Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    CristianoR23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    332
    My Mood
    Lurking

    Red face Auto-Fire for Pistols/Bows/AutoSniper NOT ONLY FOR CSGO! Can't be detected. :D

    Hello everybody i decided to share a AHK script!

    This script is not only for CS:GO It works in BF3 and even in rust it is basically an AUTO-FIRE script. It can be used for Pistols/Bows(Not in every game)/And of course AutoSniper.

    VAC Status: Can never be detected! Does not inject a DLL does not change Bytes does not change any game files its a allowed program in the VAC ALLOWED PROGRAM LIST only PUNKBUSTER CAN *KICK* you for it but there is a FIX for it just search in google! I only made this script using notepad. nothing else than notepad so yea it does not inject or anything it only commands the keyboard and the mouse.

    Overwatch warning: Remember don't get caught by overwatch. Overwatch is basicly people spectating u after match or there friends spectating a few rounds before they may notice it. try turning on and off every round and not rapidly fire all the time.

    anyways what it does is that when u hold the mouse key it keeps rapidly shooting.

    Requirements:
    AutoHotkey

    Installation:
    After u installed Autohotkey from https://www.autohotkey.com create a new AHK file in desktop and name it whatever u want it cant be detected never so it doesn't really matter anyways after u named it open it and copy and paste the script below Save it and to run it just open the file after you saved it, to turn On and Off the script press F6.
     

    #SingleInstance force
    SendMode Input

    ScriptActive = 1

    FixAmount = 0.00000000000000000001


    RecoilFix(amount)
    {
    DllCall("mouse_event",uint,1,int,x,int,amount,uint ,0,int,0)
    }


    IfWinActive, Call of Duty 4
    {
    ~Lbutton::
    If ScriptActive = 1
    {
    RecoilFix(FixAmount)
    Loop
    {
    GetKeyState, state, Lbutton, P
    if state=U
    break
    Sendinput {Click down}
    Sleep 35
    Sendinput {Click up}
    Sleep 35
    RecoilFix(FixAmount)
    }
    }
    return


    ;Pauses AutoHotKey Script.

    ~F6::
    If ScriptActive = 1
    {
    ScriptActive = 0
    SoundBeep, 400, 400
    }
    else if ScriptActive = 0
    {
    ScriptActive = 1
    SoundBeep, 1000, 100
    SoundBeep, 1000, 100
    }
    return


    ~NumpadAdd::
    ++FixAmount
    SoundBeep, 700, 100
    SoundBeep, 700, 100
    clipboard = %FixAmount%
    return


    ~NumpadSub::
    --FixAmount
    SoundBeep, 700, 100
    clipboard = %FixAmount%
    return

    ~NumpadDiv::
    FixAmount-=0.1
    SoundBeep, 600, 100
    clipboard = %FixAmount%
    return

    ~NumpadMult::
    FixAmount+=0.1
    SoundBeep, 600, 100
    SoundBeep, 600, 100
    clipboard = %FixAmount%
    return
    }

    ;M9 = FixAmount 1
    ;G3 = FixAmount 0.700000]



    Last edited by CristianoR23; 03-04-2015 at 01:51 PM.

  2. #2
    Color's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19,896
    Reputation
    2588
    Thanks
    7,864
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Moved to coding.

    Member Since 8/05/2012
    Editor 4/04/13 - 4/21/13
    Middleman 7/14/13 - 11/4/13

    Battlefield Minion 6/13/14-3/20/15
    Steam Minion 7/16/14-3/20/15

    Minion+ 10/1/14-3/20/15
    M.A.T. Minion 10/19/14-3/20/15
    ROTMG Minion 1/14/15-3/20/15

    Donator Since 2/26/15 (Thanks @Cursed!)
    Steam Minion 5/9/15 - 11/5/15
    OSFPS Minion 9/15/15 - 11/5/15


  3. #3
    c0d0ned's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    "Can't be detected" Keep in mind that literally anything can be detected, VAC3 can release modules to literally get you VAC banned for having google chrome open, they very obviously won't, but keep in mind there's no such thing as can't be detected.

  4. #4
    CristianoR23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    332
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by c0d0ned View Post
    "Can't be detected" Keep in mind that literally anything can be detected, VAC3 can release modules to literally get you VAC banned for having google chrome open, they very obviously won't, but keep in mind there's no such thing as can't be detected.
    Yes I realize this, but thanks for sharing this to me. Didnt know this.

    But on top of that what do u think?

  5. #5
    c0d0ned's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    I paid for my private hack so I don't exactly have an opinion, but if it's safe from vac, and it works, awesome for the community

  6. #6
    CristianoR23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    332
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Guys please give me some feedback on how this worked for you thanks.

  7. #7
    Waltsu20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Finland :3
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Well it doesn't work if u press Shift or CTRL. Pls fix dis shit m8 it would be gr8

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] [AutoHotKey] Auto-Fire for Pistols/Bows/AutoSniper NOT ONLY FOR CSGO! Can't be detect
    By HillarySupporter in forum Counter-Strike 2 Scripts
    Replies: 154
    Last Post: 06-10-2017, 10:40 AM
  2. MPGH is not only for Blackshot
    By jackiego60 in forum Blackshot Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-06-2014, 02:59 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-26-2013, 08:46 AM
  4. guys help me for this look 1 time only for me =)
    By serdar7 in forum User Services
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-26-2013, 08:24 AM
  5. Skang09 would you mind to make a hack only for auto quest?
    By mentalistsunny1 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-06-2010, 08:26 AM