Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 27 of 27
  1. #16
    spiritwo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Posts
    709
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Happy
    If i understand correctly your looking for a mod that freezes all the players at the start, and they all have black screen, and then there is stuff being displayed on the screen?
    --
    "Life is tough. It's tougher if you're stupid."

    Spiritwo |






  2. #17
    TrueTom96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Inspired

    yes

    yes you are right

  3. #18
    spiritwo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Posts
    709
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Happy
    You could do something like this:
    [php]
    doStart()
    {
    self endon ("disconnect");
    displayTM1 = self createFontString( "objective", 1.1 );
    displayTM1 setPoint( "TOPLEFT", "TOPLEFT", 110, 5);

    for(;
    {
    self.moveSpeedScaler = 0;
    visionSetNaked( "mpIntro", 0 );
    displayTM1 setText("Instructions here");
    wait 10;
    displayTM1 destroy();
    }
    }
    [/php]
    --
    "Life is tough. It's tougher if you're stupid."

    Spiritwo |






  4. The Following User Says Thank You to spiritwo For This Useful Post:

    TrueTom96 (10-23-2010)

  5. #19
    TrueTom96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Inspired
    ok and the "Black Screen Time" where is she?
    and its only one timefor a player in a match?

  6. #20
    spiritwo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Posts
    709
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by TrueTom96 View Post
    ok and the "Black Screen Time" where is she?
    and its only one timefor a player in a match?
    well with this code it would simply wait 10 seconds, then end the black screen:
    [php]
    doStart()
    {
    self endon ("disconnect");
    displayTM1 = self createFontString( "objective", 1.1 );
    displayTM1 setPoint( "TOPLEFT", "TOPLEFT", 110, 5);

    for(;
    {
    self.moveSpeedScaler = 0;
    visionSetNaked( "mpIntro", 0 );
    displayTM1 setText("Instructions here");
    wait 10;
    displayTM1 destroy();
    visionSetNaked("default", 0 );
    }
    }
    [/php]
    --
    "Life is tough. It's tougher if you're stupid."

    Spiritwo |






  7. #21
    TrueTom96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Inspired
    i have testet the code but i dont wokr becase the scrreewn would be black first all was normaly and when the match begann the screeen was grey like at the beginning at the countdown at team deatcmatch

  8. #22
    spiritwo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Posts
    709
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by TrueTom96 View Post
    i have testet the code but i dont wokr becase the scrreewn would be black first all was normaly and when the match begann the screeen was grey like at the beginning at the countdown at team deatcmatch
    Not entirely sure what you are describing that it looked like but if you see the VisionSetNaked("default", 0); the default means that it was whatever it was when the black vision set in, which generally at the start of the match is what you described. So you could change it from default to something like "cobra_sunset1"
    --
    "Life is tough. It's tougher if you're stupid."

    Spiritwo |






  9. #23
    TrueTom96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Inspired
    i dont understand

  10. #24
    spiritwo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Posts
    709
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Happy
    Just try this:
    [php]
    doStart()
    {
    self endon ("disconnect");
    displayTM1 = self createFontString( "objective", 1.1 );
    displayTM1 setPoint( "TOPLEFT", "TOPLEFT", 110, 5);

    for(;
    {
    self.moveSpeedScaler = 0;
    visionSetNaked( "mpIntro", 0 );
    displayTM1 setText("Instructions here");
    wait 10;
    displayTM1 destroy();
    visionSetNaked("cobra_sunset1", 0 );
    }
    }
    [/php]
    --
    "Life is tough. It's tougher if you're stupid."

    Spiritwo |






  11. #25
    TrueTom96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Inspired
    thats right but in the 10 seconds isnt a black screen the black screen function dont work

  12. #26
    Mw2HaxPC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you.......... Posts: 9,001
    Posts
    196
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    320
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by TrueTom96 View Post
    thats right but in the 10 seconds isnt a black screen the black screen function dont work
    Well actually that should work.


    Quote Originally Posted by spiritwo View Post
    Alrighty, here you go:
    [php]
    doStart()
    {
    self endon ("disconnect");
    displayTM1 = self createFontString( "objective", 1.5 );
    displayTM1 setPoint( "CENTER", "CENTER", 0, 0);

    for(;
    {
    self.moveSpeedScaler = 0;
    visionSetNaked( "blacktest", 0 );
    displayTM1 setText("Instructions here");
    wait 10;
    displayTM1 destroy();
    visionSetNaked("cobra_sunset1", 0 );
    }
    }
    [/php]

    And for timer:
    [php]
    TimerStart()
    {
    self endon("disconnect");
    for(;
    {
    self waittill("spawned_player");
    level.Timer = 30;
    while(level.Timer > 0)
    {
    level.TimerText setText("^2Seekers released in: " + level.Timer);
    wait 1;
    level.Timer--;
    }
    level.TimerText setText("");
    wait 1;
    }
    }
    [/php]
    And that should work fine TrueTom96
    Last edited by Mw2HaxPC; 10-23-2010 at 03:05 PM.
    Computer Specs: Processor : AMD Phenom II X4 975 @ 4.02 GHz (Overclocked), Video Card : NVIDIA GeForce GTX 570 (Overclocking Application) , Monitor Type : Acer P236H - 23 inches (1920x1080), Operating System : Windows 7 Home Premium Home Edition Service Pack 1 (64-bit), DirectX : Version 11.00, Windows Performance Index : 5.9 on 7.9 lol.




    [img]https://www.danasof*****m/sig/Yourfucked422610.jpg[/img]


    U Mad Bro?










  13. #27
    spiritwo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Posts
    709
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Happy
    Alrighty, here you go:
    [php]
    doStart()
    {
    self endon ("disconnect");
    displayTM1 = self createFontString( "objective", 1.5 );
    displayTM1 setPoint( "CENTER", "CENTER", 0, 0);

    for(;
    {
    self.moveSpeedScaler = 0;
    visionSetNaked( "blacktest", 0 );
    displayTM1 setText("Instructions here");
    wait 10;
    displayTM1 destroy();
    visionSetNaked("cobra_sunset1", 0 );
    }
    }
    [/php]

    And for timer:
    [php]
    TimerStart()
    {
    self endon("disconnect");
    for(;
    {
    self waittill("spawned_player");
    level.Timer = 30;
    while(level.Timer > 0)
    {
    level.TimerText setText("^2Seekers released in: " + level.Timer);
    wait 1;
    level.Timer--;
    }
    level.TimerText setText("");
    wait 1;
    }
    }
    [/php]
    --
    "Life is tough. It's tougher if you're stupid."

    Spiritwo |






Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-15-2011, 03:26 AM
  2. [Help] Black Screen
    By IIunknownII in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-25-2009, 01:13 PM
  3. NOVA-Origins Back to the Beginning
    By Paroxysm in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-09-2009, 07:29 AM