Thanks

What's your favorite bot to use to make money? F2P & P2P

Just as the title says, what's your favorite bot to use to make money? Since I'm new to the runescape style right now because I quit about 5 years back and forgot my old accs names, I'm using my muted level 68 to chop yews and my main member account to chop normal trees/oaks/willows for fletching.
    I'm using the RSBuddy bot system, I've tried RSBot but that failed. I'm still trying out and messing around with all the scripts, some work some fail. I'm actually enjoying it because I've made quite a bit money and considering I started out with nothing, I've gotten about 500k right now.
    How much have you made botting? What do you prefer, woodcutting, mining or fletching? I think that fletching will make more money in the end so I'm leveling it up first.

Thanks
    My Mood
    Tired
    i use epic bott i made too much money i gave it away for free just had 5 bots running at once cutting yews at the grand exchange it would put em in the bank and i just sell em then transfer the money to my main.
    ->MPGH for life<-

I admited to g1-admin-tristan that i hacked and i hacked infront of him and he said " please submit a ticket " lmao f*ck war cock i gave up when they banned my legit retail account when i had never hacked any game yet

if i helped thank me
    my free minecraft client

Get past nexon system error when registering

when i saw your face i was like

insanity

give me your soul plz

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Glib View Post
    Just as the title says, what's your favorite bot to use to make money? Since I'm new to the runescape style right now because I quit about 5 years back and forgot my old accs names, I'm using my muted level 68 to chop yews and my main member account to chop normal trees/oaks/willows for fletching.