Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    I Am Brown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Fine

    Information On Hack Status! Coders needed!

    I have learned how to force directx 9 into heroes & generals
    Normally it is in DX11 which most hacks do not do well. Although DX9 is great for hacking.
    What I found was if you go to your Heroes&Generals folder (C:\Program Files (x86)\Heroes & Generals\live) you can run the
    H&G Sync
    At the top left there is a button that says "File" or "menu_file"
    Each one gives you access to localfiles wich is normaly hidden in your computer. When you open it the following is found


    Code:
    audio.MasterVolume=0.200000
    audio.MusicVolume=1.000000
    audio.FxVolume=1.000000
    render.enable_hdr=true
    render.enable_fxaa=true
    render.enable_vsync=false
    render.adaptive_resolution=false
    render.csm_num_cascades=4
    render.GlobalLODDistMultiplier=1.000000
    render.lowresparticles=false
    render.enable_reflections=true
    render.brightness=1.220000
    render.shadows_quality="high"
    render.clouds_quality="high"
    render.enable_true_fullscreen=false
    render.enable_fullscreen=true
    render.quality=3
    render.resolution="1360x768"
    render.device_id=4038
    render.vendor_id=4318
    render.postfilter_quality="high"
    render.postfilter_glare=true
    render.postfilter_dof=true
    render.enable_ssao=true
    render.enable_subsurface=true
    render.settings_version=3
    controllers.fov=60.000000
    controllers.ChatLines=5
    controllers.ChatFadeTime=10
    All you need to do is put this in the in the middle
    Code:
    render.forcedx9=true
    It will look like this
    Code:
    audio.MasterVolume=0.200000
    audio.MusicVolume=1.000000
    audio.FxVolume=1.000000
    render.forcedx9=true
    render.enable_hdr=true
    render.enable_fxaa=true
    render.enable_vsync=false
    render.adaptive_resolution=false
    render.csm_num_cascades=4
    render.GlobalLODDistMultiplier=1.000000
    render.lowresparticles=false
    render.enable_reflections=true
    render.brightness=1.220000
    render.shadows_quality="high"
    render.clouds_quality="high"
    render.enable_true_fullscreen=false
    render.enable_fullscreen=true
    render.quality=3
    render.resolution="1360x768"
    render.device_id=4038
    render.vendor_id=4318
    render.postfilter_quality="high"
    render.postfilter_glare=true
    render.postfilter_dof=true
    render.enable_ssao=true
    render.enable_subsurface=true
    render.settings_version=3
    controllers.fov=60.000000
    controllers.ChatLines=5
    controllers.ChatFadeTime=10
    That will make the game run in DX9.. now to hack. I tried an old hack that I borrowed from Salson
    It crashed the game sadly... but with the correct hook we can get this to work!


    WHO IS WITH ME!?
    [img]https://www.danasof*****m/sig/sdhlajksdh000909990.jpg[/img]

  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to I Am Brown For This Useful Post:

    DiHack (08-09-2014),iAmBrown (07-08-2014),lavanat0r (07-21-2014),MrRyan96521 (07-28-2014)

  3. #2
    The_Helix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Numverts on German soldier

    Legs - 702
    Boots - 1462

  4. #3
    shadowghost2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Are things like ammo and health stored server side? Because if they aren't then CE will be awesome!

  5. #4
    Seb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hitting on your girl
    Posts
    1,066
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    486
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by shadowghost2 View Post
    Are things like ammo and health stored server side? Because if they aren't then CE will be awesome!
    Of course they are server sided.

  6. #5
    FUSIONS122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This Is cool Ive been trying to figure out some Methods Myself I dont Mind helping you out

  7. #6
    Fimen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by I Am Brown View Post
    I have learned how to force directx 9 into heroes & generals
    Normally it is in DX11 which most hacks do not do well. Although DX9 is great for hacking.
    What I found was if you go to your Heroes&Generals folder (C:\Program Files (x86)\Heroes & Generals\live) you can run the
    H&G Sync
    At the top left there is a button that says "File" or "menu_file"
    Each one gives you access to localfiles wich is normaly hidden in your computer. When you open it the following is found


    Code:
    audio.MasterVolume=0.200000
    audio.MusicVolume=1.000000
    audio.FxVolume=1.000000
    render.enable_hdr=true
    render.enable_fxaa=true
    render.enable_vsync=false
    render.adaptive_resolution=false
    render.csm_num_cascades=4
    render.GlobalLODDistMultiplier=1.000000
    render.lowresparticles=false
    render.enable_reflections=true
    render.brightness=1.220000
    render.shadows_quality="high"
    render.clouds_quality="high"
    render.enable_true_fullscreen=false
    render.enable_fullscreen=true
    render.quality=3
    render.resolution="1360x768"
    render.device_id=4038
    render.vendor_id=4318
    render.postfilter_quality="high"
    render.postfilter_glare=true
    render.postfilter_dof=true
    render.enable_ssao=true
    render.enable_subsurface=true
    render.settings_version=3
    controllers.fov=60.000000
    controllers.ChatLines=5
    controllers.ChatFadeTime=10
    All you need to do is put this in the in the middle
    Code:
    render.forcedx9=true
    It will look like this
    Code:
    audio.MasterVolume=0.200000
    audio.MusicVolume=1.000000
    audio.FxVolume=1.000000
    render.forcedx9=true
    render.enable_hdr=true
    render.enable_fxaa=true
    render.enable_vsync=false
    render.adaptive_resolution=false
    render.csm_num_cascades=4
    render.GlobalLODDistMultiplier=1.000000
    render.lowresparticles=false
    render.enable_reflections=true
    render.brightness=1.220000
    render.shadows_quality="high"
    render.clouds_quality="high"
    render.enable_true_fullscreen=false
    render.enable_fullscreen=true
    render.quality=3
    render.resolution="1360x768"
    render.device_id=4038
    render.vendor_id=4318
    render.postfilter_quality="high"
    render.postfilter_glare=true
    render.postfilter_dof=true
    render.enable_ssao=true
    render.enable_subsurface=true
    render.settings_version=3
    controllers.fov=60.000000
    controllers.ChatLines=5
    controllers.ChatFadeTime=10
    That will make the game run in DX9.. now to hack. I tried an old hack that I borrowed from Salson
    It crashed the game sadly... but with the correct hook we can get this to work!


    WHO IS WITH ME!?

    I plan on working on a trainer for this game as soon as I get all the information I need. That is going to help though.

  8. #7
    CutPulzAder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I would really like to help i have plenty of time but no idea how to make a hack ^^

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] I need a modder/java coder that can edit hacked clients, i need a compass on my HUD
    By MasterSecretFire in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-23-2014, 02:03 AM
  2. [Solved] I have a simple job for a DayZ Hack Coder (Need to fix a menu)
    By CodeWars in forum DayZ Help & Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-29-2013, 12:53 PM
  3. [Request] Private Hack Coder Needed
    By Unrealer in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-20-2011, 06:57 PM
  4. coders need to get combat arms hack updated
    By banger1965 in forum Flaming & Rage
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-02-2010, 04:39 AM
  5. [Help] Wolf Team VIP Hack 2010 july [NEED FUNCTION CODERS]
    By tambre in forum WolfTeam General
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 08-24-2010, 05:29 AM