Thread: PTC

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 46
  1. #16
    JusCaus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    725
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    112
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by CheatCreatorzz View Post
    hha, still active?
    & well post the PTC source code?
    In each string where is String 0: (e.g: MaxModelLights 0), then String 1 (e.g: MaxModelLights 1) , then you know its a PTC string
    yeah ima go through cshell in a min and find everything i can.
    [IMG]https://i1132.photobucke*****m/albums/m571/JusCausGraphix.jpg[/IMG]

  2. #17
    CheatCreatorzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    922
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    730
    My Mood
    Amused
    Code:
    void __cdecl PTC(char*console )
    {
               unsigned long ptcCShell = (unsigned long)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
               if( ptcCShell != NULL )
               {
                   unsigned long *LTClient = ( unsigned long* )( (ptcCShell + 0x347274) );
                   void* CONoff = ( void* )*( unsigned long* )( *LTClient + 0x1FC );
                   _asm
                        {
                            push console;
                            call CONoff;
                            add esp, 4;
                        }
                }
    }
    Example
    Code:
      PTC("TextureModels 0")





    (_¸.•*´'`°¤¸'¸¤°´'`*•.¸_)

    Video Creator
    GFX Creator
    C++ Coder
    D3D Coder

    (¯`*•.¸,¤°´'`°¤,¸.•*´¯)




  3. #18
    Assassin's Creed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,210
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    1,408
    My Mood
    Worried
    dunno...not working for me...i tried to do fb ...but nah..
    Code:
    #include <Windows.h>  
    #include <iostream>
    
    using namespace std;
    
    void __cdecl PTC(char* command ) 
    {
       DWORD dwCShell = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
       if( dwCShell != NULL )
       {
          DWORD *LTC = ( DWORD* )( (dwCShell + 0x347274) ); //LTC UP-TO-DATE
          void* Console = ( void* )*( DWORD* )( *LTC + 0x1FC );
          _asm
          {
             push command;
             call Console;
             add esp, 4;
          }
       }
    }
    
    
    
    DWORD WINAPI Hacks(LPVOID) 
    {
    	while(GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll") == NULL )
    	{
    	Sleep(100); 
    }
    int glow = 0;
    
    for(;;) 
    {
    	__asm pushad;
    			if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F9)&1) 
    			{
    				glow = 0;
    			}
    			if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F9)&1) 
    			{
    				glow = 1;
    			}
    			if  (glow = 0)
    			{
    				PTC("MaxModelLight 0");
    			}
    		else {
    				PTC("MaxModelLight 1");
    			}
    			Sleep(100);
    			__asm popad;
    	}
    }
     

    Contributer Since 20/2/2012
    MPGH Member Since December 2011

     





     

    offical thread> Assassin V15<

    To all People who thinks am a leecher,hate me,are jelly from me....
    Refer to this thread...
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/232-crossf...stop-hate.html

  4. #19
    Fly3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not telling.
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    265
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    PTC works just fine for me.
    Last edited by Fly3r; 01-29-2012 at 07:10 AM.
    Joined MPGH: 07/08/09


    i used to tell arrow to the knee jokes then i died due to blood loss from takeing tomany arrows to the knee at once
    A network problem caused by you? What did you do? Trip over the cable?




  5. #20
    Assassin's Creed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,210
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    1,408
    My Mood
    Worried
    Quote Originally Posted by Fly3r View Post
    PTC works just fine for me.
    White Walls , White players , still havent tried skeleton or no gun.
    And if you guys remember (those that were since 10' ) there was a PTC that made everyone Glow.
    What is the name for that ? (I know many PTC's still not sure about it )

    Wireframe doesnt work (PTC)
    i think the one that made people glow is "MaxModelLight"
     

    Contributer Since 20/2/2012
    MPGH Member Since December 2011

     





     

    offical thread> Assassin V15<

    To all People who thinks am a leecher,hate me,are jelly from me....
    Refer to this thread...
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/232-crossf...stop-hate.html

  6. #21
    Fly3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not telling.
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    265
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Already tried it and it doesnt work.
    So i guess its patched
    Joined MPGH: 07/08/09


    i used to tell arrow to the knee jokes then i died due to blood loss from takeing tomany arrows to the knee at once
    A network problem caused by you? What did you do? Trip over the cable?




  7. #22
    258456's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ghjghj
    Posts
    1,222
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    300
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Lol, now that you guys made a thread about it, it will be patched and all you guys without d3d hooks will be crying lol.

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to 258456 For This Useful Post:

    CheatCreatorzz (01-29-2012),Fly3r (01-29-2012)

  9. #23
    Swiftdude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Illinois.
    Posts
    12,572
    Reputation
    1130
    Thanks
    2,995
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by 258456 View Post
    Lol, now that you guys made a thread about it, it will be patched and all you guys without d3d hooks will be crying lol.

    /fp to you kind sir. huge ass facepalm to you.
    Still love you Giggletron

  10. #24
    CheatCreatorzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    922
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    730
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by kmanev073 View Post
    Dudes i asked z8 to remove xtrap for one week and they banned me LOL
    Thats noobish , never ask something to Z8! Just make Xtrap-Bypass

    ~in topic: Swiftdude, you always say "sure you have right PointerS", but it only has 1 pointer





    (_¸.•*´'`°¤¸'¸¤°´'`*•.¸_)

    Video Creator
    GFX Creator
    C++ Coder
    D3D Coder

    (¯`*•.¸,¤°´'`°¤,¸.•*´¯)




  11. #25
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by CheatCreatorzz View Post


    Thats noobish , never ask something to Z8! Just make Xtrap-Bypass

    ~in topic: Swiftdude, you always say "sure you have right PointerS", but it only has 1 pointer
    i dont need the by pass it was a joke but they... are stupid lol and i havent notised that for the Pointer

  12. #26
    Swiftdude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Illinois.
    Posts
    12,572
    Reputation
    1130
    Thanks
    2,995
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by CheatCreatorzz View Post


    Thats noobish , never ask something to Z8! Just make Xtrap-Bypass

    ~in topic: Swiftdude, you always say "sure you have right PointerS", but it only has 1 pointer
    well technically theres 2
    Still love you Giggletron

  13. #27
    258456's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ghjghj
    Posts
    1,222
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    300
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Swiftdude View Post

    well technically theres 2
    Well, it is a pointer to the struct, then the offset is a pointer to a function, in this case it is the ptc function. So you're right technically.

  14. #28
    Swiftdude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Illinois.
    Posts
    12,572
    Reputation
    1130
    Thanks
    2,995
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by 258456 View Post
    Well, it is a pointer to the struct, then the offset is a pointer to a function, in this case it is the ptc function. So you're right technically.
    which is why i said technically most people only updated the LT client when they updated that and it still didnt work many people were like / patched
    Still love you Giggletron

  15. #29
    258456's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ghjghj
    Posts
    1,222
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    300
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Swiftdude View Post


    which is why i said technically most people only updated the LT client when they updated that and it still didnt work many people were like / patched
    I know it's not patched but I personally am not going to use it because there isn't anything useful. All that is cool about it is some cool "d3d like" features, but i can already do that with my d3d hook so it's kind of pointless, but it's great for those that are still making a hook to have atleast some d3d feature.

  16. #30
    ~FALLEN~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    devenv.exe
    Posts
    529
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    328
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Swiftdude View Post


    which is why i said technically most people only updated the LT client when they updated that and it still didnt work many people were like / patched
    true, but there is also other ways to trigger / change all of the ptc command values just saying

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. multiclicker2 - Auto Clicker websites PTC.
    By hTk # COGUSTYLE in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-14-2018, 09:42 AM
  2. PTC Commands
    By Solify in forum Combat Arms EU Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 85
    Last Post: 08-06-2012, 10:12 AM
  3. [Discuss] Revive and Target Distance PTC
    By ppl2pass in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-12-2010, 02:40 AM
  4. [Request]How do i make a ptc website.
    By trevor206 in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 02:51 PM
  5. here is a quick tutorial on how to use PTC sites
    By thesynyster32 in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-05-2009, 09:07 PM