Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    imnoobsvk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    D3D9 Model recognize - problem

    Hello, I would like to ask:

    I am making wallhack in d3d9, I am trying to recognize models but I have problem:

    The game uses the same Stride, NumVertices, primCount for models in team #1 and also in team #2, is there any way I can separate them?

    So team #1 will use green color, team #2 red color..

    Thanks


  2. #2
    daiguaer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2022
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I use to have the same issue! And now I fix it

  3. #3
    imnoobsvk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by daiguaer View Post
    I use to have the same issue! And now I fix it
    Can you tell me how to fix it?

    Thanks

  4. #4
    CarlosKaiden's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2023
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by imnoobsvk View Post
    Hello, I would like to ask:

    I am making wallhack in d3d9, I am trying to recognize models but I have problem:

    The game uses the same Stride, NumVertices, primCount for models in team #1 and also in team #2, is there any way I can separate them?

    So team #1 will use green color, team #2 red color..

    Thanks

    You could consider is examining other attributes or properties of the models that might differ between teams. For example, you could analyze the textures, color schemes, or patterns applied to the models to determine their affiliation. This may involve examining the game rendering pipeline, shader program or texture data.
    Last edited by CarlosKaiden; 05-12-2023 at 06:33 AM.

  5. #5
    DBossv's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2023
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed
    for (Texture* t : Textures)
    {
    if ((t->Stride == Stride) &&
    (t->NumVertices == NumVertices) &&
    (t->PrimCount == primCount))

    this code block :
    you need to recover from if else blocks to pull outside data in
    This type of data is transferred differently than analytical data. You can send a private message for more information.
    This is only valid for this example, if you can post the code you wrote specifically, I might be interested.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] d3d9 model logger issues
    By Dazholmes in forum Garry's Mod Coding & Resources
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-16-2015, 02:38 PM
  2. [Help]Model edit problem
    By tommy22 in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-15-2011, 03:39 PM
  3. [Help] Model Swap problem
    By ILikeToMod in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-15-2010, 03:41 PM
  4. D3D9 Model Logger for Parabellum
    By Ruffi in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-07-2010, 04:26 AM
  5. MY 9TH MODEL SPAWP, boom a problem
    By Jarppi in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 03-25-2010, 11:49 PM