Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 33
  1. #1
    Skaterforeva1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    936
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    485
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    RunConsoleCommand

    Is anyone else having combat arms crash within a minute of injecting using RunConsoleCommand. My address isn't wrong, I just updated them this morning after yesterdays maintenance. Everything else works fine just anything that using runconsolecommand is causing a crash.

    Im using
    Code:
    void __cdecl Console( const char* szCommand ) 
    { 
        static DWORD rccAdr = NULL;
    
    	if(!rccAdr)
    		rccAdr = dwLTClientEXE;
    
    	typedef void(__cdecl*RunConsoleCommandFn)(const char*,int&);
    	RunConsoleCommandFn RunConsoleCmd = (RunConsoleCommandFn)rccAdr;
    
    	int v4;
    	RunConsoleCmd(szCommand,v4);
    }
    Last edited by Skaterforeva1; 01-24-2014 at 01:55 PM.




    ^Suck it!

  2. #2
    XarutoUsoCrack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CFAL Honra & Glória Server
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    2,543
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    it wll be hard fix your problem if you don't post the LTClientEXE address.

  3. #3
    Skaterforeva1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    936
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    485
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by XarutoUsoCrack View Post
    it wll be hard fix your problem if you don't post the LTClientEXE address.
    Code:
    #define LTClientEXE        0x490610




    ^Suck it!

  4. #4
    Ch40zz-C0d3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    831
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    401
    My Mood
    Twisted
    JFYI youre creating a random filled inetger with
    Code:
    int v4;
    And pass it later on to the function. This is probably NOT your crashing problem, but you should pass 0 instead os a random number of your RAM

    Progress with my game - "Disbanded"
    • Fixed FPS lag on spawning entities due to the ent_preload buffer!
    • Edit the AI code to get some better pathfinding
    • Fixed the view bug within the sniper scope view. The mirror entity is invisible now!
    • Added a new silencer for ALL weapons. Also fixed the rotation bugs
    • Added a ton of new weapons and the choice to choose a silencer for every weapon
    • Created a simple AntiCheat, noobs will cry like hell xD
    • The name will be Disbanded, the alpha starts on the 18th august 2014



    Some new physics fun (Serversided, works on every client)



    My new AI
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EMSB1GbBVl8

    And for sure my 8 months old gameplay with 2 friends
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Na2kUdu4d_k

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Ch40zz-C0d3r For This Useful Post:

    Skaterforeva1 (01-25-2014)

  6. #5
    Coder.DiasII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My World
    Posts
    1,515
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    6,461
    Code:
    #define LTClientEXE        0x490610
    
    VOID RunConsoleCommand(const char* cmd)
    {
    	_asm
    	{
    		PUSH cmd
    		MOV EAX, LTClientEXE
    		CALL EAX
    		ADD ESP, 0x4
    	}
    }
    
    	if (NXchams) {
    		RunConsoleCommand("+SkelModelStencil 1");
    	}
    	else {
    		RunConsoleCommand("+SkelModelStencil 0");
    	}
    Last edited by Coder.DiasII; 01-25-2014 at 03:35 AM.
    • Registered - February 03, 2012
    • Contributor since August 05, 2014



    CombatArms Brasil


    PointBlank Brasil


  7. #6
    Skaterforeva1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    936
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    485
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    @Coder.DiasII I couldn't quote because mpgh kept freezing. But combat arms is still crashing to the ending banner within a minute after injecting. I have tried using encrypted and regular strings they both cause the same crash. within a minute. I honestly don't know what could be wrong since everything else works fine.




    ^Suck it!

  8. #7
    Timboy67678's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    the reason you are crashing is if you get ModelLT from LTClient, you will crash after like 5 minutes or some shit, same thing happens in CA EU and NA Now.

  9. #8
    Skaterforeva1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    936
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    485
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    @Timboy67678 What does that have to do with runconsolecommand?




    ^Suck it!

  10. #9
    Timboy67678's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Skaterforeva1 View Post
    @Timboy67678 What does that have to do with runconsolecommand?
    nothing, if runconsolesommand is the only thing you have in your hack and you aren't using LTModel then never mind, im just sayin

  11. #10
    Ch40zz-C0d3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    831
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    401
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Timboy67678 View Post
    the reason you are crashing is if you get ModelLT from LTClient, you will crash after like 5 minutes or some shit, same thing happens in CA EU and NA Now.
    So they added a check in their virtual function? Retards
    Just print out the address and take a look at the function

    Progress with my game - "Disbanded"
    • Fixed FPS lag on spawning entities due to the ent_preload buffer!
    • Edit the AI code to get some better pathfinding
    • Fixed the view bug within the sniper scope view. The mirror entity is invisible now!
    • Added a new silencer for ALL weapons. Also fixed the rotation bugs
    • Added a ton of new weapons and the choice to choose a silencer for every weapon
    • Created a simple AntiCheat, noobs will cry like hell xD
    • The name will be Disbanded, the alpha starts on the 18th august 2014



    Some new physics fun (Serversided, works on every client)



    My new AI
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EMSB1GbBVl8

    And for sure my 8 months old gameplay with 2 friends
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Na2kUdu4d_k

  12. #11
    Timboy67678's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Ch40zz-C0d3r View Post
    So they added a check in their virtual function? Retards
    Just print out the address and take a look at the function
    GetModelLT is the only virtual function of ltclient they added a check for (probably also sendtoserver) but yer you can just get ltmodel other ways

  13. #12
    XarutoUsoCrack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CFAL Honra & Glória Server
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    2,543
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Timboy67678 View Post
    GetModelLT is the only virtual function of ltclient they added a check for (probably also sendtoserver) but yer you can just get ltmodel other ways
    Wat ?

    Are you fucking kidding me ? They can't add a check to LTModel, you don't modify anything in code, your just use Engine Code, please, study LithTech Engine before post anything here.

  14. #13
    Timboy67678's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    @XarutoUsoCrack, didnt really want to reply, just thought i would clarify i was talking about the ILTCSBase::GetModelLT Member function, as shown in the NOLF SDK:



    not the class itself.

    Nexon probably added some sort of check to see if its called from CShell or Engine. Thats all im saying. no need to be so rude...
    Last edited by Timboy67678; 01-26-2014 at 09:44 AM.

  15. #14
    XarutoUsoCrack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CFAL Honra & Glória Server
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    2,543
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    you can easy use these functions using ASM.

  16. #15
    matypatty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    864
    Reputation
    229
    Thanks
    2,694
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by XarutoUsoCrack View Post
    you can easy use these functions using ASM.
    That wasn't the question, he was just trying to help troubleshoot a problem and inform others of changes that were made.
    You said: "They Can't Add A Check To LTModel, You Don't Modify Anything In Code"

    I have 2 suggestions;
    1) https://www.wikihow.com/Capitalise-Correctly
    2) He is talking about calling the function that returns the pointer, you can implement checks to see what section of code is calling the function and check that way.

    No need to be so rude...


  17. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to matypatty For This Useful Post:

    arun823 (01-29-2014),Timboy67678 (01-29-2014)

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast