Page 15 of 40 FirstFirst ... 5131415161725 ... LastLast
Results 211 to 225 of 591
  1. #211
    zelengorsk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by xiner View Post
    why do I always end up with the value "\ca\ui\scripts\handleGear.sqf"; _dummy;" instead of "\ca\ui\scripts\handleGear.sqf'; _dummy = [_this,'onLoad'] execVM '\ca\ui\scripts\handleGear.sqf'; _dummy;" ?!
    Me too, and something else a bit strange - the correct string appears in the left-hand pane but only for a fraction of a second before it disappears! WTF?

  2. #212
    sergioadiputra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I forgot to close the cheat engine on one occasion, i activated cheat engine for like 3 minutes, would i still get global banned?

  3. #213
    Gerwin1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wapenvelde
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    awesome method, but i can't get it fully functional.. the only thing i want is to spawn a weapon with 3mags.. and it just wont work.. im sure i got the values right..
    when i press G i only spawn the m4A1 but the stanag mags wont show up..

    also if i do everything the same, only change the weapon to a svd, it gives me 2 mags and a SVD camo but the third mag gives a error..
    Last edited by Gerwin1; 08-19-2012 at 07:43 AM.

  4. #214
    chaza194's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i will test

  5. #215
    Cyb3rTr1x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Gerwin1 View Post
    awesome method, but i can't get it fully functional.. the only thing i want is to spawn a weapon with 3mags.. and it just wont work.. im sure i got the values right..
    when i press G i only spawn the m4A1 but the stanag mags wont show up..

    also if i do everything the same, only change the weapon to a svd, it gives me 2 mags and a SVD camo but the third mag gives a error..
    Have you written the code correctly? i.e spaces after each ; . Have you also extended the string length to one to include the whole script, on CheatEngine?

  6. #216
    Gerwin1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wapenvelde
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Cyb3rTr1x View Post
    Have you written the code correctly? i.e spaces after each ; . Have you also extended the string length to one to include the whole script, on CheatEngine?
    yep, changed it to 1500, should be more then enough for 1 weapon and 3 mags, and yes i checked everything.. it just wont work :S the weapon will come but the mags don't..

  7. #217
    Cyb3rTr1x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Gerwin1 View Post
    yep, changed it to 1500, should be more then enough for 1 weapon and 3 mags, and yes i checked everything.. it just wont work :S the weapon will come but the mags don't..
    Hm, could you post the code here so that I may check it?

  8. #218
    gibbss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    So how i can spawn " UH1H_DZ " with this method DayZ Hacks - MPGH - MultiPlayer Game Hacking

    I tried player addMagazine "UH1H_DZ"; nothing
    tried vehicleToSpawn = 'UH1H_DZ' nothing.


    Any1 solved it?

  9. #219
    DeniB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by bowen2k12 View Post
    search for \ca\ui\scripts\handleGear.sqf'; _dummy = [_this,'onLoad'] you should get one or 2, use the first one. change value to 1000, see if that works
    Those who can't make it work, try this.

  10. #220
    Gerwin1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wapenvelde
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Cyb3rTr1x View Post
    Hm, could you post the code here so that I may check it?
    sure,

    \ca\ui\scripts\handleGear.sqf'; _dummy = [_this,'onLoad'] execVM '\ca\ui\scripts\handleGear.sqf'; _dummy; player addweapon "M4A1_AIM_SD_camo"; player addmagazine "30Rnd_556x45_StanagSD"; player addmagazine "30Rnd_556x45_StanagSD"; player addmagazine "30Rnd_556x45_StanagSD";

    what's wrong with this ;o

  11. #221
    Cyb3rTr1x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by gibbss View Post
    So how i can spawn " UH1H_DZ " with this method DayZ Hacks - MPGH - MultiPlayer Game Hacking

    I tried player addMagazine "UH1H_DZ"; nothing
    tried vehicleToSpawn = 'UH1H_DZ' nothing.


    Any1 solved it?
    You could always try loading up a script. i.e.
    Code:
    _spawn = "UH1H_DZ" createVehicle (position player);  [_spawn] execVM "\MyScripts\myvehiclescript.sqf"

  12. #222
    Gerwin1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wapenvelde
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by DeniB View Post
    Those who can't make it work, try this.
    DUDE u made my day! your method DID work thanks guys who tried to help me! appreciate it! =)

  13. #223
    gibbss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Cyb3rTr1x View Post
    You could always try loading up a script. i.e.
    Code:
    _spawn = "UH1H_DZ" createVehicle (position player);  [_spawn] execVM "\MyScripts\myvehiclescript.sqf"
    Its secure? And i can do it with cheat engine?

  14. #224
    shadowz75's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Worked perfectly, thanks. Pressed g and items were instantly there.
    String size 1000:
    Code:
    \ca\ui\scripts\handleGear.sqf'; _dummy = [_this,'onLoad'] execVM	'\ca\ui\scripts\handleGear.sqf'; _dummy; [dayz_playerUID,dayz_characterID,"Sniper1_DZ"] spawn player_humanityMorph; player addweapon "SVD_CAMO"; player addMagazine "10Rnd_762x54_SVD"; player addMagazine "10Rnd_762x54_SVD"; player addMagazine "10Rnd_762x54_SVD"; player addweapon "M9SD"; player addMagazine "15Rnd_9x19_M9SD"; player addMagazine "15Rnd_9x19_M9SD"; player addMagazine "15Rnd_9x19_M9SD"; player addweapon "NVGoggles"; player addweapon "ItemCompass"; player addweapon "Binocular_Vector"; player addweapon "ItemGPS"; player addMagazine "FoodSteakCooked"; player addMagazine "ItemSodaCoke"; player addMagazine "ItemMorphine"; player addBackPack "DZ_Backpack_EP1";
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    arma2oa 2012-08-19 15-13-07-33.bmp  


  15. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to shadowz75 For This Useful Post:

    chaza194 (08-19-2012),gibbss (08-19-2012),zelengorsk (08-19-2012)

  16. #225
    chaza194's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i got kicked when i went in a server am i gunna get banned

Page 15 of 40 FirstFirst ... 5131415161725 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. One bypass that might work fur skool internet
    By iverson954360 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-04-2019, 12:40 PM
  2. [Request] Doolittle Anti-cheat BYPASS!!! or Another Work CHEAT/EXECUTER
    By yudra in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-16-2012, 07:50 AM
  3. Easy Bypass still not working
    By XChrome in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 03:51 PM
  4. WORKING WAY TO GOME UNDERGROUND IN VELRUF!!
    By datijn123 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-24-2007, 03:31 PM
  5. is there a bypass that actually works?
    By djsmalls in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-01-2007, 09:33 PM