Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    deadbeat4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    unlocked all masks and weapon mods in inventory

    foreward: i have legitametely bought almost all the dlc (i miss just the osts and clover character pack)

    i see lot of mods here, but the ones that really interests me are skills points, money and unlock all masks and weapons mod.

    i made my own .lua (i'll post it down code), and skills and money mods works without a flaw, but masks and weapons mod mods works too, but then, when i go in the inventory to buy some new dlc masks or dlc weapon mods it give me that i can't buy them because they are from the "lootbag dlc" wich i don't own (wich also doesn't exist). the problem is that before i apply this mod, they were there and i could buy the one that i have unlocked (because i own almost all dlc), but now i can't anymore (weapons mods strangely i can, they are duplicate: there are e.g. some sight from dlc wich is locked, and also there is the exact sight unlocked to buy).
    how can i fix this? how can i have again all masks unlocked?

    here the mod i made (copied from here):

    masks and weapon mods

    Code:
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
    -- GiVE iTEMS ("masks", "materials", "textures", "colors", "weapon_mods")
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------
    function giveitems( times, type )
    	for i=1, times do
    		for mat_id,_ in pairs(tweak_data.blackmarket[type]) do	
    			if _.infamous then
    				managers.blackmarket:add_to_inventory("infamous", type, mat_id, false)
    			elseif _.dlc then
    				managers.blackmarket:add_to_inventory("preorder", type, mat_id, false)
    			else
    				managers.blackmarket:add_to_inventory("normal", type, mat_id, false)
    			end
    		end
    		managers.blackmarket:remove_item("normal", "materials", "plastic", false)
    		managers.blackmarket:remove_item("normal", "colors", "nothing", false)
    	end
    end
    
    -- Example calls to get one of everything:
    giveitems(1, "masks")
    giveitems(1, "materials")
    giveitems(1, "textures")
    giveitems(1, "colors")
    giveitems(1, "weapon_mods")
    skills and money

    Code:
    if managers.hud then
    	managers.hud:show_hint( { text = "Executed script.lua" } )
    end
    
    
    if managers.hud then
    	managers.hud:show_hint( { text = "Executed script.lua" } )
    end
    
    managers.money:_add_to_total(15000000000) -- money 
    
    -- Message on screen
    if managers.hud then
       managers.hud:show_hint( { text = "LUA script loaded! Complete the mission to see effect." } )
    end 
    
    managers.skilltree:_set_points(500) -- skill points
    
    -- Message on screen
    if managers.hud then
       managers.hud:show_hint( { text = "LUA script loaded! Complete the mission to see effect." } )
    end 
    
    managers.experience:_set_current_level(74) -- level 
    
    -- Message on screen
    if managers.hud then
       managers.hud:show_hint( { text = "LUA script loaded! Complete the mission to see effect." } )
    end
    thanks for help!

    PS: of course I tried to delete the mods from payday 2 installation folder, but even in that way, it does not come back to normal.
    Last edited by deadbeat4; 01-15-2015 at 03:52 PM.

  2. #2
    kel007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Above the skies~
    Posts
    321
    Reputation
    78
    Thanks
    156
    My Mood
    Asleep
    [HTML]
    elseif _.dlc then
    managers.blackmarket:add_to_inventory("preorder", type, mat_id, false)
    [/HTML]

    That's the problem. Every DLC item is added with a "preorder" quality instead, which is Lootbag DLC. Which exists as preorder bonus but is not available for sale now (unless you can find someone selling the preorder version).

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to kel007 For This Useful Post:

    deadbeat4 (01-16-2015)

  4. #3
    Dyrus587's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    hey kel007, i saw that you were really good about hacking in payday 2. i was wondering if you could give me like.. tips and tutorials on how to hack it because im new to hacking payday 2

  5. #4
    kel007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Above the skies~
    Posts
    321
    Reputation
    78
    Thanks
    156
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by Dyrus587 View Post
    hey kel007, i saw that you were really good about hacking in payday 2. i was wondering if you could give me like.. tips and tutorials on how to hack it because im new to hacking payday 2
    I am not "really good" at hacking. I just (try to) understand how it works and then make use of it, that's all.

    "Hacking" Payday 2 involves the use of a custom dll, which you can probably see from the forum front page that it's named iphlpapi.dll. The dll is made by the same guy who made HoxHud, although for some reason his HoxHud keeps crashing (apparently because of bad scripting).

    Anyway, the dll uses Visual Code runtime and injects the scripts into the game, and the dll simplifies script injections by using a YAML configuration file. The dll checks for the files called in the config file and then injects the scripts so that you can use the script.

    "Hacking" Payday 2 is much simpler if you just take that dll for granted and use the rest of the scripts available. The configuration file format is included in my iphlpapi.dll thread.

    The scripts are in lua language.
    Last edited by kel007; 01-15-2015 at 11:57 PM.

  6. #5
    deadbeat4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by kel007 View Post
    [HTML]
    elseif _.dlc then
    managers.blackmarket:add_to_inventory("preorder", type, mat_id, false)
    [/HTML]

    That's the problem. Every DLC item is added with a "preorder" quality instead, which is Lootbag DLC. Which exists as preorder bonus but is not available for sale now (unless you can find someone selling the preorder version).
    So, if I remove that part of code and reapply the script, it should give me back the possibility to buy that items? How do I solve? Thanks.

  7. #6
    kel007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Above the skies~
    Posts
    321
    Reputation
    78
    Thanks
    156
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by deadbeat4 View Post
    So, if I remove that part of code and reapply the script, it should give me back the possibility to buy that items? How do I solve? Thanks.
    If you remove that part of the script, then every DLC item will have normal quality.

    What you can do is to make the DLC correspond to their own DLC quality using tables.

    Something like
    [HTML]
    elseif _.dlcs or _.dlc then
    local dlcs = _.dlcs or {}
    if _.dlc then
    table.insert( dlcs, _.dlc )
    end
    dlc_value = dlcs[ math.random( #dlcs ) ]

    managers.blackmarket:add_to_inventory(dlc_value, type, mat_id, false)
    [/HTML]

    The above part is NOT complete.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to kel007 For This Useful Post:

    deadbeat4 (01-16-2015)

  9. #7
    deadbeat4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by kel007 View Post
    If you remove that part of the script, then every DLC item will have normal quality.

    What you can do is to make the DLC correspond to their own DLC quality using tables.

    Something like
    [HTML]
    elseif _.dlcs or _.dlc then
    local dlcs = _.dlcs or {}
    if _.dlc then
    table.insert( dlcs, _.dlc )
    end
    dlc_value = dlcs[ math.random( #dlcs ) ]

    managers.blackmarket:add_to_inventory(dlc_value, type, mat_id, false)
    [/HTML]

    The above part is NOT complete.
    Where do I have to add that part? Can you please give me a code to copy into my .lua so that when I start the game and press f1 all is restored as normal? Thanks, and sorry for bothering you.

    Or should I uninstall payday 2 and reinstall all to have all back as normal? I don't want a cheat tag also...



    EDIT:
    ok, i tried to remove
    Code:
    elseif _.dlc then
    	managers.blackmarket:add_to_inventory("preorder", type, mat_id, false)
    and now i have got back all masks from dlc in the normal column. also weapons mods are back. BUT: there are still that ugly stuff that indicates that i have not bought the lootbag dlc and i doesn't let me buy them from e.g. dlc column. also, as i say, weapons mods are back, but also there, there is that stuff that indicate that i have not bought the lootbag dlc and near them there is unlocked. so now i have:
    -mod 1 from dlc locked
    -mod 1 from dlc unlocked
    how do i remove that mod 1 from dlc unlocked so that in the menu there is just the mod 1 from dlc unlocked?
    Last edited by deadbeat4; 01-16-2015 at 01:10 AM.

  10. #8
    kel007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Above the skies~
    Posts
    321
    Reputation
    78
    Thanks
    156
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by deadbeat4 View Post
    <snip>
    Sorry, I do not understand what you're trying to say.

    First you remove the items through the same method you added them.

     

    Code:
    function removeitems( times, type )
    	for i=1, times do
    		for mat_id,_ in pairs(tweak_data.blackmarket[type]) do	
    			if _.infamous then
    				managers.blackmarket:remove_item("infamous", type, mat_id, false)
    			elseif _.dlc then
    				managers.blackmarket:remove_item("preorder", type, mat_id, false)
    			else
    				managers.blackmarket:remove_item("normal", type, mat_id, false)
    			end
    		end
    --		managers.blackmarket:add_to_inventory("normal", "materials", "plastic", false) -- If this 2 are missing then
    --		managers.blackmarket:add_to_inventory("normal", "colors", "nothing", false) -- use this 2 lines to add back
    	end
    end
    
    removeitems(1, "masks")
    removeitems(1, "materials")
    removeitems(1, "textures")
    removeitems(1, "colors")
    removeitems(1, "weapon_mods")


    Then you add the items.

     

    Code:
    function giveitems( times, type )
    	for i=1, times do
    		for mat_id,_ in pairs(tweak_data.blackmarket[type]) do	
    			if _.infamous then
    				managers.blackmarket:add_to_inventory("infamous", type, mat_id, false)
    			elseif _.dlcs or _.dlc then
    				local dlcs = _.dlcs or {}
    				if _.dlc then
    					table.insert( dlcs, _.dlc )
    				end
    				dlc_value = dlcs[ math.random( #dlcs ) ]
    				managers.blackmarket:add_to_inventory(dlc_value, type, mat_id, false)
    			else
    				managers.blackmarket:add_to_inventory("normal", type, mat_id, false)
    			end
    		end
    		managers.blackmarket:remove_item("normal", "materials", "plastic", false)
    		managers.blackmarket:remove_item("normal", "colors", "nothing", false)
    	end
    end
    
    giveitems(1, "masks")
    giveitems(1, "materials")
    giveitems(1, "textures")
    giveitems(1, "colors")
    giveitems(1, "weapon_mods")

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to kel007 For This Useful Post:

    deadbeat4 (01-17-2015)

  12. #9
    deadbeat4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks for reply. your code to remove that annoying "lootbag dlc" is working flawlessy! but, that one to add item in inventory (masks, weapons mods, etc) doesn't work. when i press F1 it doesn't do nothing.
    i tried use the ones i used before (of course removing the code that causes lootbag dlc) and it works for weapons mod (even the dlc ones), but not for masks dlc. why? how can i solve?

  13. #10
    kel007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Above the skies~
    Posts
    321
    Reputation
    78
    Thanks
    156
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by deadbeat4 View Post
    thanks for reply. your code to remove that annoying "lootbag dlc" is working flawlessy! but, that one to add item in inventory (masks, weapons mods, etc) doesn't work. when i press F1 it doesn't do nothing.
    i tried use the ones i used before (of course removing the code that causes lootbag dlc) and it works for weapons mod (even the dlc ones), but not for masks dlc. why? how can i solve?
    Hmm, not so sure about it. I just edited it on the fly and didn't test it out.

  14. #11
    andrewmj2002's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how do i add that

    - - - Updated - - -

    how do i add it?

    - - - Updated - - -

    how do i add it?

  15. #12
    chaoslordzepol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi, im new at modding payday 2 , and i would like to know how to implement these into my game? could you write a step by step to help newbies like me?3

  16. #13
    grezzzle00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    lol, read forum

  17. #14
    kel007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Above the skies~
    Posts
    321
    Reputation
    78
    Thanks
    156
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Bumping a 6 months old thread, congrats.

    Read sticky. Read hook thread.

Similar Threads

  1. PAYDAY 2 "Unlock all Masks" Script Removal?
    By swag. in forum Payday 2 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-26-2014, 06:19 PM
  2. [RELEASE - V1] Unlock All Masks, Patterns, Materials and Colors
    By youawindowshopper in forum Payday 2 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 09-23-2013, 03:36 PM
  3. [Tutorial] Kit and Weapon Modding: Playing In-game
    By XiaoGirlz in forum Battlefield 2 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-06-2013, 10:36 PM
  4. [Solved] Joined a hacked host and got all levels and weapon can i get banned for that
    By Leon. in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-21-2011, 12:08 AM
  5. [SOLVED]Unlock All Titles and Emblems (AlterIWNet)
    By taymein in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-13-2010, 06:53 PM