Page 5 of 12 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 173
  1. #61
    CoderNever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    https://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $700,458,011
    Posts
    1,198
    Reputation
    131
    Thanks
    2,236
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    in the Swich function you input the variable as the first and only parameter, and then uses cases between the brackets example.

    Code:
    Swich(1) {
    case 1:
    //Your Code here
    break;
    }
    Now lets make its a little bit more complicated for you have some code to observe.

    Code:
    int SelectHack = 0;
    char* MyVar = "";
    
    
    Swich(SelectHack) {
    case 1:
    MyVar = "A";
    break; // This stops a case, for you can begin the next or stop your cases. its basically the end bracket for a case , with ":" being the start bracket
    
    case 2:
    MyVar = "B";
    break;
    
    case 3:
    MyVar = "C";
    break;
    
    case 4:
    MyVar = "D";
    break;
    
    case 5:
    MyVar = "E";
    break;
    }
    Possible Outputs:
    SelectHack = 1
    MyVar = "A";

    SelectHack = 2
    MyVar = "B";

    SelectHack = 3
    MyVar = "C";

    SelectHack = 4
    MyVar = "D";

    SelectHack = 5
    MyVar = "E";
    Last edited by CoderNever; 08-07-2011 at 07:41 PM.

  2. #62
    yodaisthebest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hagerstown, MD, USA
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    This is the example you made for me flame! Hey, we still need to finish our chams lesson >

  3. #63
    CaHaxerz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it still doesn't work it says



    1>------ Build started: Project: Project, Configuration: Debug Win32 ------
    1> stdafx.cpp
    1> dllmain.cpp
    1> Project.cpp
    1>c:\users\every one's account\documents\visual studio 2010\projects\project\project\project.cpp(28): error C2065: 'HackOn' : undeclared identifier
    1>c:\users\every one's account\documents\visual studio 2010\projects\project\project\project.cpp(30): error C2065: 'HackOn' : undeclared identifier
    1>c:\users\every one's account\documents\visual studio 2010\projects\project\project\project.cpp(30): error C2065: 'HackOn' : undeclared identifier
    ========== Build: 0 succeeded, 1 failed, 0 up-to-date, 0 skipped ==========

  4. #64
    DecoderBack's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by CaHaxerz View Post
    it still doesn't work it says



    1>------ Build started: Project: Project, Configuration: Debug Win32 ------
    1> stdafx.cpp
    1> dllmain.cpp
    1> Project.cpp
    1>c:\users\every one's account\documents\visual studio 2010\projects\project\project\project.cpp(28): error C2065: 'HackOn' : undeclared identifier
    1>c:\users\every one's account\documents\visual studio 2010\projects\project\project\project.cpp(30): error C2065: 'HackOn' : undeclared identifier
    1>c:\users\every one's account\documents\visual studio 2010\projects\project\project\project.cpp(30): error C2065: 'HackOn' : undeclared identifier
    ========== Build: 0 succeeded, 1 failed, 0 up-to-date, 0 skipped ==========
    if you knew c++ , you would be able to fix it by yourself, the Compiler has already said everything.

    Error : "HackON" Indentifier undeclared.
    Quote Originally Posted by CoderNever View Post
    in the Swich function you input the variable as the first and only parameter, and then uses cases between the brackets example.

    Code:
    Swich(1) {
    case 1:
    //Your Code here
    break;
    }
    Now lets make its a little bit more complicated for you have some code to observe.

    Code:
    int SelectHack = 0;
    char* MyVar = "";
    
    
    Swich(SelectHack) {
    case 1:
    MyVar = "A";
    break; // This stops a case, for you can begin the next or stop your cases. its basically the end bracket for a case , with ":" being the start bracket
    
    case 2:
    MyVar = "B";
    break;
    
    case 3:
    MyVar = "C";
    break;
    
    case 4:
    MyVar = "D";
    break;
    
    case 5:
    MyVar = "E";
    break;
    }
    Possible Outputs:
    SelectHack = 1
    MyVar = "A";

    SelectHack = 2
    MyVar = "B";

    SelectHack = 3
    MyVar = "C";

    SelectHack = 4
    MyVar = "D";

    SelectHack = 5
    MyVar = "E";
    basicly the break keyword, will stop if it's true.


    example

    case i receive a gift then: hello i received my gift
    then causing the end of loop we have and great job @Codenever
    Last edited by DecoderBack; 08-10-2011 at 11:59 AM.

    C#(.net)/C++ Coder
    Assembly coder [Current learning more]

  5. #65
    joelrocks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    dude why does it always said 0 succed and 1 fail is it still work

  6. #66
    Lunatic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    𝟙𝟜𝟠𝟠 ꓘΞK
    Posts
    4,772
    Reputation
    1379
    Thanks
    18,376
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Nice source thanks.

  7. #67
    tisin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Worried
    Can someone teach me how to code hacks I really want to learn but it's so confusing

  8. #68
    ZzzPanZerzzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Moon or Sun or Mars or Space or Universe (shhh... don't tell Nasa i am an Alien)
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Flirty

    Smile

    Well i try to edit this into my owned hack but i keep getting
    DWORD WINAPI Lesson (LPVOID)
    // This is just a dummy function that will be the code activate the main thread
    {
    Main();
    //Call the thread called Main
    return 1;
    //Finish of the thread.
    }

    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    // DllMain is an optional function for you to declare.
    // It serves as the entry point for any DLL
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    // Make a call to DisableThreadLibraryCalls with the hModule variable
    // as its argument; Doing this is an optimization trick to prevent
    // needless thread attach/detach messages from triggering further calls
    // to our DllMain function.
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    //When this dll is injected into the process. this is what the dll is supposed to do.
    // Null, in C Plus Plus, nothing. It is defined as 0
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, Lesson, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    //It creates the thread called "Lesson" which is defined a few lines up. DWORD WINAPI Lesson (LPVOID)
    }

    return TRUE;
    // Although the return value doesn't actually matter. You return the value TRUE or FALSE indicatinng success or failure.

    }
    1>c:\users\admin\desktop\c++ projects\yo\yo\yo.cpp(75): error C2601: 'Lesson' : local function definitions are illegal
    1> c:\users\admin\desktop\c++ projects\yo\yo\yo.cpp(15): this line contains a '{' which has not yet been matched
    1>c:\users\admin\desktop\c++ projects\yo\yo\yo.cpp(85): error C2601: 'DllMain' : local function definitions are illegal
    1> c:\users\admin\desktop\c++ projects\yo\yo\yo.cpp(15): this line contains a '{' which has not yet been matched
    1>c:\users\admin\desktop\c++ projects\yo\yo\yo.cpp(103): fatal error C1075: end of file found before the left brace '{' at 'c:\users\admin\desktop\c++ projects\yo\yo\yo.cpp(15)' was matched
    Please help

  9. #69
    yodaisthebest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hagerstown, MD, USA
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    For 2nd and 4th you need to add a } at the end of whatever is in the {.

  10. #70
    DecoderBack's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by ZzzPanZerzzz View Post
    Well i try to edit this into my owned hack but i keep getting

    Please help
    i am not at home right now , so i can't test anything but try this. below and fix the rest by yourself .
    [html]
    #include<windows.h> // add this to yoursource code if you forgot

    [/html]





    [html]

    DWORD WINAPI Lesson (LPVOID)
    // This is just a dummy function that will be the code activate the main thread
    {
    Main();

    //Call the thread called Main
    return 1;
    //Finish of the thread.
    }

    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);

    }
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {

    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)Lesson, NULL, NULL, NULL);

    }

    return TRUE;

    }

    [/html]
    Last edited by DecoderBack; 08-19-2011 at 08:24 PM.

    C#(.net)/C++ Coder
    Assembly coder [Current learning more]

  11. #71
    The Dark Knight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    5,642
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    704
    LOL FAIL C+P

  12. #72
    Zeused's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,599
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    68
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    @flameswor10 I'm sorry but im new to this site, and i got no idea how hacks work. I'm going to buy Visual C++ Express this week. But Could you please explain to me how hacking works and how to put codes and stuff? I'm really interested in making hacks for MPGH.

    -The Joker.

  13. #73
    .REZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real life
    Posts
    10,385
    Reputation
    1110
    Thanks
    2,218
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Heath Ledger View Post
    @flameswor10 I'm sorry but im new to this site, and i got no idea how hacks work. I'm going to buy Visual C++ Express this week. But Could you please explain to me how hacking works and how to put codes and stuff? I'm really interested in making hacks for MPGH.

    -The Joker.
    I wouldnt try to explain all of that in 1 post

  14. #74
    The Dark Knight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    5,642
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    704
    ikr... if someone was to write it all in a post.. it would be a code
    just use Learn C++

  15. #75
    maxxe23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    hey its not working for me. i do as you say but after i hit finish i come to this screen.


    ok i need some help i tried to upload a photo and it because a link below. how i fix it?
    FIXED IT. but i still can't get the program to work right
    Last edited by maxxe23; 08-28-2011 at 04:20 PM. Reason: made mistake, fixed

Page 5 of 12 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast