Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks

17.4 Auto-Nexus Script -- WIP

This is my first time learning to do this but so far I think I'm doing alright.

Here's my info so far:

These are the new classes for nexus.txt -- Working out bugs. Have it compiling, but having a problem getting it to work still.

Code:
    #set charHp "_-1hY"
    #set charMaxHp "_-18K"
    Your autonexus xml should look like this:
    Code:
    <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>

<rotmg>
    	<mod id="Auto-Nexus 20 Percent">
    		<code file2mod="com/company/assembleegameclient/objects/Player.class.asasm"
    			  line="4949">
    			17.4.0_autoNexus_20.txt
    		</code>
    	</mod>
    		<mod id="Auto-Nexus 30 Percent">
    			  line="4949">
    			17.4.0_autoNexus_30.txt
    		</code>
    	</mod>
    		<mod id="Auto-Nexus 40 Percent">
    			  line="4949">
    			17.4.0_autoNexus_40.txt
    		</code>
    	</mod>
    </rotmg>
    Though i had this same problem trying to add Optional Ally Projectiles to 17.3 mod selector. The solution was actually renaming the files. It would compile, but adding a mod would negate all other mods. I had to put (optional ally projectiles) into 17.3.0_noAlly and then it worked perfect. So it might not be a good idea to rename any files to 17.4 just yet, as that seemed to create problems for me. Stick to the original naming scheme for the 17.3 mod selector, but just make a second folder for edits.

---

Things seem to have changed a bit in the code around the "Hitpoints" area.. Hope they havn't "fixed" the ability to auto-nexus.

In 17.3 it's:
    Code: