Thread: No Recoil

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    jhadd4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your heart
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    938
    My Mood
    Bored

    No Recoil

    Help how do i make a no recoil with on and off ?

    heres my example code

    Code:
    if(norecoil)
    				   {
    					   if (pWeaponMgr) 
    
    						   for(int i=0 ; i<630 ; i++)
    
    						   {
    							   DWORD Wep = *(DWORD*)(*Weapon + 4*i);
    
    							   if(Wep)
    							   {
    								   for(int y = 0; y<9; y++)
    								   {
    									   *(float*)( Wep + (addy + (4*y))) = (float)0;
    									   *(float*)( Wep + (addy + (4*y))) = (float)0;
    									   *(float*)( Wep + (addy + (4*y))) = (float)0;
    									   *(float*)( Wep + (addy + (4*y))) = (float)0;
    									   *(float*)( Wep + (addy + (4*y))) = (float)0;
    									   *(float*)( Wep + (addy + (4*y))) = (float)0;
    
    
    									   
    								   }
    							   } 
    
    						   } 
    }
    how can i make that off ? any one help pls i want a real value of no recoil thanks

  2. #2
    Vahan96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    addies:
    #define NoRecoil1 0x053C
    #define NoRecoil2 0x06A4
    #define NoRecoil3 0x2DC5
    #define NoRecoil4 0x36F4
    #define NoRecoil5 0x0EEC
    #define NoRecoil6 0x1054
    #define NoRecoil7 0x11BC

  3. #3
    NiceTry's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Sun
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    122
    Change the loop to 650.
    Offsets for CFPH (No Recoil)

    Code:
    x34C0
    0x34C4
    0x34C8
    0x3B20
    0xE98
    0x1000
    Be sure to define it first but I think it's no use.

    How to add Hotkeys.
    First add this after the your defines, but it still depends on your base:
    Code:
    bool NoRecoil = false;
    Second add this before your hack:
    Code:
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1)&1){norecoil = true;}
    Then you can add your codes

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to NiceTry For This Useful Post:

    bugbog1 (06-12-2012)

  5. #4
    Ryuzaki™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At my headquarter, catching KIRA
    Posts
    1,671
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    6,252
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by NiceTry View Post
    Change the loop to 650.
    Offsets for CFPH (No Recoil)

    Code:
    x34C0
    0x34C4
    0x34C8
    0x3B20
    0xE98
    0x1000
    Be sure to define it first but I think it's no use.

    How to add Hotkeys.
    First add this after the your defines, but it still depends on your base:
    Code:
    bool NoRecoil = false;
    Second add this before your hack:
    Code:
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1)&1){norecoil = true;}
    Then you can add your codes
    It will just turn on and it will not turn off anymore



  6. #5
    NiceTry's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Sun
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    122
    Code:
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1)&1){ norecoil  = !norecoil }
    I thought it's on off.

  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to NiceTry For This Useful Post:

    bugbog1 (06-12-2012),bugbog10 (06-12-2012)

  8. #6
    Ryuzaki™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At my headquarter, catching KIRA
    Posts
    1,671
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    6,252
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by NiceTry View Post
    Code:
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1)&1){ norecoil  = !norecoil }
    I thought it's on off.
    Some of my features has that hotkey, but it is not working the only way is to save the value before editing it and restore that saved value if you want to turn off



  9. #7
    jhadd4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your heart
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    938
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by NiceTry View Post
    Change the loop to 650.
    Offsets for CFPH (No Recoil)

    Code:
    x34C0
    0x34C4
    0x34C8
    0x3B20
    0xE98
    0x1000
    Be sure to define it first but I think it's no use.

    How to add Hotkeys.
    First add this after the your defines, but it still depends on your base:
    Code:
    bool NoRecoil = false;
    Second add this before your hack:
    Code:
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1)&1){norecoil = true;}
    Then you can add your codes
    Thanks but i have that addies i want to know how to make it off thanks
    Last edited by jhadd4; 06-06-2012 at 05:46 AM.

  10. #8
    temp512512's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Code:
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F9)  || GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F9) &1)  { if(norecoil!=true){norecoil = true; Beep(550, 120);} else {norecoil = false; Beep(550, 120);} }
    in loop
    Code:
    if(norecoil==true)
    {
    values = true
    }
    
    if(norecoil==false)
    {
    values=false
    }

  11. #9
    Vahan96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by temp512512 View Post
    Code:
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F9)  || GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F9) &1)  { if(norecoil!=true){norecoil = true; Beep(550, 120);} else {norecoil = false; Beep(550, 120);} }
    in loop
    Code:
    if(norecoil==true)
    {
    values = true
    }
    
    if(norecoil==false)
    {
    values=false
    }
    Where add this code?

  12. #10
    NiceTry's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Sun
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    122
    ^ Add the hotkey before your feature

  13. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to NiceTry For This Useful Post:

    bugbog1 (06-12-2012),bugbog10 (06-12-2012)

  14. #11
    hannah0102's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    PAHELP NAMAN PO PANO GUMAWA NG NO RECOIL IN REZ FIKE ?

Similar Threads

  1. How to find Recoil and Spread addresses?
    By V1olATor in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-20-2007, 09:50 AM
  2. No Recoil Hack
    By quin123 in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-21-2007, 03:14 PM
  3. America's Army No Recoil/Reload LUA code.
    By MagikBullet in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-25-2007, 10:11 AM
  4. No recoil hack????
    By max.here in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-21-2007, 05:52 AM
  5. No recoil/no spread addys?
    By IBEZ in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-14-2007, 08:39 PM