Thread: With this

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    darlwis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    53
    My Mood
    Inspired

    Smile With this

    Hello MPGHIANS!!
    This is my Base,all is great,but went i add no recoil code i get X-trap + Client Error.
    This is my Base:
    Code:
    #include "stdafx.h"
    #include <Windows.h>
    #include "exports.h"
    #include <iostream>
    #include "logincheck.h"
    
    //Definacion Granadas
    #define grenades ((i==6)||(i==7)||(i==8)||(i==64)||(i==100)||(i==126)||(i==135)||(i==209)||(i==210)||(i==240)||(i==262)||(i==263)||(i==272)||(i==288)||(i==313)||(i==338)||(i==357)||(i==382)||(i==383)||(i==384)||(i==391)||(i==416)||(i==423)||(i==424)||(i==425)||(i==438)||(i==473)||(i==481)||(i==500)||(i==513)||(i==519)||(i==554))
                  
    //Offsets / Pointers
    #define WeaponMgr     0xA974A0
    #define NoReload      0x269C
    #define NoChangeDelay 0x26A0
    #define WeaponDamage 0x7F8
    
    void SndDrv(VOID)
    {
       bool onehit = false,
    	    reload = true,
    		recoil = true,
            fragdmg = true;
     
       while(1)
       {
           DWORD CShell     = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
           DWORD pWeaponMgr = *(DWORD*)(CShell + WeaponMgr);
    
    		//no reload
            if(reload)
            {
                if (pWeaponMgr)
                {
                    for(int i=0; i<576; i++)
                    {
                        if((*(DWORD*)((*(DWORD*)(CShell+WeaponMgr))+(4*i))) != NULL)
                            *(float*)((*(DWORD*)((*(DWORD*)(CShell+WeaponMgr))+(4*i))) + NoReload) = 100;
                    }
                }
            }
             
    		if(recoil)
    {
    	if(pWeaponMgr)
    	{
    		for(int i=0; i<576; i++)
    		{
    			DWORD wep = *(DWORD*)(WeaponMgr +(4*i));
    			if(wep)
    			{
    				for(int y=0; y<10; y++)
    				{
    					*(float*)(wep + 0x225C+y*4) = 0;
    					*(float*)(wep + 0x20F4+y*4) = 0;
    					*(float*)(wep + 0x1F8C+y*4) = 0;
    					*(float*)(wep + 0x1B00+y*4) = 0;
    					*(float*)(wep + 0x192C+y*4) = 0;
    					*(float*)(wep + 0x0684+y*4) = 0;
    				}
    			}
    		}
    	}
    }
            //no grenade damage
            if(fragdmg)
            {
                if (pWeaponMgr)
                {
                    for(int i=0; i<576; i++)
                    {
                        if((*(DWORD*)((*(DWORD*)(CShell+WeaponMgr))+(4*i))) != NULL && (grenades))
                            *(float*)((*(DWORD*)((*(DWORD*)(CShell+WeaponMgr))+(4*i))) + WeaponDamage) = 0;
                    }
                }
            }
       } 
     Sleep(200);
    }
    
    DWORD WINAPI Runner (LPVOID)
    
    {	
    	SndDrv(); 
    	return 1; 
    
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain(HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved)
    {
    if (dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH)
    {
    }
    if (GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll") && GetModuleHandleA("ClientFx.Fxd") && !LogIn)
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    LogIn = true;
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)Runner, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    }
    return true;
    }
    '
    @giniyat101
    @ToXiC Coder
    @Assassin's Creed
    @Swag
    @-iFaDy..*

  2. #2
    Fly3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not telling.
    Posts
    720
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    265
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    This is not your base
    Have you tried updating the offsets / pointers ?
    Joined MPGH: 07/08/09


    i used to tell arrow to the knee jokes then i died due to blood loss from takeing tomany arrows to the knee at once
    A network problem caused by you? What did you do? Trip over the cable?




  3. #3
    darlwis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    53
    My Mood
    Inspired
    They are all update, With NoReload and NoGranadeDamage = 100%
    But,Went i add NoRecoil = Error

  4. #4
    ToXiC Coder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C++
    Posts
    853
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    474
    My Mood
    Doh
    I guess This Requires boolready2hook part... That's the Reason why it's showing error i guess.

  5. #5
    Assassin's Creed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,210
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    1,408
    My Mood
    Worried
    anywayz this base is dam old....its detected by xtrap...
     

    Contributer Since 20/2/2012
    MPGH Member Since December 2011

     





     

    offical thread> Assassin V15<

    To all People who thinks am a leecher,hate me,are jelly from me....
    Refer to this thread...
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/232-crossf...stop-hate.html

  6. #6
    -iFaDy..*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C++/Mpgh.net/CF/devenv.exe
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    87
    My Mood
    Cool
    Old/ Detected base if its urs u have to update it. not thenorecoil problem
    Need Any Help in C++/CrossFire? Just Pm me.

    My FB : Www.FaceBook.com/FaDiAtefAhlawy

    My Yahoo : Dodo_CrazyChat@yahoo.com

    My Hotmail : Dodo_CrazyChat@hotmail.com