Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    CrazyJani's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,475
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    15,666

    [Private Server] Hosting server for multiple players

    I have made client which connects to my IP and it works on my own computer. I have also forwarded ports 80, 2050 and 843. But my friend gets just Loading... screen.

    Anyone knows how to fix this?
    Last edited by CrazyJani; 04-13-2013 at 07:15 AM.

  2. #2
    ossimc82's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    496
    Reputation
    42
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by CrazyJani View Post
    I have made client which connects to my IP and it works on my own computer. I have also forwarded ports 80, 2050 and 843. But my friend gets just Loading... screen.

    Anyone knows how to fix this?

    EDIT:
    I guess SQL Database has something like allowed IP connections, but I looked there, but didn't get it.
    i have the same problem

  3. #3
    Drowlys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Crawling Depths
    Posts
    196
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,675
    I can help you add me on skype : cdgvulcain
    But i need to know how to change IP client

  4. #4
    CrazyJani's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,475
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    15,666
    You can change the IP where the client connects by recompiling it with RABCDASm.
    Code:
    abcexport client.swf
    rabcdasm client-1.abc
    Then open this file with Notepad ++ preferrably:
    Code:
    C:\RABCDAsm\client-1\com\company\assembleegameclient\parameters\Parameters.class.asasm
    Search for: 127.0.0.1 and replace with your Ipv4 address. You can get your IPv4 address by writing this to Command Promt:
    Code:
    ipconfig
    Now close Notepad ++ and recompile the client.
    Code:
    rabcasm client-1/client-1.main.asasm
    abcreplace client.swf 1 client-1/client-1.main.abc
    Made it noob friendly since it might help others too. And could you, @Drowlys, make tutorial about recompiling Wserver.exe?
    Last edited by CrazyJani; 04-13-2013 at 10:59 AM.

  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to CrazyJani For This Useful Post:

    behnke7 (04-13-2013),rirze (04-13-2013)

  6. #5
    behnke7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    @CrazyJani how do u recompile with RABCDASm?
    when i recompile it i cant run it lol
    Last edited by behnke7; 04-13-2013 at 08:20 AM.

  7. #6
    CrazyJani's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,475
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    15,666
    Oops I had wrong instructions on recompiling thing...
    Now it should work.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Private Server Battleye Bypass for Players
    By zfrizky in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-03-2012, 12:32 AM
  2. | IRONGAMING | OFFERING CHEAP SERVER HOSTING, FOR AS LOW AS 10 DOLLARS!
    By darthnix in forum Minecraft Server Advertising
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-10-2012, 04:21 PM
  3. [Release] venella server looking for good players
    By jkteam in forum Minecraft Server Advertising
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-05-2011, 02:00 AM
  4. PRIVATE CRACKED MINECRAFT SERVER [HAMACHI] LOOKING FOR 1 OR 2 GOOD BUILDERS
    By 7722lol in forum Minecraft Server Advertising
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-29-2011, 11:46 PM
  5. Searching for a player in a hamachi server!
    By candyface in forum Minecraft Server Advertising
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-23-2011, 09:11 AM

Tags for this Thread