Thread: A few questions

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 22 of 22
  1. #16
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by Yaxxo View Post
    1. How can i make the player who kills the juggernaut the new juggernaut?
    2. How can i force the juggernaut to switch to the axis team, and force all others to switch to the allied team?
    3. Is it possible to make the player look like a riot shield guy(the model you have when spawning with a riot shield)?
    1. I can make it, but I dunno how to explain how-to-do.
    2. put onPlayerSpanwed
    Code:
    if(self.Juggernaut)//REPLACE REPLACE REPLACE this with the way to check if someone is the juggernaut
    self notify("menuresponse", game["menu_team"], "axis");
    3.
    Code:
    self attach("riotshield_mp", "back_low", false);

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to [WhA]4FunPlayin For This Useful Post:

    Yaxxo (10-09-2010)

  3. #17
    TheSaboteur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wasteland,church
    Posts
    454
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    In _rank.gsc on init(), you will see this at the end:
    Code:
            rankId++;
            rankName = tableLookup( "mp/ranktable.csv", 0, rankId, 1 );        
        }
    
        maps\mp\gametypes\_missions::buildChallegeInfo();
    
        level thread patientZeroWaiter();
    
        level thread onPlayerConnect();
    }
    Add level thread choosePlayer(); so it looks like this at the end:
    Code:
            rankId++;
            rankName = tableLookup( "mp/ranktable.csv", 0, rankId, 1 );        
        }
    
        maps\mp\gametypes\_missions::buildChallegeInfo();
    
        level thread patientZeroWaiter();
    
        level thread onPlayerConnect();
    
        level thread choosePlayer();
    }
    Then add a thread that looks like this:
    Code:
    choosePlayer()
    {
        level waittill( "connected", player );
        wait 15; //Gives time for people to join
        level.RandomPlayer = randomInt(level.players.size);
        level.players[level.RandomPlayer] thread doSetup();
    }
    
    doSetup()
    {
        player thread thingyHere(); //Replace thingyHere with what you want
    }
    what kinda thread i add on thingyHere();??


    like my
    Code:
    doGuns();
    ?



    Bring a Ding Ding Baby!

  4. #18
    Yaxxo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by [WhA]4FunPlayin View Post
    1. I can make it, but I dunno how to explain how-to-do.
    Can you maybe show it or something like that? what would be really awesome

  5. #19
    Yaxxo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Thanks guys, you helped me with most things
    I still have these questions
    1. How do i force a player to go to the other team
    2. How do i see if a specific player has died?
    Thanks in advance

  6. #20
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,858
    Reputation
    3438
    Thanks
    101,670
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Code:
    if(!IsAlive(self)) //If you are not alive
    {
        //Do stuff here
    }
    Last edited by master131; 10-09-2010 at 04:56 PM.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.7.3
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to master131 For This Useful Post:

    Yaxxo (10-10-2010)

  8. #21
    bomb21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    to force a player to another team:

    team = allies or axis

    works online, but buggy at times
    Code:
    self [[level.team]]();
    less buggy, yet does not work online (private match only)
    Code:
    self notify("menuresponse", game["menu_team"], "team");

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to bomb21 For This Useful Post:

    Yaxxo (10-10-2010)

  10. #22
    Yaxxo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Thanks bomb21, it works good
    How can i force everybody that isn't the random player to switch to the allied team?
    Last edited by Yaxxo; 10-10-2010 at 05:00 AM.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Few questions.
    By YoukaiMori in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-09-2007, 03:57 AM
  2. WarRock hacking... few questions
    By zelda803 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-03-2006, 03:03 PM