Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21
  1. #16
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,735
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    15,692
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Yes, if you will give me the pointer of time change in DV I'll give you.

    ---------- Post added at 09:06 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:45 AM ----------

    Here:

    Code:
    timerB = createTimer(nil,true)
    timer_setInterval(timerB, 2500)
    
    function setBox()
         if (readInteger('[["ava.exe"+1C0F6F4]+274]+7ec') == 0) then
              writeInteger('[["ava.exe"+1C0F6F4]+274]+7ec', 4)
         end
    end
    
    timer_onTimer(timerB, setBox)
    Last edited by Jabberwock; 07-16-2012 at 09:11 AM.

  2. #17
    reeaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    658
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Fine
    i wil post the time pointer when i get back to my desktop! lol i found the box poiner an hour ago xd by my fkin self xd but ty for putting it here so all benifit from it!

  3. #18
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,735
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    15,692
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Ok I'm waiting.

  4. #19
    reeaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    658
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Fine
    this is what i started using! but still it needs something more to be able to farm 1 million per 1 hour
    Code:
    Code:
    timer = createTimer(nil,true)
    timer_setInterval(timer, 1000)
    
    function setSkipper()
         if (readInteger('[[[[["ava.exe"+01C65D50]+7ac]+43c]+8c]+14]+3fc') == 1797) then
              writeInteger('[[[[["ava.exe"+01C65D50]+7ac]+43c]+8c]+14]+3fc', 1)
         end
    end
    
    timer_onTimer(timer, setSkipper)
    
    timer = createTimer(nil,true)
    timer_setInterval(timer, 2500)
    
    function setBox()
         if (readInteger('[["ava.exe"+01C0F6F4]+274]+7EC') == 0) then
              writeInteger('[["ava.exe"+01C0F6F4]+274]+7EC', 4)
         end
    end
    
    timer_onTimer(timer, setBox)
    Last edited by reeaper; 07-16-2012 at 10:04 AM.

  5. #20
    exerath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look behind you :P
    Posts
    309
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Breezy
    @Pie and @REVIVE please close the thread, We have got the box tables.. Thanks

  6. #21
    Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    7,085
    Reputation
    1339
    Thanks
    2,868
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Closed upon request of TS

    Minion Statistics

    Ex-Console Minion: 13/01/2011 ~ 19/04/2011
    Console Re-Minion: 14/06/2012 ~ 27/02/2013
    AVA Minion: 22/06/2012 ~ 12/11/2012
    Battlefield Minion: 04/02/2013 ~ 27/02/2013

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Justin For This Useful Post:

    exerath (07-22-2012)

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. How to Change the Start-Bar in Windows XP
    By Jackal in forum General
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 05-31-2015, 08:29 PM
  2. [Info] How to use cheat engine to change the boxes and rounds
    By DagothUr in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-21-2012, 07:05 AM
  3. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-28-2011, 04:51 PM
  4. how to make script for KOS to change name ingame??
    By nicolas0008 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-02-2010, 09:07 AM
  5. How To Change The Color On Command Prompt
    By mostwanted in forum Programming Tutorials
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-21-2008, 06:43 AM