Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 81
  1. #46
    knismaps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    The method in the script in the original post to get the count of items in the last inventory slot is [[[[[base + 0x936924] + 0x9c] + 0x78] + 0xb0] + 0x58].

    I poked around in CE, and the best I could come up with is [[[[[base + 0x84c6b8] + 0x234] + 0x78] + 0xb0] + 0x58] which requires your inventory window to be open to work (the original always worked). The original method would probably still work if the offset for the base were right, but I can't find it. Any ideas?

    If you want some other slot than the last, you can change the 0xb0 to the slot number (0 - 44) times 4. 44dec x 4 = 0xb0. That section of memory might be 45 0x60-byte objects for your inventory where the count is at offset 0x58. Maybe some other offset would have an item ID, so a script could jsut scan your whole inventory instead of you having to use a specific slot.

    I haven't worked on getting the lure bob stuff yet, which is the important part. Trove will probably fix it before I can figure it out.
    Last edited by knismaps; 06-04-2015 at 12:34 AM. Reason: fix mistaken object size

  2. #47
    cloud2479's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by knismaps View Post
    The method in the script in the original post to get the count of items in the last inventory slot is [[[[[base + 0x936924] + 0x9c] + 0x78] + 0xb0] + 0x58].

    I poked around in CE, and the best I could come up with is [[[[[base + 0x84c6b8] + 0x234] + 0x78] + 0xb0] + 0x58] which requires your inventory window to be open to work (the original always worked). The original method would probably still work if the offset for the base were right, but I can't find it. Any ideas?

    If you want some other slot than the last, you can change the 0xb0 to the slot number (0 - 44) times 4. 44dec x 4 = 0xb0. That section of memory might be 45 0x80-byte objects for your inventory where the count is at offset 0x58. Maybe some other offset would have an item ID, so a script could jsut scan your whole inventory instead of you having to use a specific slot.

    I haven't worked on getting the lure bob stuff yet, which is the important part. Trove will probably fix it before I can figure it out.
    Are you talking about fishing or are you talking about inventory editing? Over all inventory editing would be better XD

  3. #48
    Trove's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,376
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by cloud2479 View Post
    ok so we look for the pointer on that address?

    well just in-case here is how I went about getting my address and as you can see i'm not sure what to do after narrowing my results of pointers

    thread scam "3" not work? try "4"

    and filter invalid pointer 1x. (one time)

  4. #49
    Z3wz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My healthy supply of 17 stacks of glim is now all gone. Need update.

  5. #50
    admiralbanana's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Does not work as of patch on June 2

  6. #51
    knismaps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by cloud2479 View Post
    Are you talking about fishing or are you talking about inventory editing? Over all inventory editing would be better XD
    Just about what I found, if it helps anyone. The current script requires you to put your lures in the last slot to it knows how many you have. It's unlikely 'editing' inventory will work well since it's an MMO.

  7. #52
    knismaps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    In the original script, change the static offset for looking up the inventory slot from 0x936924 to 0x93ed24. For getting the bobbing state for water, change the lookup from [[[[base + 0x932f6c] + 0xc4] + 0x48] + 0x24c] to [[[[base + 0x93b2b8] + 0xf0] + 0x48] + 0x24c]. Didn't try to find lava/chocolate.

  8. #53
    rwcblazer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Alameda CA
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by knismaps View Post
    In the original script, change the static offset for looking up the inventory slot from 0x936924 to 0x93ed24. For getting the bobbing state for water, change the lookup from [[[[base + 0x932f6c] + 0xc4] + 0x48] + 0x24c] to [[[[base + 0x93b2b8] + 0xf0] + 0x48] + 0x24c]. Didn't try to find lava/chocolate.
    I'm really bad at this, think you can upload it somewhere.

  9. #54
    cloud2479's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Trove View Post
    thread scam "3" not work? try "4"

    and filter invalid pointer 1x. (one time)
    It still didn't change

  10. #55
    grayles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Any luck with updating the fish bot ? ETA :3?

  11. #56
    kablaggio's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    Pointercount :129 - Base Address "Trove.exe"
    Test All ?

  12. #57
    Zoglono's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    96
    I'm not sure if this is allowed but would anyone be willing to buy a private fishing bot

  13. #58
    Trove's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,376
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Closed is patched...

    and i not update more Fish Bot

  14. #59
    rwcblazer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Alameda CA
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by Trove View Post
    Closed is patched...

    and i not update more Fish Bot
    Would you make a private one?

  15. #60
    Zoglono's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    96
    Quote Originally Posted by rwcblazer View Post
    Would you make a private one?
    It's always existed

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] FushBot - Multi-Client Trove Fishing bot / Blitz and Glitz
    By Cellux in forum Trove Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: 07-15-2015, 06:42 AM
  2. [Patched] Trove Fishing Bot v2.4 (64 Bits Test)
    By Trove in forum Trove Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 05-01-2015, 12:40 AM
  3. [Patched] Trove Fishing Bot v2.2 (Update)
    By HaHaItsJake in forum Trove Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 110
    Last Post: 04-18-2015, 02:04 PM
  4. [Patched] Trove Fishing Bot v2
    By HaHaItsJake in forum Trove Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 04-07-2015, 04:51 PM
  5. [Patched] Trove Fishing Bot (AHK Background)
    By HaHaItsJake in forum Trove Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 04-07-2015, 02:27 PM