Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    AdmiralHamster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the moon
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Can someone help me

    whan i run this ahk
    #WinActivateForce
    Numpad6::
    WinGet, pidn, PID, A
    pid := pidn
    WinGet, hwnds, ID, A
    Handle := hwnds
    InputBox, Lure, Lure's, How many Lure's do you have in inventory
    Base := getProcessBaseAddress()
    WaterAddress := GetAddressWater(Base,0x00955f7c)
    Loop %Lure%
    {
    ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 86
    ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 2000
    CaughtWater := ReadMemory(WaterAddress)
    Timer := 0
    While Timer = 0
    {
    Loop
    {
    If (CaughtWater = 1)
    {
    Break
    }
    if Timer = 40
    {
    ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 86
    ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Break
    }
    Sleep, 1000
    CaughtWater := ReadMemory(WaterAddress)
    Timer := Timer + 1
    }
    }
    Timer := 0
    ControlSend, , {f down}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 86
    ControlSend, , {f up}, ahk_pid %pid%
    Sleep, 2000
    }
    ExitApp

    CheckFishingState(base)
    {
    global FishingState
    pointerBase := base + 0x00955f7c
    y1 := ReadMemory(pointerBase)
    y2 := ReadMemory(y1 + 0x24c)
    y3 := ReadMemory(y2 + 0x144)
    Return FishingState := ReadMemory(y3)
    }



    Numpad7::
    ExitApp

    getProcessBaseAddress()
    {
    Global Handle
    return DllCall( A_PtrSize = 4
    ? "GetWindowLong"
    : "GetWindowLongPtr"
    , "Ptr", Handle
    , "Int", -6
    , "Int64") ; Use Int64 to prevent negative overflow when AHK is 32 bit and target process is 64bit
    ; If DLL call fails, returned value will = 0
    }

    GetAddressWater(Base, Address)
    {
    pointerBase := base + Address
    y1 := ReadMemory(pointerBase)
    y2 := ReadMemory(y1 + 0x144)
    y3 := ReadMemory(y2 + 0xe4)
    Return WaterAddress := (y3 + 0x70)
    }

    ReadMemory(MADDRESS)
    {
    Global pid
    VarSetCapacity(MVALUE,4,0)
    ProcessHandle := DllCall("OpenProcess", "Int", 24, "Char", 0, "UInt", pid, "UInt")
    ;DllCall("ReadProcessMemory","UInt",ProcessHandle, "UInt",MADDRESS,"Str",MVALUE,"UInt",4,"UInt *",0)
    DllCall("ReadProcessMemory", "UInt", ProcessHandle, "Ptr", MADDRESS, "Ptr", &MVALUE, "Uint",4)
    Loop 4
    result += *(&MVALUE + A_Index-1) << 8*(A_Index-1)
    return, result
    }





    nothing happand i tell it that i got 100 lures and its docent start fishing can someone help me

  2. #2
    Jerico555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Just tried it right now and there's nothing wrong with it. Its able to catch fish on loop.

  3. #3
    mikepopdrenghan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    try updating ahk

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Can someone help me?
    By 71c in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 12-23-2012, 02:13 AM
  2. [Help Request] Can someone help me? Is there anything mods, consoles, binds, etc. working?
    By ursala in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-05-2012, 08:17 AM
  3. [Help Request] Can Someone Help Me Open My Nat Type PLZ?
    By trhsterdHSTEhstehththth in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-19-2012, 03:33 PM
  4. [Help Request] Can SomeOne Help Me Pls ?
    By yousefghaly in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-15-2012, 04:32 PM
  5. [Help Request] Can someone help me with this code
    By L33tHaxorCod3r in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-16-2012, 11:48 AM