Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Thanks
    My Mood
    Fine

What hacks are currently working with the EAC?

Title.

Imma tell you my unlucky story with Robocraft. So, I started playing on Sunday, and today, only 4 days later, I reached T-9, at level 37. Was searching the web to see if I could increase my pFLOPS with some hacks, since I need LOTS to do decent robots. Stumbled on a video with the WPE hack, and for my surprise it was patched yesterday. If only I had searched a few days back and not spent 10 bucks to buy Premium ;_;..
    Just a little insight on me for you guys.

So, what hacks are currently working now?

2. The Following User Says Thank You to LeToilet For This Useful Post:

bfnfghfh (03-04-2019)

Thanks
    My Mood
    Inspired
    None. i think...
    Im looking for some too
    I Hope someone could Un-Patch WPE cuz i just Found out about this program today and its awesome.

4. The Following User Says Thank You to edo2220 For This Useful Post:

bfnfghfh (03-04-2019)

Thanks
    My Mood
    Lurking
    none, none at all are working till people find a way to go around it

6. The Following User Says Thank You to rex5514 For This Useful Post:

bfnfghfh (03-04-2019)

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by rex5514 View Post
    none, none at all are working till people find a way to go around it
    Hope someone does.
    I have the expertise of hacking equal to that of a duck, But if i can be of any help to someone let me know.

Thanks
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    If I were you I wouldn't even play the game until EAC is removed. EAC hides processes, modifies your OS's kernel, and uploads data about your computer, which will include screenshots, your IP, computer specs, HWID, and more, all publicly. They basically record everything you do. Also anyone who plays the game can randomly be kicked without even having cheats because they increased the power of server side detection.