Thanks
    My Mood
    Buzzed

How to code for Warrock

I've posted this tutorial before and it was leeched I can't remember where I leeched it from, but I know I leeched it, im posting it now because I know there are a lot of people wanting to learn how to code hacks for games so they can join the team. I've read this tutorial throughly. It's an old tutorial, so some things may be different now!

This is only intended for people who have no idea on how CheatEngine works, so don't waste 5 minutes reading this if you know, good for begineers who want to make their hacks themselves.

Here I'll explain the basis of hack making in WarRock using CheatEngine in a "Noob-Friendly" method.
    I'm not a pro in hacking (I would even say a "noob") so I'll only list the hacks I know perfectly how to do, and people are welcome (and I hope someone will) to complete the TUT the same way I started it (no TUT leeching and noob-friendly).

Ok, first of all you'll need Cheat Engine 5.5, downloadable here: Cheat Engine
    Be aware that Cheat Engine 5.5 is detected by PunkBuster and will lead you to get the account you are using permanently ban usually after 3-4 minutes of use, so you need to use a working Bypass, have many accounts or an UCE.
    What is an UCE? It's an Undetected Cheat Engine. Don't ask anybody to give you one as this require a lot of work to make one. Of course you can try to make one yourself, feel free to google for a TUT, and good luck.

Once you have Cheat Engine in hands, open it.
    You'll need, then, to open WarRock and, once WarRock is running and you are at least at the login screen, click on the flashing computer in the top left corner and select in the bottom of the list "WarRock.exe" and then click on "OK".