Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks
    My Mood
    Happy

Question rotmg x34.2.0 private server

So I asked this in a different post and it got taken down for "not allowed" and the person who took it down doesnt receive private messages im not good at using fourms so I couldnt figure out how to message a admin for help so hopefully it doesnt get taken down here but basically I want to buy a prod source fully updated with all of prod items bosses dungeons basically everything in prod just to play around on by myself and maybe ill add some of my stuff I made in my private sever i did in my spare time I just wanna know who would be willing to do all the work to put in everything in prod how much they want to be paid and how long they think itll take

Thanks
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by EnjoiRed View Post
    So I asked this in a different post and it got taken down for "not allowed" and the person who took it down doesnt receive private messages im not good at using fourms so I couldnt figure out how to message a admin for help so hopefully it doesnt get taken down here but basically I want to buy a prod source fully updated with all of prod items bosses dungeons basically everything in prod just to play around on by myself and maybe ill add some of my stuff I made in my private sever i did in my spare time I just wanna know who would be willing to do all the work to put in everything in prod how much they want to be paid and how long they think itll take