Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    damnhack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    aimbot: is player visible for me ?

    hello,
    my cs go aimbot is currently aiming through walls. is there any simple check which i can use, for checking is the enemy player visible for me or not?

    thanks..

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to damnhack For This Useful Post:

    PrivaDeFincis (05-04-2013)

  3. #2
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,470
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    6,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Do a simple material trace.

  4. #3
    damnhack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    can you please explain what u mean? currently i'm reading out the X Y Z coordinates and set the mouse on the enemy.

  5. #4
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,470
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    6,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by damnhack View Post
    can you please explain what u mean? currently i'm reading out the X Y Z coordinates and set the mouse on the enemy.
    The game has a function that does a trace from your position to the enemy. When certain flags are set, it checks if the bullet will collide with a wall, player, water etc.

    Eg. Here's how to do a trace on MW3:

    Code:
    struct trace_t {
    	float Fraction;
    	Vector normal;
    	int surfaceFlags;
    	int contents;
    	const char *material;
    	int hitType;
    	unsigned __int16 hitId;
    	unsigned __int16 modelIndex;
    	unsigned __int16 partName;
    	unsigned __int16 partGroup;
    	bool allsolid;
    	bool startsolid;
    	bool walkable;
    };
    
    bool IsVisible(Entity_T* currentEntity, float* vPoint) //vPoint is the position of the enemy you wish to aim at, Entity is the entity struct of the atim target
    {
            trace_t trace; //Create a new trace
            CG_Trace( &trace, RefDef->ViewOrigin, currentEntity, CG->LocalClientNumber, 0x803003 ); //Engine does the trace here
            if( trace->Fraction >= 0.97f ) return true; //If fraction is >=0.97, enemy is visible
            else return false; //Else they're not
    }

  6. #5
    mrcodehpr01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post


    The game has a function that does a trace from your position to the enemy. When certain flags are set, it checks if the bullet will collide with a wall, player, water etc.

    Eg. Here's how to do a trace on MW3:

    Code:
    struct trace_t {
    	float Fraction;
    	Vector normal;
    	int surfaceFlags;
    	int contents;
    	const char *material;
    	int hitType;
    	unsigned __int16 hitId;
    	unsigned __int16 modelIndex;
    	unsigned __int16 partName;
    	unsigned __int16 partGroup;
    	bool allsolid;
    	bool startsolid;
    	bool walkable;
    };
    
    bool IsVisible(Entity_T* currentEntity, float* vPoint) //vPoint is the position of the enemy you wish to aim at, Entity is the entity struct of the atim target
    {
            trace_t trace; //Create a new trace
            CG_Trace( &trace, RefDef->ViewOrigin, currentEntity, CG->LocalClientNumber, 0x803003 ); //Engine does the trace here
            if( trace->Fraction >= 0.97f ) return true; //If fraction is >=0.97, enemy is visible
            else return false; //Else they're not
    }
    Well wont the code only work if he is aiming at the enemy? And that wouldn't work because he would aim back and forth constantly checking.. I'm assuming that's what you mean if not sorry.

  7. #6
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,470
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    6,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by mrcodehpr01 View Post
    Well wont the code only work if he is aiming at the enemy? And that wouldn't work because he would aim back and forth constantly checking.. I'm assuming that's what you mean if not sorry.
    Which is why you check for the best target. (Aka, one who is either closest to you or aiming at you more.)

Similar Threads

  1. Please i'm not asking for aimbot but if you do make aimbot plz add visible only plz?
    By supersonic98319 in forum Combat Arms Hack Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-14-2012, 12:57 PM
  2. [Help Request] SINGLE PLAYER MAPS for private matches?
    By Black666Devil666 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-01-2011, 12:17 AM
  3. 2 Pretty good players looking for active and pro clan :>
    By naidro in forum CrossFire Clan Recruitment & Advertising
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-15-2010, 04:40 AM
  4. Can i plze have the main and players files for mw2 1.0.184 patch
    By cashmoney950 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-13-2010, 10:38 PM
  5. Aimbot hacks not working for me!!
    By LadyBug in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-05-2009, 05:36 PM