Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Qurtson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    382
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Dead

    Need an auto clicker wwhere you can set cordinates

    As I sade in the titel I need an auto clicker where I can set cordinates. If anyone has one or knows one please contact me.

  2. #2
    BloodySpork's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere on the corner of happy and healthy
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Bored
    Compile using Autoit3:

    #include <MsgBoxConstants.au3>
    #include <StringConstants.au3>
    #include <Misc.au3>
    main()

    Func main()
    Local $zCoordChoose = InputBox("Coordinates", "Enter the coordinates to click", "", "")
    Local $xNew = StringSplit($zCoordChoose, ",")
    $xCoord = StringStripWS($xNew[1], $STR_STRIPALL)
    $yCoord = StringStripWS($xNew[2], $STR_STRIPALL)
    Do
    MouseClick ("PRIMARY",$xCoord,$yCoord)
    Sleep(100) ; 500ms = .5sec
    Until _IsPressed ("09") ;TAB

    EndFunc
    Just hold the tab button for about 2 seconds to end the program. Done in 20 minutes . Let me know if I can help in any way.

    Edit:
    With an extension of about 30 minutes, I was able to make you a little more comprehensive auto-clicker, with added ability to either type or click where you want to start the auto-clicker, and the ability to choose which mouse button is being clicked.

    #include <GuiConstants.au3>
    #include <MsgBoxConstants.au3>
    #include <StringConstants.au3>
    #include <Misc.au3>

    $dll = DllOpen("user32.dll")
    main()

    Func main()
    Global $GUI = GUICreate("Coordinates",190,115)
    $guiLabel = GUICtrlCreateLabel("Type, or click coordinates?",10,10)
    Global $btnType = GUICtrlCreateButton("Type",20,60,60,20)
    Global $btnClick = GUICtrlCreateButton("Click",80,60,60,20)
    GUISetState(@SW_SHOW,$GUI)
    EndFunc

    Func typeCoords()
    Local $zCoordChoose = InputBox("Type coordinates", "Enter the coordinates to click", "", "")
    Local $xNew = StringSplit($zCoordChoose, ",")
    Global $xCoord = StringStripWS($xNew[1], $STR_STRIPALL)
    Global $yCoord = StringStripWS($xNew[2], $STR_STRIPALL)
    watButton()
    EndFunc

    Func clickCoords()
    GUIDelete($GUI)
    While 1
    If _IsPressed("01", $dll) Then
    $avMousePos = MouseGetPos()
    Global $xCoord = $avMousePos[0]
    Global $yCoord = $avMousePos[1]
    watButton()
    EndIf
    WEnd
    EndFunc

    Func watButton()
    Global $zMouseChoose = InputBox("Mouse click at "&$xCoord&","&$yCoord, "Mouse button to click?"&@LF&@LF&"'PRIMARY': Left Mouse Button"&@LF&"'SECONDARY': Right Mouse Button"&@LF&"'MIDDLE': Middle Mouse Button (a.k.a. Scroll click)", "", "")
    startClick()
    EndFunc

    Func startClick()
    Do
    MouseClick ($zMouseChoose,$xCoord,$yCoord)
    Sleep(100) ; 500ms = .5sec
    Until _IsPressed ("09") ;TAB
    Exit
    EndFunc

    While 1
    Switch GUIGetMsg()
    Case $GUI_EVENT_CLOSE
    GUISetState(@SW_HIDE, $GUI)
    Case $btnType
    typeCoords()
    Case $btnClick
    clickCoords()
    EndSwitch
    WEnd
    Same deal here, hit TAB to stop the program. Again, let me know if there is anything else I can help you with.
    Last edited by BloodySpork; 05-09-2015 at 11:04 AM. Reason: Updated code.
    Want some free Dogecoin? Here's an awesome faucet. Plus, you're helping me out, too

    Oops... there was supposed to be a signature here! Try refreshing the page with Alt+F4.

Similar Threads

  1. [PS4] Accounts + you can set as primary
    By Kimmy13 in forum Playstation Marketplace
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-02-2015, 10:54 PM
  2. [NEED] Working Auto Clicker
    By mrkonrad in forum CrossFire Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-03-2013, 02:34 AM
  3. PLEASE LOOK IF YOU CAN SET UP DOUBLE EXP SnD RIOT SHIELD BOOSTING GAMES!
    By M 3 R K 3 D in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-21-2009, 10:37 PM
  4. Counterstrike for free (Cracked Servers Are Needed So You Can't Play On Official)
    By wouter11 in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-02-2008, 11:28 AM