Thread: x64

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    twentt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry

    x64

    Looking forward to someone recode for x64 bit
    Code:
    #include <Windows.h>
    #include <process.h>
    
    using namespace std;
    bool ig = true;
    VOID Memory()
    {
    	while (1)
    	{
    		while (!GetModuleHandleA("CShell_x64.dll"));
    		if (GetModuleHandleA("ClientFx_x64.fxd"))
    		{
    			if (ig)
    			{
    				memcpy((VOID*)0xF47CD4, "\x90\x90\x90\x90\x90\x90", 6);
    
    			}
    		}
    	}
    }
    
    VOID WINAPIV StartAddress(LPVOID)
    {
    	_asm CALL Memory;
    }
    
    BOOL __stdcall DllMain(HMODULE module, DWORD reason, LPVOID reserved)
    {
    	if (reason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH)
    	{
    		DisableThreadLibraryCalls(module);
    		//BeginAntiCpp
    	}
    	return 1;
    }

  2. #2
    mivina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2022
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by twentt View Post
    Looking forward to someone recode for x64 bit
    Code:
    #include <Windows.h>
    #include <process.h>
    
    using namespace std;
    bool ig = true;
    VOID Memory()
    {
    	while (1)
    	{
    		while (!GetModuleHandleA("CShell_x64.dll"));
    		if (GetModuleHandleA("ClientFx_x64.fxd"))
    		{
    			if (ig)
    			{
    				memcpy((VOID*)0xF47CD4, "\x90\x90\x90\x90\x90\x90", 6);
    
    			}
    		}
    	}
    }
    
    VOID WINAPIV StartAddress(LPVOID)
    {
    	_asm CALL Memory;
    }
    
    BOOL __stdcall DllMain(HMODULE module, DWORD reason, LPVOID reserved)
    {
    	if (reason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH)
    	{
    		DisableThreadLibraryCalls(module);
    		//BeginAntiCpp
    	}
    	return 1;
    }
    What function was this address for? I think it's outdated

  3. #3
    twentt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry
    @MemoryThePast
    Could u recode for x64 bit?

  4. #4
    MemoryThePast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by twentt View Post
    @MemoryThePast
    Could u recode for x64 bit?
    nahhh why would I recode that? I don't even know what does that function do and you didn't give enough info. Also if you want to do an asm on x64 you should use MASM instead.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Getting hacks to work on Vista Ultimate x64
    By seedling in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-18-2009, 08:07 PM
  2. afk bot for X64 win 7
    By drahko in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-14-2009, 07:36 PM
  3. Windows Vista x64 Chams?
    By Stephen in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-03-2009, 01:32 PM
  4. Windows 7 x64 RTM
    By Trip-FX in forum General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-15-2009, 09:13 PM
  5. vista (x64)
    By thaone in forum Suggestions, Requests & General Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-20-2009, 02:11 PM