Thanks
    My Mood
    Amused

Exclamation All of sellers/buyers check here for some advices for a good and safe trade/sale...

Sellers
    When you sell an account and want( you have to) take a screenshot be careful to hide most of the info(exp progress bar,kdr,gp amount,clan,clan emblem).Furthermore be sure to hide your current equipped weapons(or the weapons that you mostly use) and just for the screenshots change them and use the defaults.Then,after taking the screenshoots you are free to equip your main guns.I advise you to do this because i am member of the combat arms community from the very beggining and i started playing ca when it was at beta version.So,my eyes have seen a lot of reports where the reporter accused the reported for account selling.But the reporter didnt know the name of the account,so by the screenshots the reporter was able to see the kdr,gp amount, guns equipped and eventually ban the reported.There are many reports like this one i just described you.Moreover if someone wants' to buy your account be sure to check his history and ask the community about how trustable is he/she.Last but no least dont accept guys to teamview you because not only you will lose your combat arms account but you may lose all of your personal data.Always use OFFICIAL MIDDLEMAN from here.

Buyers