Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    trevor206's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    324
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    107

    [Help]weird problem with my code

    i know this code works in vs 2008
    Code:
    WebBrowser1.Document.All.GetElementsByName("name").InvokeMember("Click")
    but i got VS 2010 pro like 2 days ago and i tried to use it and i get a lil syntax error(i guess it would be a syntax error). here is a pic i have tried typing it out by hand c&p but it wont work so i was just wondering if there is anything wrong with this...(YES I DID GOOGLE IT I FOUND NOTHING)


  2. #2
    Imported's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by trevor206 View Post
    i know this code works in vs 2008
    Code:
    WebBrowser1.Document.All.GetElementsByName("name").InvokeMember("Click")
    but i got VS 2010 pro like 2 days ago and i tried to use it and i get a lil syntax error(i guess it would be a syntax error). here is a pic i have tried typing it out by hand c&p but it wont work so i was just wondering if there is anything wrong with this...(YES I DID GOOGLE IT I FOUND NOTHING)

    Posting the error it's giving you would be a smart idea don't you think?
    TROLOLOLOLO


  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Imported For This Useful Post:

    Invidus (09-01-2010)

  4. #3
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,915
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,108
    Try GetElement instead of GetElements...without the exact error we cannot help you.



  5. #4
    trevor206's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    324
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    107
    Quote Originally Posted by Imported View Post


    Posting the error it's giving you would be a smart idea don't you think?
    Quote Originally Posted by Blubb1337 View Post
    Try GetElement instead of GetElements...without the exact error we cannot help you.
    mb guys i forgot to post the error here it is. Error 1 'InvokeMember' is not a member of 'System.Windows.Forms.HtmlElementCollection'.

    also blubb that did not work.

  6. #5
    Jason's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    5,704
    Reputation
    918
    Thanks
    7,676
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by trevor206 View Post
    mb guys i forgot to post the error here it is. Error 1 'InvokeMember' is not a member of 'System.Windows.Forms.HtmlElementCollection'.

    also blubb that did not work.
    Could I ask you where you learn to read? Read the error, you're getting a problem with your "InvokeMember" addition to the code.

    Try this:

    [php]
    WebBrowser1.Document.GetElementById("LALALALA").In vokeMember("click")
    [/php]

    Quote Originally Posted by Jeremy S. Anderson
    There are only two things to come out of Berkley, Unix and LSD,
    and I don’t think this is a coincidence
    You can win the rat race,
    But you're still nothing but a fucking RAT.


    ++Latest Projects++
    [Open Source] Injection Library
    Simple PE Cipher
    FilthyHooker - Simple Hooking Class
    CLR Injector - Inject .NET dlls with ease
    Simple Injection - An in-depth look
    MPGH's .NET SDK
    eJect - Simple Injector
    Basic PE Explorer (BETA)

  7. #6
    Lolland's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lolland!
    Posts
    3,156
    Reputation
    49
    Thanks
    868
    My Mood
    Inspired
    However the element doesn't have an ID, it only has a name.

  8. #7
    trevor206's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    324
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    107
    Quote Originally Posted by J-Deezy View Post


    Could I ask you where you learn to read? Read the error, you're getting a problem with your "InvokeMember" addition to the code.

    Try this:

    [php]
    WebBrowser1.Document.GetElementById("LALALALA").In vokeMember("click")
    [/php]
    Quote Originally Posted by lolland View Post
    However the element doesn't have an ID, it only has a name.

    yeah it doesn't have an id if it did i wouldn't be asking this although i shouldn't be asking this because it should work but it doesn't.

Similar Threads

  1. (HELP!) FKIN PROBLEM WITH IT
    By raphaterz in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-02-2009, 01:38 AM
  2. Weird Problem with CA
    By Gnash in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-18-2009, 12:10 PM
  3. READ THIS PLZ I NEED HELP SERIOUS PROBLEM WITH COMBAT ARMS HACK 12/22/08
    By Frenzy571 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 08:56 AM
  4. Something is wrong! :S -- Problem with VB6 code
    By Darky in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-25-2007, 11:52 PM
  5. Vb6 Problem With Weapon Code?
    By jokuvaan11 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-03-2007, 12:06 AM