Page 3 of 19 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 273
  1. #31
    cliquee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Is the code for diamond pro updated on here yet? Cannot find it

  2. #32
    dougbenham's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    119
    Thanks
    1,083
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by cliquee View Post
    Is the code for diamond pro updated on here yet? Cannot find it
    Yes, I added it to the bottom of the job spawning script:
    Code:
    add_job("family_prof", "overkill_145")

  3. #33
    Rampant_uterus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    644
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    136
    when playing this map, other players don't get cards in pub, game glitch or hack glitch? Game glitch IMO but w/e =(

  4. #34
    Aaron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    165
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    -- No flashbangs
    if not _upgradeValueIntimidate then _upgradeValueIntimidate = PlayerManager.upgrade_value end
    function PlayerManager:upgrade_value( category, upgrade, default )
    if category == "player" and upgrade == "flashbang_multiplier" then
    return 0
    end
    end

    This code crashes me...


    [img]https://img.photobucke*****m/albums/v470/Chronologix/User/messenger.jpg[/img]


  5. #35
    dougbenham's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    119
    Thanks
    1,083
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by Aaron View Post
    -- No flashbangs
    if not _upgradeValueIntimidate then _upgradeValueIntimidate = PlayerManager.upgrade_value end
    function PlayerManager:upgrade_value( category, upgrade, default )
    if category == "player" and upgrade == "flashbang_multiplier" then
    return 0
    end
    end

    This code crashes me...
    Code:
    -- No flashbangs
    if not _upgradeValueIntimidate then _upgradeValueIntimidate = PlayerManager.upgrade_value end 
    function PlayerManager:upgrade_value( category, upgrade, default ) 
    if category == "player" and upgrade == "flashbang_multiplier" then
    return 0
    else
    return _upgradeValueIntimidate(self, category, upgrade, default)
    end
    end

  6. #36
    midnightfs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool

    Question

    I'm using small loot multiplier and was wondering if there is a way to modify it so it syncs with peers like the enemy outline mod does?

    The script I'm using is as follows.
    Any help would be much appreciated!

    Code:
    if not _uvSmallLoot then _uvSmallLoot = PlayerManager.upgrade_value end 
    function PlayerManager:upgrade_value( category, upgrade, default ) 
    	if category == "player" and upgrade == "small_loot_multiplier" then 
    		return 100
    	else 
    		return _uvSmallLoot(self, category, upgrade, default) 
    	end 
    end
    if not _uvlSmallLoot then _uvlSmallLoot = PlayerManager.upgrade_value_by_level end 
    function PlayerManager:upgrade_value_by_level( category, upgrade, level, default ) 
    	if category == "player" and upgrade == "small_loot_multiplier" then 
    		return 100
    	else 
    		return _uvlSmallLoot(self, category, upgrade, level, default) 
    	end 
    end
    Cheers,

  7. #37
    dougbenham's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    119
    Thanks
    1,083
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by Rampant_uterus View Post
    when playing this map, other players don't get cards in pub, game glitch or hack glitch? Game glitch IMO but w/e =(
    Fixed this. You aren't supposed to play the Diamond Heist on pro sadly. I fixed the job spawning code to only use the normal version of the job.

    Quote Originally Posted by midnightfs View Post
    I'm using small loot multiplier and was wondering if there is a way to modify it so it syncs with peers like the enemy outline mod does?

    The script I'm using is as follows.
    Any help would be much appreciated!

    Code:
    if not _uvSmallLoot then _uvSmallLoot = PlayerManager.upgrade_value end 
    function PlayerManager:upgrade_value( category, upgrade, default ) 
    	if category == "player" and upgrade == "small_loot_multiplier" then 
    		return 100
    	else 
    		return _uvSmallLoot(self, category, upgrade, default) 
    	end 
    end
    if not _uvlSmallLoot then _uvlSmallLoot = PlayerManager.upgrade_value_by_level end 
    function PlayerManager:upgrade_value_by_level( category, upgrade, level, default ) 
    	if category == "player" and upgrade == "small_loot_multiplier" then 
    		return 100
    	else 
    		return _uvlSmallLoot(self, category, upgrade, level, default) 
    	end 
    end
    Cheers,
    Not sure this is possible mate.

    - Fixed 'Infinite ammo clip' and 'Infinite saw' (they weren't being hooked properly..).
    - Added 'Infinite ammo' (different from infinite ammo clip).
    - Added 'No hit disorientation'.
    - Added 'No flashbangs'.
    - Updated highlighting code so that multiplayer peers' highlighting won't overwrite your own (so your colors don't get replaced by the standard red).
    - Removed 'Diamond Heist (Pro)', left 'Diamond Heist'. The pro version isn't meant to be played & will cause problems when playing multiplayer with that job.
    Last edited by dougbenham; 09-16-2013 at 01:38 AM.

  8. #38
    Rodny9's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Guys, any know how to have unlimited ammo but can reload? Without the ammo bag? Can help me? Thanks

  9. #39
    Hero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    memes
    Posts
    40,134
    Reputation
    4764
    Thanks
    9,674
    Quote Originally Posted by dougbenham View Post
    Fixed this. You aren't supposed to play the Diamond Heist on pro sadly. I fixed the job spawning code to only use the normal version of the job.



    Not sure this is possible mate.

    - Fixed 'Infinite ammo clip' and 'Infinite saw' (they weren't being hooked properly..).
    - Added 'Infinite ammo' (different from infinite ammo clip).
    - Added 'No hit disorientation'.
    - Added 'No flashbangs'.
    - Updated highlighting code so that multiplayer peers' highlighting won't overwrite your own (so your colors don't get replaced by the standard red).
    - Removed 'Diamond Heist (Pro)', left 'Diamond Heist'. The pro version isn't meant to be played & will cause problems when playing multiplayer with that job.

    -- waiting for mod to update
    Done sir .
    [] [] [] [][]

    Editor from 06•14•2011 • 2014
    Donator since 09•16•2011
    Minion from 10•10•2011 • 01•06•2011
    Minion+ from 01•06•2012 • 08•08•2012
    Moderator from 08•08•2012 • 10•06•2012
    Global Moderator from 10•06•2012 • 12•05•2017
    Staff Administrator from 12•05•2017 • 05•01•2019
    Trusted Member since 07•13•2019
    Global Moderator since 09•11•2020




  10. #40
    Rodny9's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Really thanks

  11. #41
    Win32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thank you dougbenham

    Code:
    -- No flashbangs
    function CoreEnvironmentControllerManager:set_flashbang( flashbang_pos, line_of_sight, travel_dis, linear_dis ) end
    it works perfect!

    Btw, the distance interaction is sooo funny but this stupid camera (press F to view cameras) almost always interfere on the screen!
    And i cant pick the bags and paintings if they are behind the wall.

    Thank u again for the great help!
    Last edited by Win32; 09-15-2013 at 01:41 PM.

  12. #42
    imranrahman1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    does the highlighting show up on everyones screen online?

  13. #43
    dougbenham's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    119
    Thanks
    1,083
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by Win32 View Post
    Thank you dougbenham

    Code:
    -- No flashbangs
    function CoreEnvironmentControllerManager:set_flashbang( flashbang_pos, line_of_sight, travel_dis, linear_dis ) end
    it works perfect!

    Btw, the distance interaction is sooo funny but this stupid camera (press F to view cameras) almost always interfere on the screen!
    And i cant pick the bags and paintings if they are behind the wall.

    Thank u again for the great help!
    Yeah I will probably update the interaction code so that camera interaction is not increased as well.

    Quote Originally Posted by imranrahman1234 View Post
    does the highlighting show up on everyones screen online?
    Yes, you can remove it though if you do some research & read the forum posts.


    Updated 'Increased interaction distance' so that it doesn't work on cameras & C4 charges. Updated 'Infinite ammo' to reset ammo on reload & also when ammo runs out, just in case you activate it late.
    Last edited by dougbenham; 09-15-2013 at 06:50 PM.

  14. #44
    Rampant_uterus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    644
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    136
    Quote Originally Posted by dougbenham View Post
    Yes, you can remove it though if you do some research & read the forum posts.
    nice interaction update, might be nice to remove bodybag pickup too gonna do that :P (not body bagging, but bodybag pickup)

    Does changing this to false remove pubs from seeing your AI wallhacks? Just tried it offline, its awesome.

    Code:
    managers.network:session():send_to_peers_synched( "mark_enemy", unit, true )
    Or is this the part that stops overwrite of colors if teamates point out AI? gonna test.

    looking for corpse bag code (dead bod itself in bag) I found this

    Code:
    self.interaction.methlab_caustic_cooler.equipment_consume = true
    self.interaction.methlab_bubbling.equipment_consume = true
    self.interaction.methlab_gas_to_salt.equipment_consume = true
    now we all use has required deployable/equipment/"can interact" codes (well -1 of those if not using infinite equipment or u crash =/)

    but setting these to false wouldn't consume materials, and look more legit in cooking? Although I don't think anyones noticed when I put ingredients in across the room (without having any) and 0.1 interaction speed,

    but just interesting.

    Code:
    	self.interaction.methlab_gas_to_salt.start_active = false
    maybe this True (with each type) will let you cook when map loads? idk still need his directions. maybe we can remove his "incorrect" instructions, or cook faster somehow.

    EDIT: Whole snippet, have fun testing stuff:

    Code:
    	self.interaction.methlab_bubbling = {}
    	self.interaction.methlab_bubbling.icon = "develop"
    	self.interaction.methlab_bubbling.text_id = "hud_int_methlab_bubbling"
    	self.interaction.methlab_bubbling.equipment_text_id = "hud_int_no_acid"
    	self.interaction.methlab_bubbling.special_equipment = "acid"
    	self.interaction.methlab_bubbling.equipment_consume = true
    	self.interaction.methlab_bubbling.start_active = false
    	self.interaction.methlab_bubbling.timer = 1
    	self.interaction.methlab_bubbling.action_text_id 	= "hud_action_methlab_bubbling"
    	self.interaction.methlab_bubbling.sound_start 		= "liquid_pour"
    	self.interaction.methlab_bubbling.sound_interupt 	= "liquid_pour_stop"
    	self.interaction.methlab_bubbling.sound_done	 	= "liquid_pour_stop"
    
    	self.interaction.methlab_caustic_cooler = {}
    	self.interaction.methlab_caustic_cooler.icon = "develop"
    	self.interaction.methlab_caustic_cooler.text_id = "hud_int_methlab_caustic_cooler"
    	self.interaction.methlab_caustic_cooler.equipment_text_id = "hud_int_no_caustic_soda"
    	self.interaction.methlab_caustic_cooler.special_equipment = "caustic_soda"
    	self.interaction.methlab_caustic_cooler.equipment_consume = true
    	self.interaction.methlab_caustic_cooler.start_active = false
    	self.interaction.methlab_caustic_cooler.timer = 1
    	self.interaction.methlab_caustic_cooler.action_text_id 	= "hud_action_methlab_caustic_cooler"
    	self.interaction.methlab_caustic_cooler.sound_start 	= "liquid_pour"
    	self.interaction.methlab_caustic_cooler.sound_interupt 	= "liquid_pour_stop"
    	self.interaction.methlab_caustic_cooler.sound_done	 	= "liquid_pour_stop"
    
    	self.interaction.methlab_gas_to_salt = {}
    	self.interaction.methlab_gas_to_salt.icon = "develop"
    	self.interaction.methlab_gas_to_salt.text_id = "hud_int_methlab_gas_to_salt"
    	self.interaction.methlab_gas_to_salt.equipment_text_id = "hud_int_no_hydrogen_chloride"
    	self.interaction.methlab_gas_to_salt.special_equipment = "hydrogen_chloride"
    	self.interaction.methlab_gas_to_salt.equipment_consume = true
    	self.interaction.methlab_gas_to_salt.start_active = false
    	self.interaction.methlab_gas_to_salt.timer = 1
    	self.interaction.methlab_gas_to_salt.action_text_id 	= "hud_action_methlab_gas_to_salt"
    	self.interaction.methlab_gas_to_salt.sound_start 		= "bar_bag_generic"
    	self.interaction.methlab_gas_to_salt.sound_interupt 	= "bar_bag_generic_cancel"
    	self.interaction.methlab_gas_to_salt.sound_done			= "bar_bag_generic_finished"
    
    	self.interaction.methlab_drying_meth = {}
    	self.interaction.methlab_drying_meth.icon = "develop"
    	self.interaction.methlab_drying_meth.text_id = "hud_int_methlab_drying_meth"
    	self.interaction.methlab_drying_meth.equipment_text_id = "hud_int_no_liquid_meth"
    	self.interaction.methlab_drying_meth.special_equipment = "liquid_meth"
    	self.interaction.methlab_drying_meth.equipment_consume = true
    	self.interaction.methlab_drying_meth.start_active = false
    	self.interaction.methlab_drying_meth.timer = 1
    	self.interaction.methlab_drying_meth.action_text_id 	= "hud_action_methlab_drying_meth"
    	self.interaction.methlab_drying_meth.sound_start 		= "liquid_pour"
    	self.interaction.methlab_drying_meth.sound_interupt 	= "liquid_pour_stop"
    	self.interaction.methlab_drying_meth.sound_done	 		= "liquid_pour_stop"
    
    
    	self.interaction.muriatic_acid = {}
    	self.interaction.muriatic_acid.icon = "develop"
    	self.interaction.muriatic_acid.text_id = "hud_int_take_acid"
    	self.interaction.muriatic_acid.start_active = false
    	self.interaction.muriatic_acid.interact_distance 	= 225
    	self.interaction.muriatic_acid.special_equipment_block = "acid"
    
    	self.interaction.caustic_soda = {}
    	self.interaction.caustic_soda.icon = "develop"
    	self.interaction.caustic_soda.text_id = "hud_int_take_caustic_soda"
    	self.interaction.caustic_soda.start_active = false
    	self.interaction.caustic_soda.interact_distance 	= 225
    	self.interaction.caustic_soda.special_equipment_block = "caustic_soda"
    
    	self.interaction.hydrogen_chloride = {}
    	self.interaction.hydrogen_chloride.icon = "develop"
    	self.interaction.hydrogen_chloride.text_id = "hud_int_take_hydrogen_chloride"
    	self.interaction.hydrogen_chloride.start_active = false
    	self.interaction.hydrogen_chloride.interact_distance 	= 225
    	self.interaction.hydrogen_chloride.special_equipment_block = "hydrogen_chloride"
    also, is this the 15 second lasers on day 3 framing frame? or is this just delay between using the keyboard for it, will editing it let you make the lasers delay say... 45 second? :P

    Code:
    self.interaction.laptop_objective.timer = 15
    just random thoughts (its the only timer in tweakdata near the time of interaction that takes the same amount of time as those lasers to start/stop on framing frame) Big oil laptop and FBI Firestarter laptops take longer than 15sec.

    EDDDIIIIT: Looking for them myself, but some other interaction distances you may want to leave default:
    Keys
    Planks
    Barricading
    Body bag pickup -- dunno code

    Code:
    -- INTERACTION DISTANCE WOOOOT
    function BaseInteractionExt:interact_distance()
        if self.tweak_data == "access_camera" or self.tweak_data == "shaped_sharge" or self.tweak_data == "pickup_keycard" or self.tweak_data == "stash_planks" or self.tweak_data == "stash_planks_pickup" then
            return self._tweak_data.interact_distance or tweak_data.interaction.INTERACT_DISTANCE
        end
        return 20000 -- default is 200
    end
    edit: body_bag is not the code to default bodybag pickup distance, using it made me unable to bag bodies so IDK if it defaulted distance. Any help finding code so I'm not teleporting dead bods across the map? Removed body_bag from code above. Keycards/planks/barricading works

    pickup_keycard may also default the value for chavez card on big oil, haven't tested yet, but all the 4 things I listed (actually have to re-test body bag) have their defaults in that code so your not doing random weird stuff in map lol (barricading everything, bodies everywhere when you're looting, picking up planks/cards that will never leave your inventory (suspicious) etc.

    idk if bodybag is right or not, but now I can't put them into a bodybag to test if it set default bodybag grabbing distance =/ gonna remove body_bag and see what happens

    edit: is there a way to grab loot bags (yellow) through walls? sometimes they won't if visually blocked, sometimes they will (less often) but if its unpackaged loot - walls are no problem

    I think there was 1 more but forgot what. I'll keep looking for the codes then test em out if i find em. Thx dougbenham for base code to work with

    edit: Shit, I gotta figure out how to turn off colors for non-user (me) because everyone saw it lol turning the true synced to false didn't cut it =/
    Last edited by Rampant_uterus; 09-16-2013 at 12:22 AM.

  15. #45
    dougbenham's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    119
    Thanks
    1,083
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by Rampant_uterus View Post
    Does changing this to false remove pubs from seeing your AI wallhacks? Just tried it offline, its awesome.

    Code:
    managers.network:session():send_to_peers_synched( "mark_enemy", unit, true )
    Or is this the part that stops overwrite of colors if teamates point out AI? gonna test.

    edit: Shit, I gotta figure out how to turn off colors for non-user (me) because everyone saw it lol turning the true synced to false didn't cut it =/
    You don't change it to false (that only changes the marking strength). You remove the entire line.

    Added 'Secure bags of loot during a mission', credits to RabidFubar at MPG.
    Fixed 'Infinite ammo' (sorry..).

Page 3 of 19 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-06-2016, 12:38 AM
  2. [Outdated] [VLSE] Vindictus Lua Scripting Engine v1.2 [1/25/2012]
    By Nowayz in forum Vindictus Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 02-02-2012, 11:29 AM
  3. [Outdated] [VLSE] Vindictus Lua Scripting Engine v1.1 [Fixed]
    By Nowayz in forum Vindictus Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 113
    Last Post: 01-25-2012, 02:51 PM
  4. [Outdated] [VLSE] Vindictus Lua Scripting Engine v1.0
    By Nowayz in forum Vindictus Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 132
    Last Post: 01-10-2012, 08:48 AM
  5. Dragonnest Lua scripts?
    By Cold designer in forum Dragon Nest Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-18-2011, 10:27 AM