Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 38
  1. #1
    soi0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Amused

    Another Queen Bot

    When I tried out Zaiakunokami's Sinbot yesterday, I noticed it was missing the Queen map and so that inspired me into making a new one
    Just copy paste into a .au3 and compile the script/edit the sleep time.
    Im still a noob at Autoit so... its only supports 1366x768 sorry.
    If you need help getting the mouse coordinates refer to my post old post
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/437-vindic...positions.html
    or get it some other way that I don't know of.
    BTW THIS USES PIES BIND NOT SINBOT NOT THE LAPTOP VERSION

    BEFORE ANYONE SAYS ANYTHING
    I hand wrote this bot with my noob skills I only remember taking the HOTKEYS (F9/F10 Start/Pause) from some guys bots because I did not know how to set my own I am still a beginner at this AutoIt botting.
    Code:
    Global $Pause
    HotKeySet("{F10}", "Pause")
    HotKeySet("{F9}", "Play")
    
    While 1
    WinWaitActive("Vindictus","")
    WEnd
    
    Func Play()
    While 1
    Sleep(500)
    ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left", 3, 102, 628) ; Start ; Clicks START to launch mission
    Sleep(45000)
    Send("{PAUSE}") ;Skip Cutscene
    Sleep(100)
    Send("{F5 2}") ;trans
    Sleep(500)
    Send("{numpadDiv}")  ; " / " for godmode
    Sleep(500)
    Send("{DEL}") ; heavy stander
    Sleep(500)
    Send("{numpadMULT}") ; " * " on numbpad for 1hitko
    sleep(500)
    ControLSend("Vindictus", "", "", "9") ;spears
    Sleep(200)
    ControLSend("Vindictus", "", "", "F") ;SPEARS
    Sleep(500)
    ControLSend("Vindictus", "", "", "F") ;INCASE
    Send("{F 5}") ; EXTRA CAREFUL
    Sleep(200)
    Sleep(65000) ; This is the time it takes until the Mission Successful menu shows up. NOTE: ITS 70 INCASE OF SPIKES LIKE WDF?
    ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left", 3, 271, 711) ; Replay
    Sleep(1000)
    ControlClick("Vindictus", "", "", "left", 3, 89, 612) ; Replay incase of lag
    Sleep(18000)
    WEnd
    EndFunc
    
    Func Pause()
    $Pause = NOT $Pause
    While $Pause
    sleep(100)
    ToolTip('Script is PAUSED, press F10 to UNPAUSE',0,0)
    WEnd
    ToolTip("")
    EndFunc
    Last edited by Nico; 09-07-2011 at 02:34 PM.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to soi0 For This Useful Post:

    HaxAttaxxx (09-06-2011),stacked (09-08-2011)

  3. #2
    110's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    You cant heavy stander for karok lann or evie.
    and have you tested this btw, looks kind of sloppy
    Not to sound like a troll*

  4. #3
    badhomaks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North America
    Posts
    242
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Fine
    Dracconus's bot could do that and it supported many resolutions O_o. What's the point of this? (don't wanna sound bad just asking)
    [IMG]https://giant.gfyca*****m/RemorsefulUnitedConch.gif[/IMG]

  5. #4
    Dracconus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    1,074
    Reputation
    71
    Thanks
    438
    My Mood
    Tired
    ...
    This IS my bot, just cleverly recoded into control clicks, and 1 large wait time pre boss kill before it uses pie's binds, BUT, I didn't use pie's binds, so I'll let it slide :P
    Also, Zaia's 2.4 is going to contain Weeping, and had you read and done what my signature says and used the search button you'd have known that
    On another note...weeping (in collection with speed ups, and other things) takes about ten seconds to do...do you REALLY even NEED a bot for it?
    Like my work? Feel free to donate using the button below
    _________________________________
    [IMG]https://m.UploadEdi*****m/b99/63788658.gif[/IMG]
    My Releases

    ¤Advanced Search Tutorial (For Site Newbies)

    ¤Labyrinth Leveling Bot

    ¤Free Fishing Tutorial

    ¤Personal Bot Collection

    ¤ClipBoard Pasting Program Source Code (for things that don't let you)

  6. #5
    soi0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by dracconus View Post
    ...
    This IS my bot, just cleverly recoded into control clicks, and 1 large wait time pre boss kill before it uses pie's binds, BUT, I didn't use pie's binds, so I'll let it slide :P
    Also, Zaia's 2.4 is going to contain Weeping, and had you read and done what my signature says and used the search button you'd have known that
    On another note...weeping (in collection with speed ups, and other things) takes about ten seconds to do...do you REALLY even NEED a bot for it?
    I hand wrote this with my noob skills with out even looking at your bot LOL

    and Yes because I get lazy and it IS a quick dungeon anyways money farm!!!

    I also only remember taking the hotkeys from someone like F9 and F10.
    Last edited by soi0; 09-03-2011 at 09:25 PM.

  7. #6
    Reks.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vancouver, B.C
    Posts
    360
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by dracconus View Post
    ...
    This IS my bot, just cleverly recoded into control clicks, and 1 large wait time pre boss kill before it uses pie's binds, BUT, I didn't use pie's binds, so I'll let it slide :P
    Also, Zaia's 2.4 is going to contain Weeping, and had you read and done what my signature says and used the search button you'd have known that
    On another note...weeping (in collection with speed ups, and other things) takes about ten seconds to do...do you REALLY even NEED a bot for it?
    i think only the donator version of SinBot 2.4 will have weeping queen.

  8. #7
    soi0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Reks. View Post
    i think only the donator version of SinBot 2.4 will have weeping queen.
    Oh hey I was wondering if you could tell me how to make the script do a splash pop up like you do for your bots I was surprised when I ran one of your bots I really liked it and want to do one too >w<!

    *LOL OPPS I GOT CONFUSED*
    Last edited by soi0; 09-03-2011 at 11:03 PM.

  9. #8
    Klymore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Coquitlam
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    At least he's 'trying' to contribute something... which is more than a lot of people(me included as you can see). But contributing something that's already available, and of much higher quality than this is fairly pointless. But if he posted this simply to get feedback then...
    For starters it just doesn't work for me at all. ControlClicks don't work for me(maybe it's just me?), run as admin or not.
    Changed them to normal MouseClicks, and it worked.

    Things to changed/add:

    Add a hotkey to close the script.

    Might I suggest adding in a "cc_send_start_game_message" bind command after you start the boat to get through the boat faster.

    Make the bot loop through the mission so you can afk and farm it. Whether you make it go infinitely until manually closed or a predefined amount of times via a GUI or just in the script if you're lazy.

    The While loop in the Play function is fairly useless and pointless.

    the while loop of idling around:
    While 1
    WinWaitActive("Vindictus","")
    WEnd
    Isn't very good. Might I suggest making the pause function be called first so that 1 button Starts/Pauses the script.
    Or have a MsgBox() be made first so it'll just pause there until you click ok which then starts then script.

    If you afk running this script, why not add in a tooltip to count how many run's have been completed? (like sinbot I think? or Exico. I can't remember. xD)


    Can't remember if I had any other suggestions. ;o!... or what else... >_> good luck with improving your script~
    I apologize if anything up there-^ is incorrect/bad advice. xD

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Klymore For This Useful Post:

    soi0 (09-03-2011)

  11. #9
    soi0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Klymore View Post
    At least he's 'trying' to contribute something... which is more than a lot of people(me included as you can see). But contributing something that's already available, and of much higher quality than this is fairly pointless. But if he posted this simply to get feedback then...
    For starters it just doesn't work for me at all. ControlClicks don't work for me(maybe it's just me?), run as admin or not.
    Changed them to normal MouseClicks, and it worked.

    Things to changed/add:

    Add a hotkey to close the script.

    Might I suggest adding in a "cc_send_start_game_message" bind command after you start the boat to get through the boat faster.

    Make the bot loop through the mission so you can afk and farm it. Whether you make it go infinitely until manually closed or a predefined amount of times via a GUI or just in the script if you're lazy.

    The While loop in the Play function is fairly useless and pointless.

    the while loop of idling around:
    While 1
    WinWaitActive("Vindictus","")
    WEnd
    Isn't very good. Might I suggest making the pause function be called first so that 1 button Starts/Pauses the script.
    Or have a MsgBox() be made first so it'll just pause there until you click ok which then starts then script.

    If you afk running this script, why not add in a tooltip to count how many run's have been completed? (like sinbot I think? or Exico. I can't remember. xD)


    Can't remember if I had any other suggestions. ;o!... or what else... >_> good luck with improving your script~
    I apologize if anything up there-^ is incorrect/bad advice. xD
    So how should it be set up?

    I don't like regular mouse clicks they don't work for me some times :S
    for the msg box thing you mean like this?
    ____
    MsgBox (1,"BOT","Click to Start")
    Last edited by soi0; 09-03-2011 at 09:52 PM.

  12. #10
    Reks.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vancouver, B.C
    Posts
    360
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by soi0 View Post
    Oh hey I was wondering if you could tell me how to make the script do a splash pop up like you do for your bots I was surprised when I ran one of your bots I really liked it and want to do one too >w<!
    my bots? im only a tester for zaiaku and sinbot 2.4 im learing how to code but he would be the one to ask.

  13. #11
    Klymore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Coquitlam
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Well what I did since the ControlSend/ControlClick's didn't work was just change them to normal Send/MouseClick commands.

    Yes a MsgBox like that is what I was meaning.

    The function to close the script on a hotkey is very simple
    Code:
    HotKeySet("{ESC}","Close")
    
    Func Close()
    	Exit
    EndFunc
    Use a console(or hfs edit?Honestly no clue if that works still. xD; -forgetful atm-) to bind something like
    Code:
    bind "u" "cc_send_start_game_message"
    Adding a pause would be effective too(I miss worded myself originally) I keep adding in a Tooltip to my scripts everywhere. xD;
    Code:
     Func TogglePause()
        $Paused = NOT $Paused
        While $Paused
            sleep(100)
            ToolTip('Script is "Paused"',0,0)
        WEnd
        ToolTip("Unpaused",0,0)
    EndFunc
    The way I make sure Vindictus becomes the active window is with
    Code:
    If Not WinActive("Vinidctus") Then WinActivate("Vindictus")
    If mouse clicks don't work properly you might not have defined mouse coordinates to be for the active window(default is the entire screen)
    Code:
    Opt("MouseCoordMode", 0)
    Look at this(Search MouseCoordMode) for info on mouse coordinate mode.

    From my experience it's better if you search the uses/functions of these things yourself as it will help you learn it all better. o:


    -looks at long post of [code]'s- -.-;

  14. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Klymore For This Useful Post:

    soi0 (09-03-2011),stacked (09-08-2011)

  15. #12
    Zaiakunokami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind your computer screen, nomming your bytes!
    Posts
    849
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    709
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by Klymore View Post
    Bug chunk o' stuff
    I'm gonna +Rep you, just because that's a nice bit of advice you gave to the guy.

    Quote Originally Posted by soi0 View Post
    Oh hey I was wondering if you could tell me how to make the script do a splash pop up like you do for your bots I was surprised when I ran one of your bots I really liked it and want to do one too >w<!
    The Splash image is actually rather simple.
    Though you have to compile the program with the picture in place first, as you can't just add it after compiling.
    Create a picture with your image named splash.jpg and put it in the same folder as your .au3 file.
    Code:
    FileInstall("splash.jpg", "splash.jpg")
    SplashImageOn("", "splash.jpg", -Width here-, -Height here-, -X Coord here-, -Y Coord here-, 1)
    Sleep(-However long you want it to last here-)
    SplashOff()
    Make sure to have this before any other actions.
    Compile your program.
    Voila. Splash image on launch




    Important Information!
    Rules: #1 - #2 - #3
    Search Button - By Dracconus ---------------------- Useful Commands - By darkwar4ever
    Set-up Vindictus hacks - By crietenz ---------------- Tutorial for SinBotv2.3 - By badhomaks
    What commands do in town! - By Zaiakunokami ------ How to put default binds in SinBot - By Zaiakunokami

  16. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Zaiakunokami For This Useful Post:

    Klymore (09-03-2011),soi0 (09-03-2011)

  17. #13
    Klymore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Coquitlam
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Zaiakunokami View Post
    I'm gonna +Rep you, just because that's a nice bit of advice you gave to the guy.



    The Splash image is actually rather simple.
    Though you have to compile the program with the picture in place first, as you can't just add it after compiling.
    Create a picture with your image named splash.jpg and put it in the same folder as your .au3 file.
    Code:
    FileInstall("splash.jpg", "splash.jpg")
    SplashImageOn("", "splash.jpg", -Width here-, -Height here-, -X Coord here-, -Y Coord here-, 1)
    Sleep(-However long you want it to last here-)
    SplashOff()
    Make sure to have this before any other actions.
    Compile your program.
    Voila. Splash image on launch
    :'D
    -never knew how to make that splash image either-
    Thanks. :'D
    Does the splash image work with .gif's too?
    -will try after posting this-

  18. #14
    soi0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Klymore View Post
    Code:
    bind "u" "cc_send_start_game_message"
    I'm confused on what this is supposed to do for my script.

    Is it supposed to skip the whole character waving hi at you?
    Yep I just figured it out.

    @Zaiakunokami

    Is pixel search more efficient then just the mouse click coordinates?
    I have no idea how to use it >o<.
    Last edited by soi0; 09-03-2011 at 11:13 PM.

  19. #15
    Klymore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Coquitlam
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Yea it skips the waving scene on the boat shortening the wait time considerably. Supposedly it also removes you from appearing on the leader board ranks, but... not sure if it really works(I've never appeared on leader board rankings so no clue if it really does work.)

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] The Weeping Queen Bot
    By RevengeSpirit in forum Vindictus Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-04-2011, 01:39 PM
  2. [Release] ALTERNATE Queen Bot
    By soi0 in forum Vindictus Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 06-17-2011, 07:09 PM
  3. [Detected] [Bot] Weeping Queen [Pixel Control]
    By riceking in forum Vindictus Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-01-2011, 04:08 PM
  4. [Release] Weeping Queen 4 Different Resolutions (Macros/Bot)
    By thedoctor2010 in forum Vindictus Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 05-19-2011, 07:45 PM
  5. Should I work on another bot?
    By EpicPacMan in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 11:55 AM