Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    kevinsel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9

    code to make you turn GM in the game

    hi guys, I'm putting here the code to turn GM into the room, that's right you will be GM.

    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    
    #define ADDR_WEAPONSET 0x37A3FF40 // address already updated after att this day 01/22/2015
    
    void funcaoGM (CONST WCHAR GM [13])
    {
    	for (int x = 0; (x <12) && (* (DWORD *) (+ ADDR_WEAPONSET 0xC4) = NULL);! x ++)
    		* (WCHAR *) (* (DWORD *) (+ ADDR_WEAPONSET 0xC4) + x * 2) = GM [x];
    }
    
    VOID WINAPIV THREAD (LPVOID)
    {
    	while (! GetModuleHandleA ("ClientFX.fxd"))
    		Sleep (100);
    
    	while (1)
    	{
    		funcaoGM (L "GM-Sathanas");
    
    		Sleep (100);
    	}
    }
    
    BOOL APIENTRY DllMain (HINSTANCE hinstDLL, fdwReason DWORD, LPVOID lpvReserved)
    {
    	if (fdwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH)
    	{
    		DisableThreadLibraryCalls (hinstDLL);
    		CreateThread (0, 0, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE) THREAD, 0, 0, 0);
    	}
    
    	return TRUE;
    }




    Code:
    void funcaoGM (CONST  WCHAR GM [ 13 ]) 
    { 
        for ( int x  =  0 ; ( x  <  12 ) && (* ( DWORD  *) ( ADDR_WEAPONSET  +  0xC4 )! =  NULL );  x ++) 
            * ( WCHAR  *) ( * ( DWORD  *) ( ADDR_WEAPONSET  +  0xC4 ) +  x  *  2 ) =  GM [ x ]; 
    }

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to kevinsel For This Useful Post:

    Coder.DiabloX (07-12-2015)

  3. #2
    tuaprimade69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Only works for CA BR and on Delta and Echo servers. Plus, adress isn't updated.
    Also, where are the credits? One more leecher..

  4. #3
    Coder.DiasII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My World
    Posts
    1,515
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    6,461
    Quote Originally Posted by kevinsel View Post
    hi guys, I'm putting here the code to turn GM into the room, that's right you will be GM.

    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    
    #define ADDR_WEAPONSET 0x37A3FF40 // address already updated after att this day 01/22/2015
    
    void funcaoGM (CONST WCHAR GM [13])
    {
    	for (int x = 0; (x <12) && (* (DWORD *) (+ ADDR_WEAPONSET 0xC4) = NULL);! x ++)
    		* (WCHAR *) (* (DWORD *) (+ ADDR_WEAPONSET 0xC4) + x * 2) = GM [x];
    }
    
    VOID WINAPIV THREAD (LPVOID)
    {
    	while (! GetModuleHandleA ("ClientFX.fxd"))
    		Sleep (100);
    
    	while (1)
    	{
    		funcaoGM (L "GM-Sathanas");
    
    		Sleep (100);
    	}
    }
    
    BOOL APIENTRY DllMain (HINSTANCE hinstDLL, fdwReason DWORD, LPVOID lpvReserved)
    {
    	if (fdwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH)
    	{
    		DisableThreadLibraryCalls (hinstDLL);
    		CreateThread (0, 0, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE) THREAD, 0, 0, 0);
    	}
    
    	return TRUE;
    }




    Code:
    void funcaoGM (CONST  WCHAR GM [ 13 ]) 
    { 
        for ( int x  =  0 ; ( x  <  12 ) && (* ( DWORD  *) ( ADDR_WEAPONSET  +  0xC4 )! =  NULL );  x ++) 
            * ( WCHAR  *) ( * ( DWORD  *) ( ADDR_WEAPONSET  +  0xC4 ) +  x  *  2 ) =  GM [ x ]; 
    }
    this not work
    in caeu only CABR
    • Registered - February 03, 2012
    • Contributor since August 05, 2014



    CombatArms Brasil


    PointBlank Brasil


  5. #4
    iRazerRO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Coder.DiasII View Post
    this not work
    in caeu only CABR
    Now the CA NA , CA EU , CA BR are unified but , where should I post that ? What file ?

  6. #5
    Coder.DiasII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My World
    Posts
    1,515
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    6,461
    cabr no
    only caeu and cana
    • Registered - February 03, 2012
    • Contributor since August 05, 2014



    CombatArms Brasil


    PointBlank Brasil


  7. #6
    cboisliveau9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Who can help me i have this problem after compile :

    1>------ Début de la génération*: Projet*: ujyte, Configuration*: Debug Win32 ------
    1> main.cpp
    1>c:\users\admin\desktop\memory hack\main.cpp(10): error C2143: erreur de syntaxe*: absence de ')' avant 'constant'
    1>c:\users\admin\desktop\memory hack\main.cpp(10): error C2059: erreur de syntaxe*: ')'
    1>c:\users\admin\desktop\memory hack\main.cpp(11): error C2143: erreur de syntaxe*: absence de ')' avant 'constant'
    1>c:\users\admin\desktop\memory hack\main.cpp(11): error C2059: erreur de syntaxe*: ')'
    1>c:\users\admin\desktop\memory hack\main.cpp(21): error C2065: 'L'*: identificateur non déclaré
    1>c:\users\admin\desktop\memory hack\main.cpp(21): error C2143: erreur de syntaxe*: absence de ')' avant 'chaîne'
    1>c:\users\admin\desktop\memory hack\main.cpp(21): error C2059: erreur de syntaxe*: ')'
    1>c:\users\admin\desktop\memory hack\main.cpp(27): error C2061: erreur de syntaxe*: identificateur 'fdwReason'
    1>c:\users\admin\desktop\memory hack\main.cpp(29): error C2065: 'fdwReason'*: identificateur non déclaré
    ========== Génération*: 0 a réussi, 1 a échoué, 0 mis à jour, 0 a été ignoré ==========

  8. #7
    tuaprimade69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by cboisliveau9 View Post
    Who can help me i have this problem after compile :
    You forgot a ")" after the GM name you wish.
    Also, please note this DOES NOT work in CA EU, it only works on CA BR on delta and echo's servers.

  9. #8
    ImAlexis's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by tuaprimade69 View Post
    You forgot a ")" after the GM name you wish.
    Also, please note this DOES NOT work in CA EU, it only works on CA BR on delta and echo's servers.
    Lol, i'm using a vip that uses this same code. This works fine, get your facts straight

  10. #9
    tuaprimade69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by ImAlexis View Post
    Lol, i'm using a vip that uses this same code. This works fine, get your facts straight
    Sorry, but it does not have this exact same code. If you're using a VIP which shows you ingame GM rank (not NAME), that's a different code, which also works on EU. This source does not work there. If you want to prove me wrong, provide evidence.

  11. #10
    hydrusdark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    were i put the code?

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] Session lost / You were kicked from the game. WARNING ! Please read.
    By UnlogicalSloth in forum ArmA 3 Marketplace
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-18-2013, 04:24 AM
  2. [Help] What does "You were kicked of the game. (BattlEye: RemoteExec Restriction #3)" mean?
    By Balscht in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-24-2012, 02:48 AM
  3. You guys have ruined the game.
    By gunwizard in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 08-27-2010, 09:23 PM
  4. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-23-2010, 02:49 PM
  5. HOW TO make your charcater white in the game
    By LDS3196 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-31-2009, 01:29 PM