Thread: HOw to....

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    datijn123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    1

    Exclamation HELP!

    When I use this code to add 2 hotkeys:
    If GetKeyPress(vbKeyS) And (vbKeyControl) Then
    it aint work. Why not?
    And How to make A red Light Green IF a hack is activated?
    Last edited by datijn123; 10-01-2007 at 10:13 AM.

  2. #2
    juppeli's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    768
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    19
    Errors or anything?

  3. #3
    castaway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    In a BIG Box.
    Posts
    1,636
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    97
    did u add

    option eplicit thing?

  4. #4
    ZeaS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    738
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    265
    your times is interval 100 ??

  5. #5
    datijn123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    1
    NO ERRORS.

    INTERVAL= 1 But it works with 1 vbkey,

    I do it like this:
    Private Sub Timer9_Timer()
    If GetKeyPress(vbKeyControl) Then
    Command3_Click
    End If
    End Sub

  6. #6
    castaway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    In a BIG Box.
    Posts
    1,636
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    97
    Quote Originally Posted by datijn123 View Post
    NO ERRORS.

    INTERVAL= 1 But it works with 1 vbkey,

    I do it like this:
    Private Sub Timer9_Timer()
    If GetKeyPress(vbKeyControl) Then
    Command3_Click
    End If
    End Sub

    why dont u just do


    Private Sub Timer9_Timer()
    If GetKeyPress(vbKeyControl) Then
    <code u want to be executed>
    End If
    End Sub

  7. #7
    datijn123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by thimo View Post
    why dont u just do


    Private Sub Timer9_Timer()
    If GetKeyPress(vbKeyControl) Then
    <code u want to be executed>
    End If
    End Sub
    Because then I can add control + S = Stamina (that would be Simple)

  8. #8
    radnomguywfq3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    J:\E\T\A\M\A\Y.exe
    Posts
    8,858
    Reputation
    381
    Thanks
    1,823
    My Mood
    Sad
    With Hotkeys you should always set the hotkey timer too 1 Interval, in timer sub disable the Hotkey Timer, and enabled it again after 1 seconds..



    There are two types of tragedies in life. One is not getting what you want, the other is getting it.

    If you wake up at a different time in a different place, could you wake up as a different person?


Similar Threads

  1. how about Tantra Online Game
    By scoutranger in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-25-2018, 06:57 AM
  2. How many people on this forum Play WoW?
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 12-31-2009, 05:27 PM
  3. How to Use Tsearch
    By wardo1926 in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-18-2007, 09:24 PM
  4. How to get Perl
    By shercipher in forum Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-02-2006, 11:28 PM
  5. How To Brute Force
    By Flawless in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-01-2006, 05:01 PM