Thanks

Question How does one go about safely not getting caught for an extended period?

In all my time cheating, I tend to get a main banned every 1-3 months.

What is a sure fire way to avoid detection?

Discuss.

inb4don'thack

P.s. I'm a middle-aged software engineer/developer. So don't be afraid to get technical.

Thanks
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by squirt_ View Post
    In all my time cheating, I tend to get a main banned every 1-3 months.

What is a sure fire way to avoid detection?

Discuss.

inb4don'thack

P.s. I'm a middle-aged software engineer/developer. So don't be afraid to get technical.

How did you use the Hack ?

Can you tell me so i can help ?
    DragonNestSEA-PowerLeveling1-40-FOR-800Gold
    No Copycats allowed Here ! GTFO of this website =.=

"Im not Selfish .. Im just simply not STUPID."

Thanks
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Dont use it in town, in party, nest or anything in public, you will be easily reported.
    Dont use it to finish dungeons fast, coz GM's can easily spot you if you finish the dungeons so quickly.
    As much as possible just use it for farming RC without finshing dungeons, in that way, GM's cant spot you
    [IMG]https://i472.photobucke*****m/albums/rr85/lezteremo/Syaoran_sig2.gif[/IMG]
    [IMG]https://i472.photobucke*****m/albums/rr85/lezteremo/ban2.png[/IMG]

Thanks

Thumbs up

Quote Originally Posted by lugratnia View Post
    How did you use the Hack ?

Can you tell me so i can help ?
    I haven't used any DN hacks yet. In the past I've hacked Runescape, Fiesta, Neopets (flash games), and others. I mostly use memory editors (similar to Cheat Engine) or programs/scripts I make myself. I don't really trust other peoples' programs, even if they pass a virus scan.

Quote Originally Posted by lezterRNB View Post
    Dont use it in town, in party, nest or anything in public, you will be easily reported.