Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 44
  1. #16
    diazchaoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Lurking
    do you know the x and y settings to make it works on full screen, 1920x1080 ?

  2. #17
    UltraFirePixl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Can anyone link me to what RealmReplay actually is?

  3. #18
    CrazyJani's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,475
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    15,666
    Quote Originally Posted by UltraFirePixl View Post
    RealmReplay
    That's nothing

  4. #19
    codelion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
     
    Code:
    #NoEnv
    #SingleInstance force
    SendMode Input
    SetWorkingDir %A_ScriptDir%
    
    SetKeyDelay 0
    SetMouseDelay 0
    SetTitleMatchMode 2
    
    x1=1650
    y=900 ;edit these two values using window spy. These work for maximized (not fullscreen) on 1920x1080p screen
    
    Suspend on
    GroupAdd rotmg, Realm of the Mad God
    GroupAdd rotmg, realmofthemadgod
    GroupAdd rotmg, AGCLoader
    GroupAdd rotmg, Play Realm of the Mad God
    GroupAdd rotmg, SwiffOutRunner
    GroupAdd rotmg, Adobe Flash Player 10
    GroupAdd rotmg, Adobe Flash Player 11
    GroupAdd rotmg, Adobe Flash Player 12
    GroupAdd rotmg, fla
    WinNotActive()
    
    WinActive()
    {
    	Suspend Off
    	WinWaitNotActive ahk_group rotmg
    	{
    		WinNotActive()
    	}
    }
    WinNotActive()
    {
    	Suspend on
    	WinWaitActive ahk_group rotmg
    	{
    		WinActive()
    	}
    }
    
    
    E::
    MouseGetPos, xpos, ypos
    Send {SHIFT down}
    Click, 1655, 910, 2
    Send {SHIFT up}
    MouseMove, %xpos%, %ypos%
    Return
    
    ;fantastically useful for eating drops such as mana/hp or even pot drops if you're maxing anyway
    
    #MaxThreadsPerHotkey 4
    Q::
    if qpress > 0
    {
        qpress += 1
        return
    }
    qpress = 1
    SetTimer, KeyWinC, 20
    return
    #MaxThreadsPerHotkey 1
    KeyWinC:
    SetTimer, KeyWinC, off
    MouseGetPos, xpos, ypos
    while qpress > 0 {
    x:=x1+75*(A_Index-1) ;75 works for my resolution, change to width of slot on yours.
    Click, %x%, %y%, 2
    Sleep, 350 ;;You may want to adjust the sleep time based on lag. I find going shorter makes it skip items 
    qpress:= qpress-1 
    }
    MouseMove, %xpos%, %ypos%
    qpress = 0
    return
    
    ;;multipress for multiple slots.


    I modded your script a little figure I should share. I've not yet modified it to work with multiple resolution but it is quite useful to me right now. I marked where you gotta edit for resolutions. Use windowspy to figure it out.

    This one, press E to eat the item in the first slot on a drop, press Q to loot, tap more than once while looting to loot through slot 4. Not working for 5-8 but why would you want that?

    It uses threading to get optimal speed.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to codelion For This Useful Post:

    toounfair (04-24-2014)

  6. #20
    skydiini's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Does this work for all resolutions?

  7. #21
    uaestar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    this thing is really sloww .. how to make it faster ?

  8. #22
    Pranavion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    can it corrupt my PC?

  9. #23
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,417
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    11,990
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Pranavion View Post
    can it corrupt my PC?
    No, why(unless you modify it to corrupt your PC, lol) ?

  10. #24
    Maxanator1000's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    383
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Asleep
    I've been googling realm relay and such, I still don't understand how it's used ;l

  11. #25
    zergonian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boston, Lincolnshire
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amused
    It's just me or this thing doesn't want to work?

    Same, brah
    Quote Originally Posted by Maxanator1000 View Post
    I've been googling realm relay and such, I still don't understand how it's used ;l
    Last edited by Lovroman; 07-30-2014 at 01:17 AM.

  12. #26
    matueugoku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When we throw pots on the floor of the nexus bots teleport in and catch up quickly and return to the place where they were to do that?

  13. #27
    sumaka10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    346
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    197
    My Mood
    Asleep
    And that's why nilly stopped, pretty stupid if she stopped, she still makes the best clients.

  14. #28
    RookieLazer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Lurking
    why on earth did you feel the need to bump this?

    (yes i know im also bumping it too)

  15. #29
    Ninjin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    430
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    1,986
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by sumaka10 View Post
    And that's why nilly stopped, pretty stupid if she stopped, she still makes the best clients.
    It's not why so stfu and do some research.

    BTT: It's still working

  16. #30
    sumaka10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    346
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    197
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by Ninjin View Post
    It's not why so stfu and do some research.

    BTT: It's still working
    Nilly was the first one to make an AutoLoot Script for these builds. that's my research**

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to use dg123's auto loot script.
    By Mrbobtim123 in forum Realm of the Mad God Tutorials & Source Code
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-06-2013, 12:09 PM
  2. [Release] Auto Loot Script (AutoNexusScript
    By dg123 in forum Realm of the Mad God Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 10-05-2013, 09:49 AM
  3. [Help Request] Auto loot
    By m4a1klein in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-01-2011, 01:05 AM
  4. Introduction to Updating Auto Assembly Scripts (AOB Scan)
    By Blitz in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-28-2011, 12:23 AM
  5. [SCRIPT]CoD4 Auto-Fire Script!
    By [E]Я4G3Я in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-25-2010, 06:42 AM