Page 1 of 19 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 275
  1. #1
    bmwboi765's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Twisted

    [NA] Consolite 1.49 Bot

    First off, ALL credits go to @Nico, @DanK, @dewdew, and everyone else that worked on the "Vindictus Project." They are the ones that have made it possible to hack Vindictus

    Secondly, credits goes to @gdrthuy for figuring out how to use Consolite as a bot and releasing it.

    Once I saw this released, I thought I'd do a little experimenting with it. Now, a lot of people have been saying that this will only work for maps such as "The Weeping Queen." However, this is not true. Searching through these forums, I found out that changing your figure height to some ridiculous value would trigger the boss spawn. The problem with this, though, is that the screen goes automatically black. So I did further research in the forums and found out how to get around that. After much trial and error, I have finally figured out what delays must be used (at least for "Revenge") that should be used. Basing it off this though, I'm sure that many could figure out how to make bots for other maps as well.

    Code:
    a_delayed 1 a_boat_no_intro "1"
    a_delayed 3 a_boat_start
    a_delayed 10 changelevel 2
    a_delayed 15 changelevel 2
    a_delayed 20 changelevel 2
    a_delayed 25 changelevel 2
    a_delayed 30 changelevel 2
    a_delayed 33 cc_change_figure_height 500
    a_delayed 35 scaleform_fade_in 0.1
    a_delayed 37 a_nuke
    a_delayed 100 a_if a_var_is_quest_ranking_shown == "1" "a_boat_replay"
    a_delayed 115 a_exec btt.txt
    NOTE: You can have as many "changelevel 2" as you want. I found out that even though you're at the final map, it just stays there.

    NOTE: Some maps, such as "Friends?", require you to defeat a certain amount of mobs that keep respawning until the boss appears. So just put more than one "a_nuke" command.

    NOTE: For maps that require you to wait a certain amount of time, use the "host_timeplus" command, followed by "a_nuke" to kill that boss.

    NOTE: Don't change your size back to normal... if you do, and there are mobs still alive, bad things can go really wrong really fast...
    To use this:
    1. Create a new text file, paste the code in there. If you know how to change it for a certain map, go right ahead. Save it as "btt.txt"
    2. In your Vindictus folder (I would hope you know where this is located...), create a new folder called "a_cfg". Put "btt.txt" into that folder.
    3. Open up Vindictus with Consolite (I would also hope you know how to inject it)
    4. In the console, type [bind "KP_PGUP" "a_exec btt.txt"] and hit enter. Do note that you can use any other bind, I just used this as an example.
    5. Enter a boat and push whatever key you have it binded to and voila! It bots!

    One thing to take note of is that you can open btt.txt while it's botting and change the delays, so if it's too slow, just change the delay and be sure to SAVE IT!!!

    Hope this helps!

    The one thing that does suck about this is that I don't know how to turn it off other than shutting the game entirely. If anyone could shed some light on stopping the bot while in game, please do so it'd be appreciated!
    Last edited by bmwboi765; 04-20-2012 at 04:30 AM.

  2. The Following 49 Users Say Thank You to bmwboi765 For This Useful Post:

    /sadface (04-29-2012),annline651 (05-01-2012),anomoon (05-03-2012),BloodBeast09 (04-21-2012),cheva4052 (08-26-2014),CounterStrife (04-20-2012),CrossingLines (05-04-2012),DarkDoug (05-02-2012),Darkrougenin (04-20-2012),Darmamu (05-15-2012),dazedgumball (04-20-2012),deerkaiser (04-23-2012),EclypticAngelx (04-20-2012),Forty (04-25-2012),fortytwo (04-21-2012),gdrthuy (04-20-2012),gtafar123 (04-30-2012),Guillemet123 (04-28-2012),guoyuping (04-20-2012),HaxAttaxxx (04-22-2012),Helper666 (04-21-2012),impek (04-20-2012),iPod Touch8 (05-01-2012),jupiter757 (04-20-2012),Kalklux (04-23-2012),kiddenz (04-29-2012),kk235197 (04-20-2012),KRH6852 (04-24-2012),krisrandomhero (04-21-2012),lastxninja (04-23-2012),magicb0y (04-25-2012),Methodeman (04-23-2012),mias (04-30-2012),N3mzonline (04-20-2012),nhtlsofts (04-20-2012),Niomieshon (04-20-2012),qq13687285 (04-28-2012),ringoatemybaby (04-21-2012),ShizzMasteR (04-20-2012),sohot6789 (04-21-2012),tonibgd (04-28-2012),Udunno (04-20-2012),UnknownMx11 (04-23-2012),vicky1234 (04-22-2012),WarGreymon (04-21-2012),wertrulz (04-21-2012),wolb (04-20-2012),Xenolith (04-20-2012),yarmulke (04-20-2012)

  3. #2
    Maruyami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Would just using the disable command work..? Haven't given it too much thought, just remembered using the command a while back..think it was with this console. Although I use my own "fail" bot atm, this looks nice. Sure alot of people will make good use of this +best

  4. #3
    postalz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    In gdrthuy's thread, someone mentioned deleting the info in btt.txt, it stops it but not instantly. Around a minute after I delete the info and save it stops for me.

  5. #4
    ShizzMasteR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Very nice, I'll give this a shot and see if it works.

  6. #5
    wang54599's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This won't work for a lot of maps.

  7. #6
    yarmulke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    1
    works great, however after about 20 runs i would get server delay.
    Last edited by yarmulke; 04-20-2012 at 06:05 AM.

  8. #7
    wolb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    441
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Bored
    Question
    a_delayed 35 scaleform_fade_in 0.1
    What does scaleform_fade_in do?

    One thing to add
    a_delayed 100 a_if a_var_is_quest_ranking_shown == "1" "a_boat_replay"
    Since you are doing a timed delay, there is really no need to check if ranking_shown is 1 or not, just replay would do.

  9. #8
    N3mzonline's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Empire State
    Posts
    173
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by wolb View Post
    Question
    a_delayed 35 scaleform_fade_in 0.1
    What does scaleform_fade_in do?

    One thing to add
    a_delayed 100 a_if a_var_is_quest_ranking_shown == "1" "a_boat_replay"
    Since you are doing a timed delay, there is really no need to check if ranking_shown is 1 or not, just replay would do.
    Scaleform_fade_in is used to skip cutscenes and cause bosses to spawn

  10. #9
    Niomieshon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    01010101011101000110000101101000
    Posts
    872
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Bored
    Indeed it won't work for some, but it will work for most. Thank you for being generous and sharing! Time to start up the ol' Virtual Machines and laptops.

    Also if you would like to stop this just open the options and change a setting (like audio to 7.1, which changes nothing anyway) and hit okay and it will reset the binds.
    Last edited by Niomieshon; 04-20-2012 at 09:19 AM.
    Quote Originally Posted by Hell_Demon View Post
    I'm on a mission to destroy all hacks <:

  11. #10
    InvaderGir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Nice so changing your height really does force boss to spawn then great to know =)
    OUT OF ALL THE THINGS I'VE LOST, I MISS MY MIND THE MOST

  12. #11
    Nico's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany :D
    Posts
    15,918
    Reputation
    1121
    Thanks
    8,617
    Quote Originally Posted by N3mzonline View Post
    Scaleform_fade_in is used to skip cutscenes and cause bosses to spawn
    Naw, it just makes the black screen fade away.

  13. #12
    kkaroto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    work until the boss usually, but back to the boat stops working and got this message on ConsoLite couldn't exec btt.txta_delayed, and this is

    the command bind "KP_PGUP" "a_exec btt.txt" does not work, only works if I copy the commands

  14. #13
    InvaderGir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by kkaroto View Post
    work until the boss usually, but back to the boat stops working and got this message on ConsoLite couldn't exec btt.txta_delayed, and this is

    the command bind "KP_PGUP" "a_exec btt.txt" does not work, only works if I copy the commands
    its suppose to be a_delayed 110 a_exec btt.txt, you can change the delay so it fits your need, its not suppose to be "btt.txta_delayed" unless you just miss typed.
    OUT OF ALL THE THINGS I'VE LOST, I MISS MY MIND THE MOST

  15. #14
    Niomieshon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    01010101011101000110000101101000
    Posts
    872
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Bored
    For those of you that want it to work better save this into btt.txt instead
    I did this on my overkill rig so you may need to adjust the replay times and whatnot.

    To start the bot type "a_exec btt.txt" since binding's wont work without Nico's .dll

    On a side note, this works minimized. Yay!

    Code:
    a_delayed 1 a_boat_no_intro "1"
    a_delayed 3 a_boat_start
    a_delayed 6 changelevel 2
    a_delayed 7 changelevel 2
    a_delayed 8 changelevel 2
    a_delayed 9 changelevel 2
    a_delayed 15 cc_change_figure_height 1000
    a_delayed 19 cc_change_figure_height 1
    a_delayed 20 scaleform_fade_in 0.1
    a_delayed 21 a_nuke
    a_delayed 22 a_nuke
    a_delayed 23 a_nuke
    a_delayed 24 a_nuke
    a_delayed 25 a_nuke
    a_delayed 26 a_nuke
    a_delayed 27 a_nuke
    a_delayed 28 a_nuke
    a_delayed 29 a_nuke
    a_delayed 30 a_nuke
    a_delayed 80 a_if a_var_is_quest_ranking_shown == "1" "a_boat_replay"
    a_delayed 85 a_exec btt.txt
    Last edited by Niomieshon; 04-20-2012 at 11:42 AM.
    Quote Originally Posted by Hell_Demon View Post
    I'm on a mission to destroy all hacks <:

  16. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Niomieshon For This Useful Post:

    Micreation (04-22-2012),tdexploit (04-20-2012),Udunno (04-20-2012)

  17. #15
    tdexploit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Happy
    Bindings work great with Dewdew's recently implented ALIAS in CS 1.49. @gdrthuy has a thread with binding tutorial.

    My question is, wouldn't replacing the delayed a_nuke with a_nukeall be more efficient?

Page 1 of 19 12311 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Consolite Resenlian Labyrinth Bot.
    By fleepies in forum Vindictus Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 05-09-2012, 10:15 AM
  2. [Outdated] Vindictus Consolite Bot Information & Personal Key Binds
    By krisrandomhero in forum Vindictus Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 05-03-2012, 03:14 PM
  3. [Outdated] Improved Consolite 1.49 custom "super-loop-Bot"
    By gdrthuy in forum Vindictus Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 04-27-2012, 03:20 PM
  4. [Tutorial] [VIDEO] HOW TO FOR CONSOLITE, VINPUB, DANKBOT OR OTHER BOT PROGS
    By lolwut o_O in forum Vindictus Tutorials
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-26-2012, 11:26 PM
  5. [Outdated] Consolite 1.49 custom "super-loop-Bot"
    By gdrthuy in forum Vindictus Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 84
    Last Post: 04-22-2012, 11:40 AM