Thanks
    My Mood
    Relaxed

Question Questions On Cracking MC Accounts

Hey guys, so recently I have gotten into cracking Minecraft Premium Accounts and since I'm still new at it I have a couple of questions.
    1.My first question is: How come whenever people post free accounts on MPGH some of them have emails? Whenever I scrape accounts I only get usernames.

2.My second question is: If I want to crack a specific persons account would I just load his username into the cracker and a big password list and hope to get lucky, or is their an easier way than that.

3.I also have one last question: Other times when I see people giving away accounts on MPGH their passwords are really complex, are those passwords you guys have in your password list or did you obtain those long password accounts another way?

Thanks and if you could answer any of the questions by replying to this thread I would greatly appreciate it

Thanks
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Juump View Post
    Hey guys, so recently I have gotten into cracking Minecraft Premium Accounts and since I'm still new at it I have a couple of questions.
    1.My first question is: How come whenever people post free accounts on MPGH some of them have emails? Whenever I scrape accounts I only get usernames.

2.My second question is: If I want to crack a specific persons account would I just load his username into the cracker and a big password list and hope to get lucky, or is their an easier way than that.

3.I also have one last question: Other times when I see people giving away accounts on MPGH their passwords are really complex, are those passwords you guys have in your password list or did you obtain those long password accounts another way?

Thanks and if you could answer any of the questions by replying to this thread I would greatly appreciate it
    They're using rats/keyloggers to crack the accounts with emails/complex passwords

Threadstarter
    Thanks
    My Mood
    Relaxed