what and why do you think that its that easy?
    Use the proper tool for the job.

    These questions are really dumb because its way easier to help you out (or at least try) if you describe your problem.
    The answer to your question is : You need a debugger and C++.
    You can try Cheat Engine if the game itself doesnt have any kind of protection.


    Im talking about "cheating" in a MMO

    In this MMO i want to be playing with 2 characters at once. (Having the game opened x2)

    I already found the pointers for the coordinates of the player.
    -> Game 1 xy coords
    -> Game 2 xy coords

    I can read and edit those adresses values with cheat engine.

    Now im looking for a way to read both (4) coords x1, x2, y1, y2
    And match them.

    So if im walking with player 1 -> get coords -> match with coords player 2 -> if not the same -> make them the same

    Goal:
    Walking with player 1, teleporting player 2 to the position of player one all the time.

    Does this work withing cheat engine?
    If not -> Whats the best programming language for that?
    And how would you solve this problem?


    I tried some stuff in c++, it is working but i dont get how to set a pointer instead of the dynamic adress in the program..
    Im getting the process id's of the game, creating handles and all that stuff and it IS working!
    BUT: only with the dynamic adress.. since i dont want to change the code of the program each time, i want to find a way to insert a pointer instead of the dynamic adress

    for example:

    The pointer is: "N3.dll"+0005C4C0 + 84 + 50 + 58





    i already know i have to add the offsets to the pointers base adress...but.. yeah.
    My pointers base adress is 5D220000 - N3.dll isnt it?

    Or do i have to take one adress out of that deeper structure?


    Thanks in advance


    EDIT:

    WAIT, is THIS the base adress i have to add the offsets to? :O


    EDIT 2:

    Nah cant be, it changes every time i restart the game..


    EDIT 3: BIG BRAIN TIME??

    wait wait.

    it says "N3.dll"+0005C4C0
    which means 5D220000 +0005C4C0 ??

    = > 5D27C4C0 - N3.n3Engine_t::m_pcInstance

    which is the base adress? :O
    gonna try that out..

    Edit:
    hm.
    what exactly is the base adress? and how are the offsets added to it?
    the base adress is the memory adress of the started module "n3.dll" ?
    Last edited by xkeana; 11-12-2019 at 12:15 PM. Reason: big brain time?

  5. #4
    Kappatos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by xkeana View Post
    Im talking about "cheating" in a MMO

    In this MMO i want to be playing with 2 characters at once. (Having the game opened x2)

    I already found the pointers for the coordinates of the player.
    -> Game 1 xy coords
    -> Game 2 xy coords

    I can read and edit those adresses values with cheat engine.

    Now im looking for a way to read both (4) coords x1, x2, y1, y2
    And match them.

    So if im walking with player 1 -> get coords -> match with coords player 2 -> if not the same -> make them the same

    Goal:
    Walking with player 1, teleporting player 2 to the position of player one all the time.

    Does this work withing cheat engine?
    If not -> Whats the best programming language for that?
    And how would you solve this problem?


    I tried some stuff in c++, it is working but i dont get how to set a pointer instead of the dynamic adress in the program..
    Im getting the process id's of the game, creating handles and all that stuff and it IS working!
    BUT: only with the dynamic adress.. since i dont want to change the code of the program each time, i want to find a way to insert a pointer instead of the dynamic adress

    for example:

    The pointer is: "N3.dll"+0005C4C0 + 84 + 50 + 58





    i already know i have to add the offsets to the pointers base adress...but.. yeah.
    My pointers base adress is 5D220000 - N3.dll isnt it?

    Or do i have to take one adress out of that deeper structure?


    Thanks in advance


    EDIT:

    WAIT, is THIS the base adress i have to add the offsets to? :O


    EDIT 2:

    Nah cant be, it changes every time i restart the game..


    EDIT 3: BIG BRAIN TIME??

    wait wait.

    it says "N3.dll"+0005C4C0
    which means 5D220000 +0005C4C0 ??

    = > 5D27C4C0 - N3.n3Engine_t::m_pcInstance

    which is the base adress? :O
    gonna try that out..

    Edit:
    hm.
    what exactly is the base adress? and how are the offsets added to it?
    the base adress is the memory adress of the started module "n3.dll" ?

    I will give you an advice and thats it :

    If you believe that your time is worth something and you are willing to learn ,there are so many tutorials and so many open courses for asm.
    After reading several lines from your post,you look like a guy trying to hit a target in the dark.It can take years loading and shooting in order to hit the target which you dont even have clue where is located.
    Dont fool yourself into wasting time into idiotic "cheats".
    What you circled is : -> read(base(dll) + offset)
    Last edited by Kappatos; 11-12-2019 at 02:22 PM.

  6. #5
    xkeana's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Kappatos View Post
    I will give you an advice and thats it :

    If you believe that your time is worth something and you are willing to learn ,there are so many tutorials and so many open courses for asm.
    After reading several lines from your post,you look like a guy trying to hit a target in the dark.It can take years loading and shooting in order to hit the target which you dont even have clue where is located.
    Dont fool yourself into wasting time into idiotic "cheats".
    The address which you circled is : -> read(base(dll) + offset)
    got it working like 15 mins ago! watched videos and shit all day long and went throught my code to understand what really happens step by step.

    Thanks for the answers and trying to help :=)!

  7. #6
    sulke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    4
    bro you are helping but not at all nice. Does it hurt to answer in a respectable manner?

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sulke For This Useful Post:

    timeandclocks (07-22-2020),xkeana (11-12-2019)

  9. #7
    Kappatos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by xkeana View Post
    got it working like 15 mins ago! watched videos and shit all day long and went throught my code to understand what really happens step by step.

    Thanks for the answers and trying to help :=)!
    Good for that that you spend time into learning.

  10. #8
    xkeana's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    4
    I just dont get, why i cant grab the module adress... (getting the right procID)

     

    Code:
    		uintptr_t moduleBase = GetModuleBaseAdress(procId, L"n3.dll");
    
    
    
    GetModuleBaseAdress:
    
    uintptr_t GetModuleBaseAdress(DWORD procId, const wchar_t* modName) 
    {
    
    	uintptr_t modBaseAddr = 0;
    	HANDLE hSnap = CreateToolhelp32Snapshot(TH32CS_SNAPMODULE | TH32CS_SNAPMODULE, procId);
    	if (hSnap != INVALID_HANDLE_VALUE)
    	{
    		MODULEENTRY32 modEntry;
    		modEntry.dwSize = sizeof(modEntry);
    		if (Module32First(hSnap, &modEntry))
    		{
    			do
    			{
    				
    				if (_wcsicmp(modEntry.szModule, modName))
    				{
    					modBaseAddr = (uintptr_t)modEntry.modBaseAddr;
    					break;
    				}
    
    			} while (Module32Next(hSnap, &modEntry));
    		}
    	}
    	CloseHandle(hSnap);
    	return modBaseAddr;
    }


    Its always returning the same bullshit, something but not the right module base adress..
    The Module is called N3.dll
    And in CE pointer it shows "N3.dll"+0005C4C0 (which is stable (?))
    Is my code bullshit? or my brain? xD
     

    Btw: N3.dll this time is 5EC60000 - N3.dll (+0005C4C0 ) = 5ECBC4C0 - N3.n3Engine_t::m_pcInstance
    Dunno if this is necassary maybe..


    Dont get it..

    Thanks in advance

Similar Threads

  1. How exactly would you program a hack for combat arms?
    By rawr2009 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-24-2009, 06:11 AM
  2. [Release] More than 16 hacks here and 5 programs of hack come see!!!!!!!!!!
    By monem1996 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-20-2009, 09:34 AM
  3. java script box hack
    By undergroundhack in forum Java
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-02-2009, 12:18 PM
  4. a good java program
    By snipelock in forum Java
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 04-17-2009, 02:56 PM
  5. Send a new program cheat pls?
    By ilpadrino in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-23-2007, 12:55 PM