Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    GameArena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    107
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    44

    Thumbs down Old Console Command Method Gone?

    Wow can't believe RunConsoleCommands or ie (PTC) don't work anymore..
    Guy's how to we get them working?

    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll"     ) != NULL 
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL 
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll"   ) != NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }
    void __cdecl PushToConsole( const char* szCommand )
    {
    DWORD *LTClient = ( DWORD* )( 0x37832ED0 );
    void* CONoff = ( void* )*( DWORD* )( *LTClient + 0x208 );      
    __asm
    {
    push szCommand;
    call CONoff;
    add esp, 4;
    }
    }	
    void main()
    {
    while(true)
    {
    PushToConsole("ShowFPS 1");
    }
    }
    
    DWORD WINAPI dwHackThread(LPVOID)
    {
    while( !IsGameReadyForHook() )
    Sleep(100);
    main();
    return 0;
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, dwHackThread, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    }
    return TRUE;
    }
    has latest LT Client but nothing in game works...
    Last edited by GameArena; 04-04-2011 at 09:17 AM. Reason: code tag

  2. #2
    kibbles18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    860
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    127
    use code tags it drives me crazy when people paste code without code tags

  3. #3
    GameArena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    107
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by kibbles18 View Post
    use code tags it drives me crazy when people paste code without code tags

    ........................

  4. #4
    S0aD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,247
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    590
    Dude This Is A Very Very Very Old, Because U Can Not Download A Newer Bases?

  5. #5
    GameArena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    107
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by S0aD View Post
    Dude This Is A Very Very Very Old, Because U Can Not Download A Newer Bases?
    Well all the new bases have all menu's and d3d alot of advanced stuff.. i wanted to start back on the basic's ;|
    any suggestions?

  6. #6
    S0aD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,247
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    590
    Quote Originally Posted by GameArena View Post
    Well all the new bases have all menu's and d3d alot of advanced stuff.. i wanted to start back on the basic's ;|
    any suggestions?
    U Need A HotKey Bases? Use Te Search Bar
    (Menu D3D Bases Is Easy To Make Work Bro)

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to S0aD For This Useful Post:

    GameArena (04-04-2011)

  8. #7
    kibbles18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    860
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    127
    well pushtoconsole isnt the 'basics'. i would start with warrock and look at the hack sources there

  9. #8
    PashaAmd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,008
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    224
    the engine ltc is 0x485E00

  10. #9
    NOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,843
    Reputation
    425
    Thanks
    8,616
    Hackshield checks where console commands are called from so I would advise you to call it from endscene or present.

    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/207-combat...ml#post3030792
    Last edited by NOOB; 04-04-2011 at 03:03 PM.

  11. #10
    _Fk127_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    208
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    You need to hook an internal D3D function of the game (ie. PresentScene, EndScene) like NOOB said. And if you know loops and functions (basic c++), then menu bases are simple



    Put this image in your signature if you support HTML5 development!

  12. #11
    anaestheist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Inspired
    hmm maybe im wrong but isn't there a new command for this? wich is;

    void WINAPIV hkRunConsoleCommand( const char* cmd )
    {
    _asm
    {
    PUSH cmd
    MOV EAX, 0x485E10
    CALL EAX
    ADD ESP, 0x4
    }
    }
    note: i do not own any credits from this code.

  13. #12
    S0aD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,247
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    590
    Quote Originally Posted by anaestheist View Post
    hmm maybe im wrong but isn't there a new command for this? wich is;



    note: i do not own any credits from this code.
    KKKKKKKK
    This Metod Is Old, Not Working

  14. #13
    GameArena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    107
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by ᴺᴼᴼᴮ View Post
    Hackshield checks where console commands are called from so I would advise you to call it from endscene or present.

    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/207-combat...ml#post3030792
    Wow didn't know that ty
    Quote Originally Posted by _Fk127_ View Post
    You need to hook an internal D3D function of the game (ie. PresentScene, EndScene) like NOOB said. And if you know loops and functions (basic c++), then menu bases are simple
    What menu base would you guys recommend that i start with? i've seen a few out there
    Last edited by GameArena; 04-04-2011 at 09:25 PM.

  15. #14
    PashaAmd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,008
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    224
    combined base v3 (;

  16. #15
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    5,052
    My Mood
    Cool


    [highlight=asm]
    ; this is for 32bit 64bit below
    mov eax, LTC
    mov edx, {eax+208h}
    push Command
    call edx
    sub esp, 4h
    add esp, 8h
    [/highlight]

    this should work., replace the '{''}' with '['']', the highlighter got problems......

    HERE IS 64bit
    [highlight=asm]
    ; this is for 64bit 32bit above
    mov rax, LTC
    mov rdx, {rax+208h}
    push Command
    call rdx
    sub rsp, 4h
    add rsp, 8h
    [/highlight]
    Last edited by topblast; 04-04-2011 at 10:15 PM.
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to topblast For This Useful Post:

    GameArena (04-04-2011)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast