Page 3 of 11 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 155
  1. #31
    lazyworkers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Say i wanted to toggle it on and off with f11 how would i do that

  2. #32
    HillarySupporter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,143
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    3,847
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by lazyworkers View Post
    Say i wanted to toggle it on and off with f11 how would i do that
    Change F6 to F11.

    Here is the script after u change it:

    #NoEnv
    #SingleInstance force
    SendMode Input

    ScriptActive = 1

    FixAmount = 0.00000000000000000001


    RecoilFix(amount)
    {
    DllCall("mouse_event",uint,1,int,x,int,amount,uint ,0,int,0)
    }


    IfWinActive, Call of Duty 4
    {
    ~Lbutton::
    If ScriptActive = 1
    {
    RecoilFix(FixAmount)
    Loop
    {
    GetKeyState, state, Lbutton, P
    if state=U
    break
    Sendinput {Click down}
    Sleep 35
    Sendinput {Click up}
    Sleep 35
    RecoilFix(FixAmount)
    }
    }
    return


    ;Pauses AutoHotKey Script.

    ~F11::
    If ScriptActive = 1
    {
    ScriptActive = 0
    SoundBeep, 400, 400
    }
    else if ScriptActive = 0
    {
    ScriptActive = 1
    SoundBeep, 1000, 100
    SoundBeep, 1000, 100
    }
    return


    ~NumpadAdd::
    ++FixAmount
    SoundBeep, 700, 100
    SoundBeep, 700, 100
    clipboard = %FixAmount%
    return


    ~NumpadSub::
    --FixAmount
    SoundBeep, 700, 100
    clipboard = %FixAmount%
    return

    ~NumpadDiv::
    FixAmount-=0.1
    SoundBeep, 600, 100
    clipboard = %FixAmount%
    return

    ~NumpadMult::
    FixAmount+=0.1
    SoundBeep, 600, 100
    SoundBeep, 600, 100
    clipboard = %FixAmount%
    return
    }

    ;M9 = FixAmount 1
    ;G3 = FixAmount 0.700000
    Last edited by HillarySupporter; 08-10-2014 at 06:46 PM.

  3. #33
    rumaldo_133's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Busy
    nice job man! +1

  4. #34
    HillarySupporter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,143
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    3,847
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by rumaldo_133 View Post
    nice job man! +1
    Ty very much! :P

  5. #35
    matiaasfm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i used this for too many matches and cant get banned thx man, send me your profile steam to addyou

  6. #36
    HillarySupporter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,143
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    3,847
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by matiaasfm View Post
    i used this for too many matches and cant get banned thx man, send me your profile steam to addyou
    U can't get banned from it :P its AHK.i think u only can get OVERWATCH banned from a BHOP AHK script but its very very rare. if people catch u though..but its 100% safe.

    and i don't add people on steam sorry dude :P.
    Last edited by HillarySupporter; 08-11-2014 at 05:37 PM.

  7. #37
    puggii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    For some reason when I start the script it keeps clicking even when I havent pressed the hotkey or my mouse, and this is only outside of csgo when I tab in to it it doesnt do anything

  8. #38
    Mutations's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    this works surprising well, thanks

  9. #39
    HillarySupporter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,143
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    3,847
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by puggii View Post
    For some reason when I start the script it keeps clicking even when I havent pressed the hotkey or my mouse, and this is only outside of csgo when I tab in to it it doesnt do anything
    hmm.. have u tried closing all other scripts? just right click and exit and run the script when u r in game of competitive/deathmatch and F6 to turn on and off.
    Have u tried with another mouse? i am running it 24/7 off only on when playing cs go. no errors no cpu taken no nothing..

    Quote Originally Posted by Mutations View Post
    this works surprising well, thanks
    YW sir!

  10. #40
    vaykennart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    is this script provide no recoil as well???

  11. #41
    HillarySupporter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,143
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    3,847
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by vaykennart View Post
    is this script provide no recoil as well???
    nope. the norecoil thingy is just a command. its not really norecoil.

  12. #42
    matiaasfm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    work with easyanticheat?

  13. #43
    johnirvin66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Broinetarke
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    EDIT: never mind this I Made a mistake it doesnt work in CS GO anymore.
    Last edited by johnirvin66; 08-26-2014 at 09:46 AM.

  14. #44
    HillarySupporter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,143
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    3,847
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by johnirvin66 View Post
    EDIT: never mind this I Made a mistake it doesnt work in CS GO anymore.
    Tested. it still does.

  15. #45
    HillarySupporter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,143
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    3,847
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by matiaasfm View Post
    work with easyanticheat?
    Yes it does.

Page 3 of 11 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-26-2013, 08:46 AM
  2. guys help me for this look 1 time only for me =)
    By serdar7 in forum User Services
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-26-2013, 08:24 AM
  3. [Release] Auto pistol (fire dualies/pistol rapidly)
    By Boxes. in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-21-2013, 11:56 AM
  4. [Help] Rapid fire not working for me.. can u guys explain?
    By danygold98 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-24-2012, 10:41 AM
  5. [Help] Rapid Fire (not Working for me)
    By Hazique911 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-20-2012, 04:22 PM

Tags for this Thread