Thanks

Is anyone working on a solution to trolls?

I don't know what program clones the shit out of you until you crash or kicks you out of your car but it's infuriating. Is anyone working on a blocker for this?

Don't be a smart-ass either. "Go host your own lobby" "Change Servers" or "Don't go online."

I mean what dick thought having the ability to clone and attach objects to any other player than his on self was a good idea?

Thanks
    to be honest i think we have to wait for R* to fix it sadly :/

im not a coder or anything but i dont think theres a way to avoid the player cloning

someone correct me if im wrong

Thanks
    Oh They'll fix it. Patch it, and we'll get a weekend long break from the 12-14yr olds using such program. Not saying ALL hackers are bad, just the ones that live to annoy.

4. The Following User Says Thank You to Gettheclicker For This Useful Post:

XSkilledEliteX (06-03-2015)

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Gettheclicker View Post
    Oh They'll fix it. Patch it, and we'll get a weekend long break from the 12-14yr olds using such program. Not saying ALL hackers are bad, just the ones that live to annoy.
    Unfortunately you can't do anything about it. Like you said, it's up to R* to patch it.

6. The Following User Says Thank You to Khyy For This Useful Post:

Lunatic (06-04-2015)

Thanks
    In GTAIV there was a way, within the SNT you could "Save" your car making it your personal vehicle as in GTA5 and it would be designated on the map of liberty city. If you were in the saved vehicle no troll could touch you. They couldn't spawn things on you, couldn't eject you, couldn't do anything other than spawn crap around you or in your way.

They are the reason hackers/cheaters/modders get a bad rep, not all of us are bad. They're ruining it for us tho.

Thanks
    My Mood
    Dead
    #justiceforgoodguymodders

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Gettheclicker View Post
    Agreed!