Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Sneaky Fox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    need help building a base hack

    hi. i looked at some posts and decided to code a base hack myself... i got experience with c so c++ wasn't a problem, at least the sintax of it because i did all some threads here explain but when injected my hack is detected because of an abnormal memory access.

    i guess the __asm pushad and popad don't work???
    any help is appreciated...

    anyway here is the code:

    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    #include <iostream>
    
    using namespace std;
    
    void __cdecl PushToConsole(char* szVal){
    	DWORD dwCShell=(DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
    	if(dwCShell!=NULL)
    	{
    		DWORD *LTClient=(DWORD*)((dwCShell+0x299D40));
    		void* CONoff=(void*)*(DWORD*)(*LTClient+0x1F8);
    		_asm
    		{
    			push szVal;
    			call CONoff;
    			add esp, 4;
    		}
    	}
    }
    
    DWORD WINAPI sneaky(LPVOID){
    	while(GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll") == NULL ){
    		Sleep(100); //100ms
    	}
    	for(;;){
    		__asm pushad;
    
    		bool boxes=true;
    		bool nosky=true;
    		bool worldframe=false;
    		bool playerframe=false;
    		bool skeleton=false;
    
    		if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1)&1){
    			boxes=!boxes;
    		}
    		if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD2)&1){
    			nosky=!nosky;
    		}
    		if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD3)&1){
    			worldframe=!worldframe;
    		}
    		if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD4)&1){
    			playerframe=!playerframe;
    		}
    		if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD5)&1){
    			skeleton=!skeleton;
    		}
    
    		if(skeleton){
    			PushToConsole("ModelDebug_DrawSkeleton 1"); 
    		}
    		else{
    			PushToConsole("ModelDebug_DrawSkeleton 0"); 
    		}
    		if(boxes){
    			PushToConsole("ModelDebug_DrawBoxes 1");
    		}
    		else{
    			PushToConsole("ModelDebug_DrawBoxes 0");
    		}
    		if(nosky){
    			PushToConsole("DrawSky 0");
    		}
    		else{
    			PushToConsole("DrawSky 1");
    		}
    		if(worldframe){
    			PushToConsole("WireFrame 1");
    		}
    		else{
    			PushToConsole("WireFrame 0");
    		}
    		if(playerframe){
    			PushToConsole("WireFrameModels 1");
    		}
    		else{
    			PushToConsole("WireFrameModels 0");
    		}
    
    		Sleep(100);
    		__asm popad;
    	}
    
    
    }
    
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain(HMODULE hDll,DWORD dwReason,LPVOID lpReserved){
    	DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    	if(dwReason==DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH){
    		MessageBoxA(0, "Coded By Sneaky Fox","Injected",0);
    		CreateThread(NULL,NULL,sneaky,NULL,NULL,NULL);
    	}
    	return TRUE;
    }

  2. #2
    wassup40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I dont know help me
    Posts
    2,238
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    790
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Try packing it.

  3. #3
    Sneaky Fox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    what you mean by packing it?

  4. #4
    Sneaky Fox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    done it with upx and works at beggining but keys don't

  5. #5
    shefoalaao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under Your Bed
    Posts
    1,082
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    185
    My Mood
    Stressed
    cuz u maybe 32-bit so if 32-bit keys will not work only working for 64-bit

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to shefoalaao For This Useful Post:

    shefoalaao1 (09-02-2010)

  7. #6
    Sneaky Fox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    oh nice thx for helping. anyone knows how to make keys work in 32-bit systems??

  8. #7
    TheGamer321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Worried
    im 64 bit and the base is not yet working...

  9. #8
    lauwy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    522
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,106
    That is mine 1051 base (50% bloods 50% mine I leeched some parts of his source)
    Need some help to get back on track

    Find the pointer to the D3D9 Device (Not usefull for Cross)

    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/242-crossf...ice-lauwy.html

    Fix olly if scanning doesn't work

    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/242-crossf...ing-fails.html

    Unpack cshell.dll

    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/242-crossf...shell-dll.html

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need help with G-force hack
    By neonstar in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-18-2011, 02:17 PM
  2. Need help with red grenade hack
    By Niekjes in forum WolfTeam General
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 03-15-2008, 12:41 AM
  3. Need help with my warrock hack code
    By dikketr0l in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-04-2007, 06:36 AM
  4. need help with cheat engine hacks for u to tell me including amazing bypasser
    By george567 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-01-2007, 12:43 PM
  5. Need help to lern prog. hackS....
    By kingkicker8 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 12:22 PM